ruenfrdeites

Children's Lamps - add light to the nursery together with IKEA

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Lighting childWe invite you on a short journey - into the world of light for children. On the lighting in the nursery lies dual function. Firstly, it serves a decorative component, and secondly - should fully help kids cope with all tasks without undue stress on children's eyes. A child plays in his room, engaged in creative work, do your homework ... In order to keep the vision in such a vulnerable age, you need to use diverse fixtures. IKEA Catalogue fully meets these requirements and allows you to bring a maximum of light in a small child's world.

Night Children - guard sleep

Many children are afraid of the dark. After wake up in the night, open your eyes and be in complete darkness for the little man can turn into panic and, as a consequence, fright. Designers and developers have taken care of children about peace, and hence their parents. LED lamp SPЁKA as a good ghost or funny little animals will appreciate the kids. Their soft light will fall asleep faster and be careful to protect children's sleep. Lamps change color. In order to fix the arriving via taste sufficiently press onto the head of the animal. The child will be fun to watch the color game. They are also good because they, instead of conventional incandescent bulbs use LEDs. They will last much longer and thus save energy consumption many times over.

Red nightlight SPЁKA

Another lighting option for the little ones - LED festoon with a cheerful name FINFIN. And it is fully justified. Band of 15 colorful balloons of different sizes creates a playful mood when the baby is awake and calms when the kid to go to bed. Garland can be mounted on the wall and it will be an alternative option lighting or just put on the floor, highlighting at the same time a separate corner of the room. For older children, it becomes more and manuals on which they can teach the concept of big / small and variety of colors. In my mother's power to create a sense of fairy tales! Just hang on the tape box. Let this light will please even the curious passers-by, who walk in the street.

LED string FINFINCeiling Lights: Let there be light!

This statement is rightly characterizes Ceiling Lights. Their main task - to create a full-fledged general lighting in the room. In the catalog IKEA have a choice for all ages. For younger children, feel free to use in interior design hanging lamp SKOYG. Its lampshade decorated with playful small white clouds on a yellow or blue background. Thanks to its use in the design of lenses, SKOYG excellent job in order to bring maximum light. Length in meters 1,4 you can adjust it to the desired height.

Hanging lamp SKOYGCeiling light SMILA SOL will be a real sun in your home. And it's not a metaphor. After all, his pale yellow round shade darker with pointed rays of diameter 67 see the light will warm your child every day.

Ceiling light SMILA SOLChildren grow up in a hurry and to imitate adults. Do not bypass this side and room design: sun, clouds and garlands go into oblivion, giving way to a "grown up" with them accessories. White pendant light SNЁIG from the IKEA catalog is quite fit into the interior, and cut a hole in the form of circles create the effect of light scattering. A truly festive atmosphere will create DANCE. This decorative mirror ball can be used as an additional source of light. It is staffed 3 spotlightsThat during the rotation of the ball change color, and their mirror image please colored highlights on the ceiling and walls. The wire which is 4,7 m, will consolidate it on the ceiling or on the wall. But we must bear in mind that this illumination is suitable only for children from 8-mi years.

Mirror ball DANCE

In addition to the main lighting is used sconce. SKOYG and SNЁIG will complement already hanging ceiling lights.

Work area illumination

Yes, yes ... Our children are working! And here it is important to provide them with all the terms. Do not neglect the natural light and arrange a table near the window. About artificial light provide care professionals from IKEA. Meet the queens of working areas - table lamps. SKOYG in the form of small mushrooms is very easy to use. It is provided with a fluorescent switch which is easy to find in darkness. Table Lamp Series SKOYG has an adjustable stand that allows you to adjust the direction of the light on your needs. Lamp SNЁIG not as versatile, but also deserves attention, as a representative of ikeevskih table lamps.

Table lamp SKOYGTable lamp SKOYG Children

A few words about the decor with light

Shine - Amazing invention that allows us not only to engage in everyday chores, but also highlight some features to create a special mood in the room. Capture your child's sweet face, or his work in the decorative frame YUSNING. It is equipped with LED lightingWhich is sure to attract attention and will be a highlight in the children's room.

Frame backlit YUSNING

And if your child likes to speak, then there can not do without the spotlight. SPRIDA will help in the design of a makeshift stage on which your child will reveal all their talents. Adjustable legs will help direct the light in the right direction, and included in the set 5 colored slides will create a real rainbow.

