ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Transformation of Inga in easel

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Children's easelChildren grow up quickly. And not just strangers, but also your own. Look around do not have time as a man who has only recently made its first steps, already holding a pencil and creating their first masterpieces. And not just anywhere, but, for example, on the wallpaper. This is where parents need to be prudent and to get such a wonderful bagatelle like children's easel for creativity. And our traditional heading alterations IKEA it offers the option of manufacturing.

The main element will be Inga table of pine, a natural material that is ideal for the manufacture of furniture for children. This dimension of the table is too high, so we shorten it by about half. The second part of the table top is useful for the skin around the perimeter of the table. For output, we should get desk easelAnd paneling contribute to replacing the cover. On the other side, where the child will sit directly, do the deepening of such a form as shown in the photo.

Easel for children

The next stage - making the cover. For this purpose, we use the SULTAN LADE. Do not be fooled by the fact that it is a great Slatted for bed. As practice shows, and our topic wooden parts are never superfluous, and only skilled craftsmen can always find a use for them. So, from the bottom of the rack to bring down the lid of the table of the appropriate size. Of those rails inside the table is easy to make a couple of walls, which will serve as a place to store pencils, paints and markers.

Compartment for pensManufacturing easelDesk easel ready. We can only process the wood colorless mastic of beeswax BEHANDLA. It will give additional strength to wood and increase durability.

Easel with lidWorkplace for young artist

Also, in addition to the internal part of the cover can be attached to a magnetic board. This will help to diversify the activities of the child, for example, in those moments when he refuses to draw. Different sets to work with children will help absorb the expense of the alphabet and develop many other very important for the child's skills.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • "Summer" "Breakfast Buffet" from IKEA

    IKEA has released a new edition of its brochure light "Buffet." Its name is "warmer. Walk?" - Speaks for itself. This edition of the brochure is devoted to the fly, sea, good mood and everything connected with it. On its pages you will find ...
  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...
  • 2 pridivannyh table - bedside table

    Each of us strives to highlight your apartment interior design details, unusual decor, luxurious and at the same time convenient and simple furnishings. The main thing for the human been and will be: the functionality and style. Fashion moves fast, for it does not ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Трансформация ИНГУ в мольберт

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Детский мольбертДети растут быстро. И не только чужие, но и свои. Оглядеться не успеваешь как человечек, который только недавно делал свои первые шаги, уже держит в руках карандаш и создает свои первые шедевры. И не где-нибудь, а, например, на обоях. Вот тут родителям нужно быть предусмотрительными и обзавестись такой замечательной вещицей как детский мольберт для творчества. А наша традиционная рубрика Переделки ИКЕА предлагает вариант его изготовления.

Основным элементом будет служить стол ИНГУ из массива сосны, натурального материала, который идеально подходит для изготовления мебели для детей. Такая размерность стола слишком велика, поэтому мы укорачиваем его примерно вдвое. Вторая часть столешницы пригодится для обшивки стола по периметру. Ведь на выходе у нас должна получиться парта мольберт, а обшивка поспособствует установке крышки. На той стороне, где непосредственно будет сидеть ребенок, делаем углубление такой формы, как показано на фото.

Мольберт для детей

Следующий этап – изготовление крышки. Для этой цели мы воспользуемся СУЛТАН ЛАДЕ. Пусть вас не смущает тот факт, что это большое реечное дно для кровати. Как показывает практика и наша рубрика деревянные детали никогда не бывают лишними, а уж умелые мастера всегда найдут им применение. Итак, из реечного дна сбиваем крышку для стола соответствующего размера. Из тех же реек внутри стола легко сделать пару перегородок, которые послужат местом хранения карандашей, красок и фломастеров.

Отсек для фломастеровИзготовление мольбертаПарта мольберт готова. Остается лишь обработать дерево бесцветной мастикой из пчелиного воска БЕХАНДЛА. Она придаст древесине дополнительную прочность и повысит износостойкость.

Мольберт с крышкойРабочее место для маленького художника

Также в дополнение к внутренней части крышки можно прикрепить магнитную доску. Это позволит разнообразить деятельность малыша, например, в те моменты, когда он отказывается рисовать. Различные наборы для занятий с детьми помогут освоить счет, алфавит и развить многие другие очень важные для ребенка навыки.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • "Летний" "Шведский стол" от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА выпустила в свет новый выпуск своей брошюры "Шведский стол". Ее название "Потеплело. Гуляем?" - говорит само за себя. Данный выпуск брошюры посвящен лету, морю, хорошему настроению и всему, что с этим связано. На ее страницах Вы найдете...
  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...
  • 2 придиванных столика - ночной столик

    Каждый из нас стремится выделить свой интерьер квартиры дизайнерскими деталями, необычным декором, роскошной и в то же время удобной и простой мебелью. Главное для человека было и будет: функциональность и стиль. Мода движется быстрыми темпами, за ней не...

Рекомендуем...