ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Knit cape for Poeng

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

Armchair PoengMany of us suffer from a very common disease called materialism. This fact, existing in human nature, can not be denied. Just everyone has their own level and type of your addiction. Someone uncontrollably buy everything, someone from the apartment suits a small clothing store, just in case, and someone just can not part with the only thing that brings a bit of comfort in every day life. Extend the life of old chair Poeng in a friendly company foot stools. Their separate existence is difficult to imagine. Chair frame is made of wood and the like requires continued.

If IKEA did not come up with footstool, it would be contrived in this category. The back Poeng has sufficient height and tilt to be happy you can take a break from sitting directly behind the screen or monitor, stretching her legs on a stool Adjacent to see the next issue of your favorite gear. How can you voluntarily part with so cozy furniture attribute! For more convenient use of the chair is equipped with soft cushions for the seat, headrest. All Covers removable and machine washable. Despite this undeniable plus, eventually covers are deteriorating and losing their visual appeal. To make the chair Poeng updated look, simply replace the design of pillows. Knit Case for Poeng Anchoring Case You can find the right fabric quality and stylish colors that fit into the interior. Cut and sew to do new cases? But it's incredibly boring. We also offer a version of the update a bit of a different kind - to tie a cape Poeng и foot stools from the eponymous series. The pattern can be completely arbitrary, as well as the color solution.

Updated Poeng: rear view Updated Poeng: frontal view Such a thing in the interior emphasize individuality and creativity master room. Knitted decorative elements bring some inexplicable warmth, beauty and its unique charm. Several skeins of colored yarn, hook your favorite scheme for knitting and, of course, a bit of perseverance, of course, the result will please you.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Armchair Poeng - over 30 years recognition

    In this article we would like to start a series of articles about the most interesting and famous IKEA products. And we'll start with perhaps Poeng chair. This unusual chair "was born" in the bowels of IKEA in the distant year 1975. Since then, one of the chairs turned out a series of ...
  • Decor lampshade Regola

    In this article we would like to open our new section where we will publish various "rework" IKEA. And we start with all the famous lampshade rice paper called regolith.
  • The first bag chair IKEA - OLME

    Armchairs-bags, chairs, pears, or, as they are called, frameless seat are increasingly part of our lives and in our interior. We buy their children, they are equipped with "art house" cinemas, but only where they can not be found in the recent times. And the most interesting thing is that ...
  • Armchair SOLSTA OLARP and old jeans

    Today our hero alteration is true and sometimes indispensable companion - favorite jeans. It is difficult to find a man in the locker room that would not have found a couple - other jeans. They are all: An exception are not even grandparents. After all, jeans ...
  • All grown-up - Launch doll furniture from IKEA

    IKEA continues to explore new horizons. At this time, the basis for the development of ideas accessories for the house went to children's wishes. According to studies, young architects have great attraction to the arrangement of the home for the dolls on ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Вяжем накидку для ПОЭНГ

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

Кресло ПОЭНГМногие из нас страдают весьма распространенным заболеванием под названием вещизм. Этот факт, имеющийся в человеческой природе, нельзя отрицать. Только у каждого своя степень и свой вид зависимости. Кто-то бесконтрольно скупает все подряд, кто-то устраивает из квартиры небольшой вещевой склад, так, на всякий случай, а кто-то просто не может расстаться с той единственной вещью, которая привносит толику комфорта в каждый день жизни. Продлим жизнь старого кресла ПОЭНГ в дружеской компании табурета для ног. Их раздельное существование трудно себе представить. Каркас кресла выполнен из дерева и словно требует продолжения. 

Если бы ИКЕА не придумала табурет для ног, его бы смастерили в нашей рубрике. Спинка ПОЭНГ имеет достаточную высоту и наклон для того, чтобы с удовольствием можно было отдохнуть от прямо сидения за экраном монитора или, вытянув ноги на приставной табурет посмотреть очередной выпуск любимой передачи. Как же можно добровольно расстаться с таким уютным мебельным атрибутом! Для более удобного использования кресло снабжено мягкими подушками для сидения, подголовником. Все чехлы съемные и их можно стирать в машинке. Несмотря на этот неоспоримый плюс, со временем чехлы приходят в негодность и теряют свою внешнюю привлекательность. Для того, чтобы придать креслу ПОЭНГ обновленный вид, достаточно просто заменить оформление подушек. Вяжем чехол для ПОЭНГ Закрепляем чехол Можно найти ткань подходящего качества и стильной расцветки, которая впишется в интерьер. Заняться кройкой и сшить новые чехлы? Но это безумно скучно. Мы же предлагаем вариант обновления немного другого рода – связать накидку для ПОЭНГ и табурета для ног из одноименной серии. Узор может быть совершенно любым, равно как и цветовое решение.

Обновленное ПОЭНГ: вид сзади Обновленное ПОЭНГ: фронтальный вид Такая вещь в интерьере подчеркнет индивидуальность и креативность хозяина помещения. Вязаные элементы декора привносят какое-то необъяснимое тепло, красоту и свое неповторимое очарование. Несколько мотков разноцветной пряжи, крючок, понравившаяся схема для вязания и, конечно, немного усидчивости, несомненно, порадуют вас результатом.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Кресло ПОЭНГ - более 30 лет признания

    Этой статьей мы хотели бы начать целый цикл статей о самых интересных и знаменитых товарах ИКЕА. И начнем мы пожалуй с кресла ПОЭНГ. Это необычное кресло «родилось» в недрах ИКЕА в далеком 1975 году. С тех пор из одного кресла получилась целая серия...
  • Декор абажура РЕГОЛИТ

    Этой статьей мы хотели бы открыть наш новый раздел, в котором мы будем публиковать различные «переделки» товаров ИКЕА. И начнем мы со всеми известного абажура из рисовой бумаги под названием РЕГОЛИТ.
  • Первое кресло-мешок ИКЕА - ОЛМЕ

    Кресла-мешки, кресла-груши или, как их еще называют, бескаркасные кресла все больше входят в нашу жизнь и в наш интерьер. Мы их покупаем детям, ими оснащают «арт-хаус» кинотеатры, да где их только не встретишь в последнее время. И самое интересное, что...
  • Кресло СОЛЬСТА ОЛАРП и старые джинсы

    Сегодня героем нашей переделки является верный и порой незаменимый товарищ – любимые джинсы. Сложно найти человека, в гардеробе которого не нашлась бы парочка - другая джинсов. Их носят все: исключением не являются даже бабушки и дедушки. Ведь джинсы...
  • Все по-взрослому - запуск кукольной мебели от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА продолжает осваивать новые горизонты. На этот раз в основу идей для разработчиков акссесуаров для дома легли детские желания. Согласно проведенным исследованиям, у юных архитекторов велика тяга к обустройству жилища для своих кукол по...

Рекомендуем...