LED spotlight SPRIDA

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Children's IKEA

    IKEA Company in its activity pays much attention to the children. This is expressed not only in output equipment intended for children of different ages, but also to conduct various charity events around the world. In this review we will try ...
  • IKEA in Belarus through 10 years

    About a year ago on our site the voting: "IKEA in Belarus: whether to wait ...?". At that time, more than half of voters said that IKEA in Belarus will be in a few years. About a quarter of respondents felt that the IKEA in Belarus ...
  • Review of chairs for feeding

    Today, continuing a series of reviews of various children's accessories at IKEA, we would like to tell you about the highchair. We have previously written reviews cots for babies, changing tables and cots. The range of these products ...
  • Do not discard me - I am still of use to you!

    Most do not need to be famous designers to extend the existence of things in your home. One only has to show a little imagination, ingenuity and ... tight box from under the shoe turns into a shelf for all different things, but an ordinary piece of wire ...
  • SNIGLAR "grows" with your child

    Continue begun a series of alterations game items and accessories for children from IKEA, they've outgrown, or perhaps for some other reason are not used by your child. Certainly, for many parents it is becoming an urgent ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Детские светильники - добавим света в детскую вместе с ИКЕА

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Освещение для детскойПриглашаем вас в небольшое путешествие – в мир света для детей. На освещение в детской ложится двойная функция. Во-первых, оно выполняет декоративную составляющую, а во-вторых – должно в полной мере помочь малышам справляться со всеми задачами без лишней нагрузки на детские глазки. Ребенок в своей комнате играет, занимается творчеством, делает домашние задания… Для того, чтобы уберечь зрение в столь ранимом возрасте, нужно использовать разноплановые светильники. Каталог компании ИКЕА в полной мере отвечает этим требованиям и позволяет привнести максимум света в маленький детский мир.

Ночники для детской - на страже сна

Многие дети боятся темноты. Ведь проснуться среди ночи, открыть глаза и оказаться в полном мраке для маленького человечка может обернуться паникой и, как следствие, испугом. Дизайнеры и разработчики компании позаботились о спокойствии детей, а значит, и их родителей. Светодиодные ночники СПЁКА в виде доброго привидения или забавной зверюшки непременно понравятся малышам. Их мягкий свет поможет быстрее уснуть и будет бережно охранять детский сон. Светильники меняют свой цвет. Для того, чтобы зафиксировать пришедшийся по вкусу, достаточно нажать на голову зверька. Ребенку будет забавно наблюдать за цветовой игрой. Они также хороши тем, что в них вместо обычных ламп накаливания используются светодиоды. Прослужат они гораздо дольше и при этом сэкономят потребление энергии во много раз.

Красный ночник СПЁКА

Еще один вариант освещения для самых маленьких – светодиодная гирлянда с веселым названием ФИНФИН. И она полностью его оправдывает. Лента из 15 разноцветных шаров различного размера создает игривое настроение, когда ребенок бодрствует и умиротворяет, когда малышу нужно ложиться спать. Гирлянду можно закрепить на стене и это будет вариантом альтернативного освещения или просто положить на пол, осветив при этом отдельный угол комнаты. Для детей постарше она становится еще и методическим пособием, по которому их можно обучить понятию большой/маленький и разнообразию цветов. В маминых силах создать ощущение сказки! Просто развесьте ленту на окне. Пусть этот свет порадует еще и любопытных прохожих, которые прогуливаются на улице.

Светодиодная гирлянда ФИНФИНПотолочные светильники: да будет свет!

Это высказывание по праву характеризует потолочные светильники. Их главная задача – создать полноценное общее освещение в комнате. В каталоге ИКЕА предоставляется выбор для всех возрастов. Для детей помладше смело используйте в оформлении интерьера подвесной светильник СКОЙГ. Его абажур украшен игривыми маленькими белыми облачками на желтом или синем фоне. Благодаря примененному в его конструкции рассеивателю, СКОЙГ прекрасно справляется с тем, чтобы привнести максимум света. Длина провода в 1,4 м позволит отрегулировать его на нужной высоте.

Подвесной светильник СКОЙГПотолочный светильник СМИЛА СОЛ станет настоящим солнышком у вас дома. И это не метафора. Ведь его светло желтый круглый абажур с остроконечными более темными лучиками в диаметре 67 см будет согревать светом вашего ребенка каждый день.

