ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

"Taming of the Shrew" and IKEA to the rescue

3.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.50 (2 Votes)

IKEA storage necktiesAlready it is no secret that designers and developers IKEA furniture and accessories make our lives easier and more comfortable. If past performance can not be achieved when using IKEA products as it is, in the original form, then comes to the rescue fantasy and creative thinking. Today's remake will bring order to the dressing room. The modern men wardrobe usually a few different neckties. Colour and pattern on the tie are selected according to other wardrobe items and activities. For everyday wear, usually used neckties in dark colors with a repeating or one large pattern, which is not very attracts attention.

Tie It is one of the few accessories, which is not always possible to find a suitable place in the wardrobe. It is important to keep so that he did not lose his appearance. It's the kind of thing that gets in the number of items of clothes, immediately catches the eye when you appear in front of an audience. So do is attempt to "tame" him with the help of IKEA!

So, if you are an ardent fan of wearing ties and you have so much that we have to spend a lot of time to find the right color and style, reserved by the following set and start simple manipulations:

To implement the idea of ​​release in your cabinet place on the size of the hanger KOMPLEMENT IKEA. These 35 cm miraculously will order things will save you a lot of time and nerves. Just something you need to drill a couple of holes to secure the holder to the cabinet wall with screws. "Shelter" tie and trousers ready for use.

hanger KOMPLEMENT

Do not worry on that account that the ties will continuously fall and you have to constantly correct them. Creative designers have taken into account all of the company IKEA and provided a hanger KOMPLEMENT slip coating that helps keep things in their place. Depending on your needs, holders You can fix a few, placing them in the form of stairs. With this configuration improves the visual review, and all your ties will be constantly visible. In this position, they will retain their shape and will not appear wrinkled or untidy.

Ready-hanger

In our case it was embodied exclusively male version, but it can be easily transformed under accessories for women, including women and ties.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • Catalogues and brochures IKEA 2012 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures IKEA on 2012 year. Keep for updates.
  • Home library in the French style of IKEA

    If you have a lot of books or you do not know how to rationally drives, this solution improved shelving from IKEA you both surprise and delight. Accordingly, to realize it, you may well be able to dispose of the benefit ...
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

«Укрощение строптивых» или ИКЕА спешит на помощь

3.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.50 (2 Votes)

ИКЕА для хранения галстуковУже ни для кого не секрет, что дизайнеры и разработчики мебели и аксессуаров ИКЕА делают нашу жизнь проще и комфортнее. Если последних показателей не удается добиться при использовании продукции ИКЕА как она есть, в изначальном виде, то на помощь приходит фантазия и креативное мышление. Сегодняшняя переделка поможет навести порядок в гардеробной. У современного мужчины в гардеробе обычно имеется несколько различных галстуков. Расцветка и рисунок на галстуке подбираются соответственно другим предметами гардероба и мероприятиям. Для ежедневной носки, как правило, используются галстуки в темных тонах с повторяющимся или одним крупным рисунком, который не сильно привлекает внимание.

Галстук является одним из немногих аксессуаров, которым далеко не всегда удается найти подходящее место в платяном шкафу. Его важно хранить так, чтобы он не терял своего внешнего вида. Ведь это та вещь, которая попадает в число предметов гардероба, сразу бросающихся в глаза, когда вы предстаете перед аудиторией. Так сделаем же попытку «укротить» его с помощью ИКЕА!

Итак, если вы ярый любитель носить галстуки и их у вас столько, что приходится тратить уйму времени для того, чтобы найти необходимый цвет и фасон, запасайтесь следующим набором и приступайте к нехитрым манипуляциям:

Для реализации идеи освободите в вашем шкафу место на размер вешалки КОМПЛИМЕНТ от ИКЕА. Эти 35 см чудесным образом упорядочат вещи, сэкономят вам массу времени и нервов. Всего-то нужно просверлить пару-тройку отверстий для надежного закрепления держателей на стенке шкафа при помощи болтов. "Пристанище" для галстуков и брюк готово к использованию.

Вешалка КОМПЛИМЕНТ

Не стоит переживать на тот счет, что галстуки будут постоянно падать и вам придется их постоянно поправлять. Креативные дизайнеры компании ИКЕА все учли и снабдили вешалку КОМПЛИМЕНТ нескользким покрытием, которое поможет удержать вещи на своем месте. В зависимости от ваших нужд, держателей можно закрепить несколько, расположив их в форме лесенки. Благодаря такой конфигурации улучшается зрительный обзор, и все ваши галстуки будут постоянно на виду. В таком положении они сохранят свою форму и не будут выглядеть мятыми или неопрятными.

Готовая вешалка

В нашем случае был воплощен исключительно мужской вариант, но его с легкостью можно трансформировать под аксессуары для женщин, в том числе и для женских галстуков.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА 2012 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА на 2012 год. Следите за обновлениями.
  • Домашняя библиотека в французском стиле от ИКЕА

    Если у вас накопилось много книг или вы не знаете как рационально разместить диски, это решение усовершенствовать стеллажи от ИКЕА вас одновременно удивит и порадует. Соответственно, воплотив его в жизнь, вы вполне сможете с пользой распорядиться...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...

Рекомендуем...