ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Remaking MALM with Ikeanstick

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

Sketch M. JaroszToday in the category alterations IKEA You will be very unusual journey - offer to go with us to the wonderful world of art. We will talk about how to "refresh" the look MALM chest convenient and very effective way, using the services of an independent masterful Ikeanstick, which is engaged in the creation of design vinyl labels for IKEA furniture.

The essence of the update is simple: on the sticker pasting Malm chest of drawers with 3-drawers (80x78 cm), which is presented in white, black and brown, classic brown or bleached oak veneer. Choose any color scheme of a few, depending on their taste preferences. And then all at your fingertips - trust yourself and create!

Design vinyl from Marina Yarosh

Ikeanstick - young project-oriented movement and the embodiment of the most unimaginable images that are suitable for interior decoration creative workshops, unusual small cafes or just spaces in which they live creative individual, e.g., flats studios.

Creation of design vinyl stickers are engaged talented artists, photographers. With one of them, we take a closer look. We offer as an example of a rather original stickers, sketches for MALM chest use the graphics created Marina Yarosh - A young artist from St. Petersburg. Today we have chosen her creations, codenamed "SLEEP" (Eng. "Sleep"), which the author promotes relaxation and the flight of thoughts, fantasies.

komod-malm-spat

MALM Chest with vinyl from M. Jarosz

Creation M. Jarosz characterized by a unique author's design and bold creativity implementation of ideas. Using only lines and strokes, which are arranged in an intricate plot, the artist throws on paper his personal perception of the world. It's a real flight fantasyTurning into a raging stream of consciousness, which is able to make you freeze momentarily before the picture and reflect on the profound intention of the author. Looking at these images, gives the impression of complete freedom of expression. In some of his paintings the author even clothe his thoughts into words. Such a abstraction - Personal experience and the experience of the author, who does not claim that it would be accepted and understood. Every man for himself now interpret in their own way, and be sure to find something of themselves in the flowery labyrinths of the subconscious.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • IKEA Cabinets - Overview

    Each of us wants to live in a comfortable and spacious house. The important role played comfort and reliability. How to ensure the comfort and spaciousness of the apartment, where a person spends a significant amount of their free time? Today, modern ...
  • Creative for the full or upgrade mini chest MOTAPMs

    The company's products IKEA is good because it gives you the opportunity to prove himself a designer, artist and embody their wildest creative ideas. The catalog is full of gizmos at affordable prices, which can transform beyond recognition, fit perfectly in ...
  • IKEA Beds - rules of good sleep

    Today, our review will focus on one of the most comfortable and necessary pieces of furniture - beds. In order to thoroughly understand and make a quality selection of beds and IKEA can be distributed by size, species and types. Each ...
  • From the simple to the complex - alteration chest grow from IKEA

    Always a pleasure to equip the private space of their own hands. Things seemed to acquire a soul alive in the eyes and delight you every day. To top it all, such a thing fills their existence to an exclusive number. After the second such unlikely ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Переделка МАЛЬМ с Ikeanstick

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

Скетч М. Ярош "Спать"Сегодня в рубрике Переделки ИКЕА вас ожидает весьма необычное путешествие - предлагаем отправиться вместе с нами в удивительный мир искусства. Мы расскажем о том, как можно «освежить» внешний вид комода МАЛЬМ удобным и весьма эффектным способом, воспользовавшись услугами независимой мастерской Ikeanstick, которая занимается созданием дизайнов виниловых наклеек для мебели ИКЕА.

Суть обновления проста: наклеиваем стикеры на комод Мальм с 3-мя ящиками (80x78 см), который представлен в белом, черно-коричневом, классическом коричневом или в шпоне беленого дуба. Выбираем любое цветовое решение из нескольких в зависимости от своих вкусовых предпочтений. А потом все в ваших руках - доверьтесь себе и творите!

Дизайн винила от Марины Ярош

Ikeanstick – молодой проект, ориентированный на движение и воплощение самых немыслимых образов, подходящие для оформления интерьеров творческих мастерских, неординарных маленьких уютных кафе или просто помещений, в которых живут творческие личности, например, квартир-студий.

Созданием дизайна виниловых наклеек занимаются талантливые художники, фотографы. С одним из них мы и познакомимся поближе. Предлагаем в качестве довольно оригинального примера стикеров-скетчей для комода МАЛЬМ использовать графические изображения, созданные Мариной Ярош – молодым художником из Санкт-Петербурга. Сегодня мы выбрали ее творения под кодовым названием "SLEEP" (англ. "спать"), которыми автор пропагандирует релакс и полет мыслей, фантазии.

komod-malm-spat

Комод МАЛЬМ с винилом от М. Ярош

Творения М. Ярош отличаются неповторимым авторским дизайном и смелой креативностью воплощения идей. Используя лишь линии и штрихи, которые выстраиваются в замысловатый сюжет, художник выплескивает на бумагу свое личное восприятие мира. Это настоящий полет фантазии, превращающийся в бурлящий поток сознания, который способен заставить вас на мгновение застыть перед картиной и поразмыслить над глубоким замыслом автора. Глядя на эти изображения, создается впечатление полной свободы самовыражения. В некоторых своих картинах автор даже облачает свои мысли в слова. Такая абстракция – личные переживания и накопленный опыт автора, который не претендует на то, что бы его приняли и поняли. Каждый для себя истолкует картину по-своему и обязательно найдет что-то свое в витиеватых лабиринтах подсознания.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Комоды ИКЕА - обзор

    Каждый из нас стремится жить в уютном и просторном доме. Немаловажную роль играет комфортабельность и надежность. Как добиться удобства и простора в квартире, где человек проводит значительное количество своего свободного времени? Сегодня современность...
  • Креатив по полной или обновление мини-комода МОППЕ

    Продукция компании IKEA хороша тем, что дает возможность проявить себя дизайнером, художником и воплотить свои самые смелые творческие задумки. В каталоге полно вещиц по приемлемым ценам, которые можно преобразить до неузнаваемости, вписать абсолютно в...
  • Кровати ИКЕА - правила хорошего сна

    Сегодня наш обзор будет посвящен одному из самых комфортных и нужных предметов мебели – кровати. Для того, чтобы основательно разобраться и сделать качественный выбор, кровати ИКЕА можно и нужно распределить по размерам, видам и типам.  Каждая из...
  • От простого к сложному - переделка комода РАСТ от ИКЕА

    Всегда приятно обустраивать личное пространство собственными руками. Вещи словно бы приобретают душу, оживают на глазах и радуют вас каждый день. В довершение ко всему, такой предмет пополняет своим существованием эксклюзивный ряд. Ведь второй такой вряд...

Рекомендуем...