Потолочный светильник СМИЛА СОЛДети спешат вырасти и во всем подражать взрослым. Не обходит это стороной и дизайн комнаты: солнышки, гирлянды и облачка уходят в небытие, уступая место «возмужавшим» вместе с ними аксессуарам. Белый подвесной светильник СНЁИГ из каталога ИКЕА вполне впишется в интерьер, а вырезанные отверстия в виде кругов создадут эффект рассеивания света. По-настоящему праздничную атмосферу создаст ДАНСА. Этот декоративный зеркальный шар можно использовать в качестве дополнительного источника света. Он укомплектован 3 софитами, которые при вращении шара меняют свой цвет, а их зеркальное отражение порадует разноцветными бликами на потолке и стенах. Длина провода, которая составляет 4,7 м, позволит закрепить его на потолке или на стене. Но нужно иметь в виду, что такая иллюминация подойдет лишь для детей от 8-ми лет.

Зеркальный шар ДАНСА

В дополнение к центральному освещению используйте бра. СКОЙГ и СНЁИГ укомплектуют уже подвешенные потолочные светильники.

Освещение рабочей зоны

Да, да… Наши дети тоже работают! И здесь важно создать им все условия. Не стоит пренебрегать естественным освещением и расположить стол около окна. Об искусственном освещении предоставьте позаботиться профессионалам из ИКЕА. Знакомьтесь с королевами рабочих зон – настольными лампами. СКОЙГ в виде маленького грибочка очень удобен в использовании. Он снабжен флуоресцирующим выключателем, который легко найти в темноте. Настольная лампа серии СКОЙГ имеет регулируемый штатив, что позволяет скорректировать направление света по свои нужды. Лампа СНЁИГ не столь универсальна, но также заслуживает внимания, как представитель икеевских настольных ламп.

Настольная лампа СКОЙГНастольная лампа СКОЙГ для детской

Несколько слов о декоре при помощи света

Свет - удивительно изобретение, которое позволяет нам не только заниматься каждодневными делами, но и выделить отдельные предметы интерьера, создать особое настроение в комнате. Запечатлите милое личико вашего чада или его творения в декоративной рамке ЮСНИНГ. Она снабжена светодиодной подсветкой, которая непременно обратит на себя внимание и станет изюминкой в детской комнате.

Рама с подсветкой ЮСНИНГ

А если ваш ребенок любит выступать, то тут не обойтись без софитов. СПРИДА поможет в оформлении импровизированной сцены, на которой ваш ребенок раскроет все свои таланты. Регулируемые ножки помогут направить свет в нужном направлении, а входящие в набор 5 разноцветных слайдов создадут настоящую радугу.

Светодиодный софит СПРИДА

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА для детей

    Компания ИКЕА в своей деятельности много внимания уделяет детям. Это выражается не только в выпуске продукции, расчитаной для детей различного возраста, но и в проведении различных благотворительных акций по всему миру. В данном обзоре мы постараемся...
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси через 10 лет

    Около года назад на нашем сайте проводилось голосование: "ИКЕА в Беларуси: ждать ли...?". На тот момент более половины проголосовавших ответили, что ИКЕА в Беларуси появится через несколько лет. Около четверти респондентов посчитали, что ИКЕА в Беларуси...
  • Обзор стульчиков для кормления

    Сегодня, продолжая серию обзоров о различных детских принадлежностях в ИКЕА, мы хотели бы рассказать Вам о стульчиках для кормления. Ранее мы уже писали обзоры кроваток для новорожденных, пеленальных столиков и детских кроваток. Ассортимент этих товаров...
  • Не выбрасывайте меня - я вам еще пригожусь!

    Совсем не нужно быть именитым дизайнером для того, чтобы продлить существование вещей в вашем доме. Стоит лишь проявить чуточку фантазии, смекалки и...плотная коробка из-под обуви превращается в полку для всяких разных мелочей, а обычный кусок проволоки...
  • СНИГЛАР “растет” вместе с вашим ребенком

    Продолжаем начатую серию переделок игровых предметов и принадлежностей для детей от ИКЕА, которые они уже переросли или, может быть, по каким-либо другим причинам не используются вашим ребенком. Наверняка, для многих родителей становится насущной...

Рекомендуем...