ruenfrdeites

Armchair Poeng - over 30 years recognition

1.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 1.50 (2 Votes)

Armchair PoengThis article we would like to start a series of articles about the most interesting and famous IKEA. And we start with perhaps chair Poeng. This unusual chair "born" in the bowels of IKEA in the distant 1975 year. Since then, one of the chairs turned the whole series Poeng which, apart from the very first model, includes a swivel chair, rocking chair, chair, bench and stool for your feet.

At the moment, these chairs are sold in IKEA stores worldwide. What is so unusual and compelling found buyers in this chair?

For more than a year 1975 innovative design based on the latest, at the time technologies. Curved frame chair of the multi-layer laminated wood without hind legs support the weight of carrying up to one hundred and seventy pounds, that looks awesome. Due to this construction, seat Poeng allows you to feel like in a rocking chair. It's a little springy under the weight of a person that helps you relax and forget about all the difficulties and experiences. The design of the chair may seem flimsy, but only at first glance. At IKEA stores, there are stands that mimic the use of the chair man of average build. The assurances of the company, this chair can withstand more than a hundred thousand uses.

A huge number of colors of the frame and seat upholstery options allow you to choose the option that will best look in your interior. Different quality upholstery Poeng series - from the usual furniture fabric to noble skin.

Do you want to relax after a hard day's work - pay attention to the footstool of the same series or even a chair couch. His frame is also made of multilayer Curved wood and design features allow to take half upright position.

Want to pick up a chair for work, but are tired of the standard solutions available on the market, be sure to look at the rotating chair Poeng. It is not only unusual, but also convenient, its anatomical back will make you feel more than comfortable.

All the above advantages of this series must also include and removable seat-covers. IKEA often uses this technique to with minimum investment can be quickly and painlessly for most of the budget to change your interior or the color palette. In addition, it facilitates washing upholstery and operation of the chair.

In conclusion, we invite you to learn more about and see reviews chair Poeng in our catalog.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Knit cape for Poeng

    Many of us suffer from a very common disease called materialism. This fact, existing in human nature, can not be denied. Just everyone has their own level and their form of dependence. Someone buys everything uncontrollably, someone ...
  • Jubilee Poeng - 40 years together

    Today we talk about Poeng series: what is its feature of why its so fond buyers? Firstly Poeng series created specifically for you, she repeats the shape of the body, maintaining a comfortable neck and back, in order to maximize relaxation. You just need to ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Кресло ПОЭНГ - более 30 лет признания

1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 1.00 (1 Vote)

Кресло ПОЭНГЭтой статьей мы хотели бы начать целый цикл статей о самых интересных и знаменитых товарах ИКЕА. И начнем мы пожалуй с кресла ПОЭНГ. Это необычное кресло «родилось» в недрах ИКЕА в далеком 1975 году. С тех пор из одного кресла получилась целая серия ПОЭНГ в которую, кроме самой первой модели, входят вращающееся кресло, кресло-качалка, кресло-лежанка и табурет для ног.

В настоящий момент эти кресла продаются в магазинах IKEA по всему миру. Что же такого необычного и притягательного нашли покупатели в этом кресле?

Для 1975 года более чем инновационный дизайн, основанный на новейших, на тот момент технологиях. Изогнутый каркас кресла из многослойной клееной древесины без задних несущих ножек выдерживает вес до ста семидесяти килограмм, что выглядит удивительным. За счет такой конструкции кресло ПОЭНГ позволяет почувствовать себя как в кресле-качалке. Оно немного пружинит под весом человека, что помогает Вам расслабиться и забыть обо всех трудностях и переживаниях. Конструкция кресла может показаться хлипкой, но только на первый взгляд. В магазинах ИКЕА существуют стенды, которые имитируют использование кресла человеком средней комплекции. По заверениям самой компании, это кресло выдерживает более сотни тысяч использований.

Огромное количество цветовых решений самого каркаса и вариантов обивки кресла позволит Вам выбрать именно тот вариант, который будет лучше всего смотреться в Вашем интерьере. Различное качество обивки серии ПОЭНГ – от обычной мебельной ткани до благородной кожи.

Хотите расслабиться после тяжелого трудового дня – обратите внимание на табурет для ног из этой же серии или даже на кресло-лежанку. Его каркас также сделан из многослойной гнутоклееной древесины, а особенности конструкции позволяют принять полулежачее положение.

Хотите подобрать кресло для работы, но устали от стандартных решений, присутствующих на рынке, обязательно посмотрите на вращающееся кресло ПОЭНГ. Оно не только необычно, но и удобно, его анатомическая спинка позволит Вам чувствовать себя более чем комфортно.

Ко всем вышеперечисленным достоинствам данной серии необходимо отнести также и сменные сиденья-чехлы. ИКЕА часто использует данный прием, чтобы при минимальных вложениях можно было быстро и наиболее безболезненно для бюджета сменить свой интерьер или цветовую палитру. Кроме этого это облегчает стирку обивки и эксплуатацию кресла.

В заключение, предлагаем Вам более подробно ознакомиться и посмотреть отзывы на кресла ПОЭНГ в нашем каталоге.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Вяжем накидку для ПОЭНГ

    Многие из нас страдают весьма распространенным заболеванием под названием вещизм. Этот факт, имеющийся в человеческой природе, нельзя отрицать. Только у каждого своя степень и свой вид зависимости. Кто-то бесконтрольно скупает все подряд, кто-то...
  • Юбилей ПОЭНГ - 40 лет вместе

    Сегодня мы поговорим о серии ПОЭНГ: в чем ее особенность, почему ее так любят покупатели? Во-первых серия ПОЭНГ создана специально для вас, она повторяет форму тела, комфортно поддерживая шею и спину, с целью максимального расслабления. Вам нужно лишь...

Рекомендуем...