ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Simple and origamno!

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Origamnaya lampRemodel furniture from IKEA, Giving it an elegant appearance, giving a chance for a second life, or even radically changing the inherent functional once the developers, has long been a popular and popularly favorite pastime. Fantasia on this topic can be mass applied wildest equipment, materials, combine different styles and trends in art.

Here and in our present alteration, sent to the transformation of fluids Floor lamp DUDERO and see what happens. This tall and graceful lighting fixture decorate their subdued lighting and unobtrusive in any interior. But he has one small but significant drawback.

Floor lamps in a series DUDERO

Lampshade DUDERO Made of paper. It is quite dense, but with all this and easily tearing. If it so happened that the shade was torn, IKEA stores can always buy a new one at an attractive price. But we are not accustomed to looking for easy ways, therefore we propose by our efforts to prolong the existence of even a damaged lampshade. To begin with, we remember childhood. Surely, many of us liked to make different figures from paper, and did not even suspect that they were doing the real art called origami. It is these forgotten skills that we will have to resurrect with you. The boys diligently folded airplanes and boats, and the girls - were engaged in the divination with the help of an unassuming origami fortune-teller with pre-written predictions on it. For the DUERO decor we will make this girl's attribute for fortune telling. And now you need to call all your patience, perseverance, and you can even involve all household members in this activity. Such fortune tellers we will need to make about 170 pieces.

Lampshade decorated DUDERO

After all folded tightly put in charge of each other begin to turn them glued to paper lampshade. This work is no less laborious.

Ready updated lampshade DUDERO

In this embodiment, used plain white paper. If desired, it can be painted or use color. From this appearance lampshade will only benefit.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Decor lampshade Regola

    In this article we would like to open our new section where we will publish various "rework" IKEA. And we start with all the famous lampshade rice paper called regolith.
  • "Lamp-dandelion" MASKROS from IKEA

    The concept is simple, and this transformation - once again proof. From hanging lamp you can get a nice lamp, which perfectly complement the interior of the room, set up in the spirit of minimalism easily. Creation of original ...
  • Rainbow Ceiling Trio from IKEA

    Interior design is not forgiving of neglect to her. In its planning and further development should take into account all the fine details. After all, everything is closely interconnected and aimed at, to create a united and harmonious way ...
  • Children's Lamps - add light to the nursery together with IKEA

    We invite you on a short journey - into the world of light for children. On the lighting in the nursery lies dual function. Firstly, it serves a decorative component, and secondly - should fully help kids cope with all tasks without too much ...
  • "Fireflies" from komodnyh boxes MOTAPMs

    The interior of the room there is nothing superfluous or unimportant. Light - one of the main components of the space, which is able to complement and harmonize all that surrounds us. Lighting design can be created with the help of ready-made ceiling lamps, ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Просто и оригамно!

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Оригамная лампаПеределывать мебель из ИКЕА, придавая ей изысканный внешний вид, даря шанс на вторую жизнь или даже кардинально меняя заложенный некогда разработчиками функционал, уже давно стало популярным и всенародно любимым занятием. Фантазий на эту тему может быть масса, применяются самые безумные техники, материалы, совмещаются различные стили и направления в искусстве.

Вот и в сегодняшней нашей переделке, направим свои флюиды преображения на напольный светильник ДУДЕРО  и посмотрим, что из этого выйдет. Этот высокий и грациозный осветительный прибор украсит своим приглушенным и ненавязчивым освещением любой интерьер. Но у него есть один маленький, но существенный недостаток.

Светильник напольный из серии ДУДЕРО

Абажур ДУДЕРО сделан из бумаги. Она достаточно плотная, но при всем этом и легко рвущаяся. Если так случилось, что абажур порвался, в магазинах ИКЕА всегда можно приобрести новый по привлекательной цене. Но мы не привыкли искать легких путей, потому предлагаем своими усилиями продлить существование даже поврежденного абажура. Для начала вспомним детство. Наверняка, многих из нас любили делать различные фигурки из бумаги, и даже не подозревали, что занимаются самым настоящим искусством под названием оригами. Вот именно эти забытые навыки нам с вами придется воскресить. Мальчики старательно складывали самолетики и кораблики, а девочки – занимались ворожбой при помощи незамысловатой оригами-гадалки с заранее написанными на нее предсказаниями. Для декора ДУДЕРО мы и будем делать этот девичий атрибут для гадания. А теперь нужно призвать все свое терпение, усидчивость, а можно даже привлечь к этому занятию всех домочадцев. Таких гадалочек нам понадобится изготовить порядка 170 штук.

Оформленный абажур ДУДЕРО

После того как все сложено, плотно приставляя друг другу начинаем их поочередно приклеивать к бумажному абажуру. Эта работа не менее кропотливая.

Готовый обновленный абажур ДУДЕРО

В нашем варианте использована простая белая бумага. При желании его можно покрасить или использовать цветную. От этого внешний вид абажура останется лишь в выигрыше.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Декор абажура РЕГОЛИТ

    Этой статьей мы хотели бы открыть наш новый раздел, в котором мы будем публиковать различные «переделки» товаров ИКЕА. И начнем мы со всеми известного абажура из рисовой бумаги под названием РЕГОЛИТ.
  • "Торшер-одуванчик" МАСКРОС от ИКЕА

    Все гениальное просто и эта переделка - очередной раз тому доказательство. Из подвесного светильника вы без труда сможете получить симпатичный торшер, который отлично дополнит интерьер комнаты, устроенной в духе минимализма. Создание оригинального...
  • Радужное потолочное трио от ИКЕА

    Дизайн интерьера не прощает пренебрежительного отношения к себе. При его планировании и дальнейшей разработке необходимо учесть все мельчайшие детали. Ведь здесь все тесно взаимосвязано и направлено на то, чтобы создать единый и гармоничный образ,...
  • Детские светильники - добавим света в детскую вместе с ИКЕА

    Приглашаем вас в небольшое путешествие – в мир света для детей. На освещение в детской ложится двойная функция. Во-первых, оно выполняет декоративную составляющую, а во-вторых – должно в полной мере помочь малышам справляться со всеми задачами без лишней...
  • «Светлячки» из комодных ящичков МОППЕ

    В интерьере помещения нет ничего лишнего или маловажного. Свет – одна из главных составляющих пространства, которая способна дополнить и гармонизировать все, что нас окружает. Световое оформление можно создать при помощи уже готовых потолочных ламп,...

Рекомендуем...