ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

love waking Holiday

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

catalog 2015In honor of the release new catalog 2015 IKEA will hold a great company celebration. It will take place on the embankment in Gorky Park in Moscow, and is positioned as a family. On each day the company representatives made their scheduleWith whom we have met.

Awaken the love of IKEA and its fans will be three days: 29, 30 31 August. Since it will still be summer vacation, a holiday is really possible to come with the whole family, in fact in the park will run special playground.

The new IKEA catalog

So, in addition to the playground, which will be held every day until 21: 00, the whole day will operate under the name of the pavilion "Become the face of the cover. "IKEA interiors and room awakening love are also open all day, except 29 August, when they will begin their work with 15 hours. The so-called"central platform"Will present his interest in that there will be held master-classes and lectures IKEA designers dedicated to the arrangement of the house. Also on site will be a conversation with the psychologist about family relationships.

Every day at 18: 00 will be familiar with new catalog. And with up to 20 22 hours you can relax with live music about love.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Catalogues and brochures 2011 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year: the main IKEA catalog for the year 2011 catalog kitchens IKEA catalog IKEA PAX wardrobe catalog of upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog ...
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (English)

    Catalogues on 2010 year, Ikea released to the market in England and the United States. This section includes only those directories that do not go in separate brochures Russia (Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), and are of interest in terms of ...
  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA catalog for the year 2004

    The advertising campaign in support of the IKEA catalog for 2004 year under the slogan: "The best view of the new directory". Marketers IKEA decided to present its new catalog in the form of interior items. How they got it, you can see in the photos.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Праздник пробуждения любви

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Каталог 2015В честь выхода нового каталога 2015 компания ИКЕА проведет замечательный праздник. Он пройдет на набережной в парке Горького в Москве и позиционируется как семейный. На каждый день представители компании составили свое расписание, с которым мы вас и познакомим.

Пробуждать любовь ИКЕА и ее фанаты будут целых три дня: 29, 30 и 31 августа. Так как это еще будут летние каникулы, на праздник действительно можно прийти всей семьей, более того в парке будет работать специальная детская площадка.

Новый каталог ИКЕА

Итак, кроме детской площадки, которая будет организована ежедневно до 21:00, весь день будет работать павильон под названием "Стань лицом с обложки". Интерьеры ИКЕА и комната пробуждения любви будут открыты также весь день, за исключением 29 августа, когда они начнут свою работу с 15 часов. Так называемая "центральная площадка" представит свой интерес тем, что здесь будут проходить мастер-классы и лекции дизайнеров ИКЕА, посвященные обустройству дома. Также на площадке пройдут беседы с психологом по поводу семейных взаимоотношений.

Каждый день в 18:00 будет проходить знакомство с новым каталогом. А с 20 до 22 часов можно будет расслабиться под живую музыку о любви.

 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталоги и брошюры 2011 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году: основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год каталог кухонь ИКЕА каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА каталог...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (English)

    Каталоги на 2010 год,выпущенные Ikea для рынка Англии и США. Раздел включает только те каталоги,которые не выходят в России отдельными брошюрами(Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), и представляют интерес с точки зрения...
  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Каталог ИКЕА за 2004 год

      Рекламная кампания в поддержку каталога ИКЕА за 2004 год под лозунгом: "Лучший взгляд на новый каталог". Маркетологи IKEA решили представить свой новый каталог в образе предметов интерьера. Как у них это получилось можно посмотреть на...

Рекомендуем...