ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

The stranger from the past - a curbstone LAK

4.25 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.25 (4 Votes)

Alien from outer space LAKHero remaking today - "extraterrestrial", made of LACK tables. Probably it is possible to consider this "hack" a tribute to the past, and may be nostalgia for him. Such alterations in Our categoryIn fact, is not as much. This is the version of the alterations that you can scrutinize that definitely impress all your friends who do not even have a slightly similar analogues.

In alteration can participate three options TV Stand size 149 * 55 * 35 see a series of products LACK: white, black-brown color and color birch. Pedestal itself is made of chipboard and MDF and covered with a green acrylic paint Printed and embossed pattern. In the remake will be used nightstand LACK pleasant color "Birch", which will refresh the interior.

Cupboard on TV

"Façade" item with round holes can be made of particle board, carefully make a hole using the jigsaw. And you can apply to special workshops where you will be happy to help make sawing and all the necessary manipulations. Nominal size insert - 15 * 138 cm (be sure to make precise measurements under his cabinet!). Along the perimeter of the insert can be glued felt or refine it in another way.

Facade LAK

As a result, our facade turned nine holes, each about 7,5 see. Once the bulk of the tables will be ready, be sure to cover it furniture varnish.

Next we have to task of high complexity: find special metal legs for furniture. This may include the following options:

Metal legs

The legs of the metal

As you can see, alteration becomes a very interesting twist. In fact, there is a movement for decorating modern furnishings "mid-century", Which translated to English means" middle of the century. "

Updated nightstand LAK

Now we need to tie new legs the place of the old and admire the result.

  • 0

    Irina

    23.02.2016 07:46 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Hello! You get a smart TV Stand. Tell AMPs where you bought the metal legs under the cabinet?
    Thanks for the reply.
    • 0

      Site administration

      25.02.2016 20:18 | #
      Reply | Reply with quote | quote
      Irina, it is best to order these legs that you cooked them. In private ads, you can find a sensible welder in your city. Show him a picture and he would do.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Brochure "IKEA can trust"

    Opinions about the quality of IKEA there are so many, and so diametrically opposed, arguing on this subject is almost useless. However, apart from the views of consumers, there is also a very IKEA campaign look. The brochure entitled "IKEA ...
  • 2010 New Year and Merry Christmas!

    Happy New Year and Rozhdestovom !!! New Year - a holiday at the same time sad and joyful. Each year we grow up or grow old (this as someone more like it). Summing up the past year and plans for the future. We are waiting for ... We dream ......
  • The most popular IKEA products in Belarus and not only

    We offer you a small selection of the most popular in our subjective opinion, IKEA. This list is certainly not exhaustive, but we have tried to be objective, conducted his little "journalistic investigation" and are happy ...
  • IKEA in Belarus through 10 years

    About a year ago on our site the voting: "IKEA in Belarus: whether to wait ...?". At that time, more than half of voters said that IKEA in Belarus will be in a few years. About a quarter of respondents felt that the IKEA in Belarus ...
  • Built-in dispenser for detergent - RINGSHER

    Today we would like to draw your attention to a very necessary thing for any kitchen - the detergent dispenser. And the curious not only the dispenser but also the fact that he is the only range of IKEA !!! Very rare situation when the whole ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Пришелец из прошлого - тумба ЛАКК

4.25 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.25 (4 Votes)

Пришелец из космоса ЛАККГерой переделки сегодня  - "космический пришелец", изготовленный из тумбы ЛАКК. Наверное можно считать этот "хак" данью прошлому, а может быть ностальгией по нему. Таких переделок в нашей рубрике, на самом деле, встречается не так уж и много. Это тот вариант переделки, который можно долго рассматривать, который совершенно точно поразит всех ваших знакомых, который не имеет даже слегка подобных аналогов.

В переделке могут участвовать три варианта тумбы под ТВ размером 149*55*35 см из серии товаров ЛАКК: белого, черно-коричневого цвета и цвета под березу. Сама тумба изготовлена из ДСП и ДВП и покрыта экологичной акриловой краской с тиснением и печатным рисунком. В переделке будет использована тумба ЛАКК приятного цвета "под березу", который освежит интерьер.

Тумба по ТВ

"Фасадную" деталь с круглыми отверстиями можно изготовить из ДСП, аккуратно сделав отверстия с помощью электролобзика. А можно обратиться в специальные мастерские, где вам с удовольствием помогут сделать распиловку и все необходимые манипуляции. Номинальный размер вставки - 15*138 см (обязательно сделайте точные замеры под свою тумбу!). По периметру вставки можно приклеить фетр или облагородить ее другим образом.

Фасад ЛАКК

В итоге наш фасад получился с девятью отверстиями, каждое примерно 7,5 см. После того как основная часть тумбы будет готова, рекомендуем покрыть ее мебельным лаком.

Далее нам предстоит задачка повышенной сложности: найти специальные металлические ножки для мебели. Это могут быть следующие варианты:

Металлические ножки

Ножки из металла

Как видите, переделка приобретает очень интересный поворот. На самом деле, существует целое движение по оформлению интерьера современной мебелью в стиле "mid-century", что в переводе с английского означает "середина века". 

Обновленная тумба ЛАКК

Теперь нам остается прикрутить новые ножки на место старых и полюбоваться на полученный результат.

    • 0

      Администрация сайта

      25.02.2016 20:18 | #
      Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать
      Ирина, лучше всего заказать эти ножки, чтобы их Вам сварили. По частным объявлениям можно найти толкового сварщика в вашем городе. Покажете ему картинку и он сделает.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Брошюра "ИКЕА можно доверять"

    Мнений о качестве товаров ИКЕА существует столько, причем настолько диаметрально противоположных, что спорить на эту тему практически бесполезно. Однако кроме мнений потребителей, существует еще и сам взгляд кампании ИКЕА. В брошюре под названием «ИКЕА...
  • С Новым 2010 годом и Рождеством!

    Поздравляем с Новым годом и Рождестовом!!! Новый год - это праздник одновременно грустный и радостный. Каждый год мы взрослеем или стареем (это как кому больше нравится). Подводим итоги прошедшего года и строим планы на будущий. Ждем... Мечтаем......
  • Наиболее популярные товары ИКЕА в Беларуси и не только

    Предлагаем Вам небольшую подборку наиболее популярных, по нашему субъективному мнению, товаров ИКЕА. Данный список конечно не претендует на полноту, но мы постарались быть объективными, провели свое маленькое "журналистское расследование" и рады...
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси через 10 лет

    Около года назад на нашем сайте проводилось голосование: "ИКЕА в Беларуси: ждать ли...?". На тот момент более половины проголосовавших ответили, что ИКЕА в Беларуси появится через несколько лет. Около четверти респондентов посчитали, что ИКЕА в Беларуси...
  • Встраиваемый дозатор для моющего средства - РИНГШЕР

    Сегодня мы бы хотели обратить Ваше внимание на очень нужный на любой кухне предмет - дозатор для моющего средства. Причем любопытен не только сам дозатор, но и то, что в ассортименте ИКЕА он единственный!!! Очень редко встречается ситуация, когда во всем...

Рекомендуем...