ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

LACK Glass table with lighting

3.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.33 (3 Votes)

LACK backlitIn today's remake we look at how to build a glass LACK table backlit. Moreover, we zaprogrammiruem. This will be a unique modifications that have never been in our category. We would not call this mess neither simple nor complex, but will have to tinker, mainly due to the presence of electronics. So be prepared for "jewelry" work.

Immediately, we note an important point, which is useful in the selection of materials. Glass, which subsequently must be countertopCan be purchased opaque to hide the maximum filling our table.

Worktop LAK

Glass top

From the inside LACK table will look like this:

Filling LAK

We have divided the interior of the countertop LAK into four parts using conventional wooden slats. You can fix them with a special adhesive for wood products.Internal device

That's how the layout will look like LED backlighting table. Along the rails should be placed LED Strip LightPut another way, LED-band and secure it with glue.

The division into segmentsLED backlight

The final version should represent here such table with LED backlight and a special unit with a program that will set the order and brightness. The details of how to program the LED light, can be easily found on specialized sites or forums.

Alteration of LAK

We believe that this table is perfect for a romantic evening, when it will replace the main lighting and give special entourage room. However, you can see the video for yourself and make sure that the exclusivity of the alteration:

  • +1

    Santa

    03.11.2014 19:16 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Super is cool and interesting invention. I think that if you make a table and set them up in the living room of your friends will appreciate it and you will be able to really surprise them.
  • 0

    Faya

    06.11.2014 12:24 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    I also like this idea. Very interesting and unusual cabinet that complements any interior and you will be bursting pride from the fact that you made it yourself.
  • 0

    Angelina

    08.11.2014 03:31 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    A great idea to make such a interactive table, and looked carefully how you collected and I did not embarrass the time the jewelry works with the electrician. The only thing that I can add from myself, not necessarily to use glass countertop.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • The most popular IKEA products in Belarus and not only

    We offer you a small selection of the most popular in our subjective opinion, IKEA. This list is certainly not exhaustive, but we have tried to be objective, conducted his little "journalistic investigation" and are happy ...
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...
  • 2 pridivannyh table - bedside table

    Each of us strives to highlight your apartment interior design details, unusual decor, luxurious and at the same time convenient and simple furnishings. The main thing for the human been and will be: the functionality and style. Fashion moves fast, for it does not ...
  • LAKKovaya "highlight" in the living room

    Remodel, build and upgrade household furniture - it is useful, beneficial and pleasant. And with products from IKEA, it is still available and easily. Improve IKEA has become a favorite pastime of many. And the growing number of our articles vivid ...
  • SNIGLAR "grows" with your child

    Continue begun a series of alterations game items and accessories for children from IKEA, they've outgrown, or perhaps for some other reason are not used by your child. Certainly, for many parents it is becoming an urgent ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Стеклянный столик ЛАКК с подсветкой

3.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.33 (3 Votes)

ЛАКК с подсветкойВ сегодняшней переделке мы рассмотрим как соорудить стеклянный столик ЛАКК с подсветкой. Более того, мы его запрограммируем. Это будет уникальная переделка, каких еще не было в нашей рубрике. Мы бы не назвали эту переделку ни простой, ни сложной, но повозиться придется, в основном из-за наличия электроники. Поэтому будьте готовы к "ювелирной" работе.

Сразу отметим важный момент, который пригодится в процессе выбора материалов. Стекло, которое впоследствии должно стать столешницей, рекомендуем приобрести непрозрачное, чтобы максимально скрыть наполнение нашего столика.

Столешница ЛАКК

Стеклянная столешница

Изнутри столик ЛАКК будет выглядеть так:

Наполнение ЛАКК

Мы разделили внутреннюю часть столешницы ЛАКК на четыре части, применив обычные деревянные рейки. Закрепить их можно при помощи специального клея для деревянных изделий.Внутреннее устройство

Вот так будет выглядеть разводка светодиодной подсветки столика. Вдоль реек следует расположить светодиодную ленту, по-другому, LED-ленту и закрепить ее при помощи клея.

Разделение на сегментыСветодиодная подсветка

Итоговый вариант должен представлять вот такой столик со светодиодной подсветкой и специальным блоком с программой, которая задаст очередность и яркость подсветки. Подробности того, как запрограммировать светодиодную подсветку, можно без труда найти на специализированных сайтах или форумах.

Переделка ЛАКК

Мы считаем, что этот столик подойдет для романтических вечеров, когда он будет заменять основное освещение и придаст особенный антураж помещению. Впрочем, вы сами можете посмотреть видео и убедиться в эксклюзивности данной переделки:

  • Супер такое классное и интересное изобретение . Думаю что если вы сделаете такой столик и поставите у себя в гостиной ваши друзья оценят его по достоинству и вы сможете реально их удивить.
  • Мне тоже по душе такая задумка. Очень интересный и необычный шкафчик, который украсит любой интерьер и вас будет распирать гордость от того что вы сами сделали его.
  • Отличная идея сделать такой вот интерактивный столик, причем посмотрела внимательно как вы его собирали и меня совершенно не смутил момент ювелирной работы с электрикой. Единственное что могу от себя добавить, не обязательно для столешницы использовать стекло.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Наиболее популярные товары ИКЕА в Беларуси и не только

    Предлагаем Вам небольшую подборку наиболее популярных, по нашему субъективному мнению, товаров ИКЕА. Данный список конечно не претендует на полноту, но мы постарались быть объективными, провели свое маленькое "журналистское расследование" и рады...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...
  • 2 придиванных столика - ночной столик

    Каждый из нас стремится выделить свой интерьер квартиры дизайнерскими деталями, необычным декором, роскошной и в то же время удобной и простой мебелью. Главное для человека было и будет: функциональность и стиль. Мода движется быстрыми темпами, за ней не...
  • ЛАККовая "изюминка" в гостиной

    Переделывать, создавать и модернизировать домашнюю мебель – дело полезное, выгодное и приятное. А с товарами от ИКЕА, это еще доступно и легко. Совершенствовать ИКЕА стало любимым занятием многих. И постоянно растущее количество наших статей яркий тому...
  • СНИГЛАР “растет” вместе с вашим ребенком

    Продолжаем начатую серию переделок игровых предметов и принадлежностей для детей от ИКЕА, которые они уже переросли или, может быть, по каким-либо другим причинам не используются вашим ребенком. Наверняка, для многих родителей становится насущной...

Рекомендуем...