ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Workplace for Business toddler

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Desk childChildren's creativity is one of the activities of the kids carried their own. The child just need to derogate from clear and familiar to him variations of manifestations of the world, to experiment and to create something new for yourself and not only. If you decide to register workplace childIt is necessary to remember about creating atmosphere for work. Nothing should distract, whether toys or television. Located next to the workplace can be that will not dissipate note: timetable, day regimen, map geography, and other important things. Do not ignore the branch working area from the game.

This alteration was planned for a three year old so she could play with her dolls, and could be used table games dolls and creative. Yet we need to place a chair on which to sit and, for example, to decorate. The solution, which we have come to the end, including:

- rack Kallax

- 4 legs in a series of Capito

- 2 countertops LINNMON

We put the rack Kallax on its side and set foot 4 Capito below. Then we attached two tabletops LINNMON the upper side of the stack. As you can see in the photo, part of the countertop looks beyond the rack and will be used as a desktop.

Assembling Kallax

The entire construction is fastened in the end wall to the open side. Make sure that it is secure, if necessary, add more fixtures.

Fixing Kallax

It remains our paint job in the color you want, in our case, we chose white.

Work area

В rack Kallax You can store books, toys and educational games, including board, as the rack is quite roomy.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Anniversaries BILLY and KLIPPAN

    In 2009 30 year IKEA celebrates birthday-two of its models of furniture - cabinets BILLY (BILLY) and sofas KLIPPAN (KLIPPAN). This date brand dedicated online-project fotoconikea.it, the pages of which IKEA collects pictures custom interior featuring ...
  • "Summer" "Breakfast Buffet" from IKEA

    IKEA has released a new edition of its brochure light "Buffet." Its name is "warmer. Walk?" - Speaks for itself. This edition of the brochure is devoted to the fly, sea, good mood and everything connected with it. On its pages you will find ...
  • Unusual "normal" and Terje ALBERT

    In continuation of our column we publish your favorite remaking such seemingly "ordinary" IKEA as chair and shelving Terje "ALBERT". What is "created" them ...
  • Home library in the French style of IKEA

    If you have a lot of books or you do not know how to rationally drives, this solution improved shelving from IKEA you both surprise and delight. Accordingly, to realize it, you may well be able to dispose of the benefit ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Рабочее место для делового малыша

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Рабочий стол для ребенкаДетское творчество является одним из видов деятельности малышей, осуществляемой самостоятельно. Ребенку просто необходимо отступать от понятных и привычных ему вариаций проявления окружающего мира, ставить эксперименты и создавать что-то новое для себя и не только. Если вы решили оформить рабочее место для ребенка, то стоит помнить о создании атмосферы, располагающей к труду. Ничего не должно отвлекать, будь то игрушки или телевизор. Расположить рядом с рабочим местом можно то, что не будет рассеивать внимание: расписание уроков, режим дня, карта по географии и другие важные вещи. Не стоит игнорировать и отделение рабочей зоны от игровой.

Эта переделка планировалась для трехлетнего ребенка, чтобы она могла играть со своими куклами, а также могла использовать стол для игр с куклами и для творчества. Еще нам понадобится разместить стульчик, на котором можно сидеть и, например, разукрашивать. Решение, к которому мы пришли  в итоге, включало:

- стеллаж КАЛЛАКС

- 4 ножки из серии КАПИТА

- 2 столешницы ЛИННМОН

Мы поставили стеллаж КАЛЛАКС на бок и установили 4 ножки КАПИТА снизу. Затем мы прикрепили две столешницы ЛИННМОН к верхней стороне стеллажа. Как можно увидеть на фото, часть столешницы выглядывает за пределы стеллажа и будет использоваться как рабочий стол.

Сборка КАЛЛАКС

Вся конструкция в итоге крепится к стене открытой стороной. Убедитесь в том, что она надежно закреплена, при необходимости добавьте больше креплений.

Крепление КАЛЛАКС

Осталось окрасить наше рабочее место в нужный цвет, в нашем случае мы выбрали белый цвет.

Рабочая зона

В стеллаже КАЛЛАКС можно хранить книги, игрушки и развивающие игры, в том числе настольные, так как стеллаж довольно вместительный.  

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Юбилеи BILLY и KLIPPAN

    В 2009 году IKEA отмечает 30-летие двух своих моделей мебели – шкафов BILLY (БИЛЛИ) и диванов KLIPPAN (КЛИППАН). Этой дате бренд посвятил online-проект fotoconikea.it , на страницах которого IKEA собирает фотографии пользовательских интерьеров с участием...
  • "Летний" "Шведский стол" от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА выпустила в свет новый выпуск своей брошюры "Шведский стол". Ее название "Потеплело. Гуляем?" - говорит само за себя. Данный выпуск брошюры посвящен лету, морю, хорошему настроению и всему, что с этим связано. На ее страницах Вы найдете...
  • Необычные "обычные" ТЕРЬЕ и АЛЬБЕРТ

    В продолжение нашей рубрики публикуем понравившуюся нам переделку таких, на первый взгляд, "обычных" товаров ИКЕА, как стул ТЕРЬЕ и стеллаж "АЛЬБЕРТ". Что же с ними "сотворили"...
  • Домашняя библиотека в французском стиле от ИКЕА

    Если у вас накопилось много книг или вы не знаете как рационально разместить диски, это решение усовершенствовать стеллажи от ИКЕА вас одновременно удивит и порадует. Соответственно, воплотив его в жизнь, вы вполне сможете с пользой распорядиться...

Рекомендуем...