ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

Breakfast in bed for residents of London

2.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.33 (3 Votes)

Breakfast in LondonRather unusual action proposed to IKEA for residents London. In the first quarter Shorditch outdoor cafes, where you can enjoy breakfast in bed. Moreover, to visit this cafe are not only the residents of London, but also its numerous guests. Breakfast from the cafe under the telling name Bed Café and the company IKEA will consist of traditional Swedish foods that can be purchased at any supermarket-producing country.

According to the publication Standard, the best dish recognized gravlax, served on toasted rye bread with dill sauce or sour cream. No less popular and hot waffles with vanilla sauce in Swedish. Instead of adding vanilla sauce can be ordered chocolate spread, fruit or honey.

Lovers of classical European breakfast They will certainly be delighted by the presence in the menu of Swedish eggs and bacon, and those who are really quite sensitive to the choice of delicious and healthy food, may make an order that will include muesli or fruit salad.

Bed Cafe

After breakfast, you can arrange a short rest on the bed, courtesy of IKEA. Just Bed Café It is 9 beds, seven of which - double. The time limit for the rest make no more than 45 minutes for each of the visitors.

The cafe is open for only three days: from 18 20 May 2015 of the year. Given the fact that he wants to be typed quite a large number, open book through Internet technologies.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • Summer Sale at IKEA 2011

    Every year, the IKEA company conducts its sales. Two of the most interesting and the "delicious" sales are in summer (July-August) and winter (New Year's Eve). Was no exception this summer. This year 1-31 July at IKEA stores in Russia will be held ...
  • Mikael Olsson: "Higher education is not important"

    Mikael Olsson started his career as a salesman at IKEA, and now this company is headed by Olsson. In the world it symbolizes cheap and fashion items for the home. Despite the recession, things are going well IKEA. Olson advises job seekers: focus on ...
  • Bedding - sleeping kingdom from IKEA

    About a third of your life man holds in his sleep - a lot. Because quite reasonable to take care of that, having been in the realm of Morpheus, feel fresh and rested. Restful sleep can make not only comfortable ...
  • Promotions, discounts and sales in July 2013 years

    All shares, discounts and sales in all IKEA stores in Russia in July 2013 years

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

Завтрак в постели для жителей Лондона

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Завтрак в ЛондонеВесьма необычную акцию предложила компания ИКЕА для жителей Лондона. В квартале Шордитч открытой кафе, в котором можно насладиться завтраком прямо в постели. Более того, посетить это кафе могут не только жители Лондона, но и его многочисленные гости. Завтрак от кафе под говорящим названием Bed Café и компании ИКЕА будет состоять из традиционных шведских продуктов, которые можно приобрести в любом супермаркете страны-производителя.

Как сообщает издание Standard, лучшим блюдом признаны граавилохи, которые подают на поджаренном ржаном хлебе с укропным соусом или сметаной. Не меньшей популярностью пользуются и горячие вафли под ванильным соусом по-шведски. Вместо добавления ванильного соуса можно заказать шоколадный спред, фрукты или мед.

Любители классического европейского завтрака непременно будут обрадованы наличием в меню шведской яичницы с беконом, а те, кто уж совсем трепетно относятся к выбору вкусной и здоровой пищи, могут сделать заказ, который будет включать мюсли или салат из фруктов.

Bed Cafe

После завтрака можно устроить себе недолгий отдых на кровати, любезно предоставленной компанией ИКЕА. Всего в Bed Café находится 9 кроватей, семь из которых - двуспальные. Временной лимит на отдых составить не более 45 минут для каждого из посетителей.

Кафе открыто в течение всего трех дней: с 18 по 20 мая 2015 года. С учетом того, что желающих наберется достаточно большое количество, открыто бронирование посредством интернет-технологий.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Летняя распродажа в ИКЕА 2011

    Из года в год компания ИКЕА проводит свои распродажи. Две самые интересные и "вкусные" распродажи проходят летом (июль-август) и зимой (в канун нового года). Не стало исключением и это лето. В этом году 1-31 июля в магазинах ИКЕА в России состоится...
  • Микаэль Ольсон: "Высшее образование не важно"

    Микаэль Ольсон начал свою карьеру как продавец в IKEA, а сейчас Ольсон возглавляет эту компанию. Во всем мире она символизирует дешевые и модные вещи для дома. Несмотря на рецессию, дела у IKEA идут хорошо. Ольсон советует соискателям:...
  • Постельное белье - царство сна от ИКЕА

    Примерно третью часть своей жизни человек проводит во сне – довольно много. Потому весьма разумным будет позаботиться о том, чтобы, побывав в царстве Морфея, чувствовать себя бодрым и отдохнувшим. Полноценным сон способна сделать не только удобная...
  • Акции, скидки и распродажи в июле 2013 года

    Все акции, скидки и распродажи во всех магазинах ИКЕА в России в июле 2013 года

Рекомендуем...