ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

World table LACK table games

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (6 Votes)

Monopoly and backgammon table LAKHow amazing the human imagination! We meet on the way a lot of phenomena, objects, improving them, transforms the impossible into reality, alter things that seemingly can not be redone, I give them a second!
And in the life of the furniture IKEA: There are home furnishings, we have worked with and encountered more than once, but sometimes, accidentally or intentionally, we can change the usual understanding of their use! Today we will talk about one of the most famous IKEA - LACK table! We will tell you more about the alteration does not, and non-standard use of the table, which will be able to unite parents and their beloved children.

The idea of ​​remaking today came to us from the very IKEA, from its magazine IKEA-FAMILY.
So - GAMES. Many of the games look bright, and do not want to hide them in a drawer, to then completely forget about them. There are personal examples when people talk about how they are presented with different games, puzzles, they hide them in a corner and completely forget about their existence. Sadly. So why not enjoy games in your free time with friends, with your kids at the same time developing their intelligence, imagination, memory, intelligence, making them part of the interior? This idea will help unite not only friends, but also parents and their children.
So, a classic LACK table invites to visit the world of board games.

Monopoly and backgammon table LAK
Photo from the site ikea-family.ru

Well, how? Let'S Play? You just need a pair of scissors, vinyl film, line, and, of course, a few tables LAK cells plus your imagination. And if you have trouble sticking tape, use dish detergent, thereby moving the small details as long as place them in the right places. LACK table suitable for game Monopoly, Backgammon, Checkers, Chess and many other games. It all depends on your imagination. Do not just stop at the application of the playing field, add to the table additional functions, such as hanging on the table any compartment for chips, cards or chess.

Game Mensch ärgere Dich nicht on the table LAK
Photo from the site ikea-family.ru

This unusual table will be in demand not only in the apartment, but also in kindergartens and other preschool institutions, in addition, designed so tables will be an interesting addition to any interior coffee shops and other informal places. Creating a play corner, the days become brighter, richer, and more fun. Enjoy your holiday together with a table LAK!

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • The most popular IKEA products in Belarus and not only

    We offer you a small selection of the most popular in our subjective opinion, IKEA. This list is certainly not exhaustive, but we have tried to be objective, conducted his little "journalistic investigation" and are happy ...
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...
  • 2 pridivannyh table - bedside table

    Each of us strives to highlight your apartment interior design details, unusual decor, luxurious and at the same time convenient and simple furnishings. The main thing for the human been and will be: the functionality and style. Fashion moves fast, for it does not ...
  • LAKKovaya "highlight" in the living room

    Remodel, build and upgrade household furniture - it is useful, beneficial and pleasant. And with products from IKEA, it is still available and easily. Improve IKEA has become a favorite pastime of many. And the growing number of our articles vivid ...
  • SNIGLAR "grows" with your child

    Continue begun a series of alterations game items and accessories for children from IKEA, they've outgrown, or perhaps for some other reason are not used by your child. Certainly, for many parents it is becoming an urgent ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Мир настольных игр столика ЛАКК

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (6 Votes)

Монополия и нарды на столике ЛАККНасколько удивительно человеческое воображение! Мы встречаем на своем пути множество явлений, предметов, совершенствуем их, преображаем невозможное в реальность, переделываем вещи, которые, казалось бы, уже нельзя переделать, дать им второе Я!
Так и в жизни мебели ИКЕА: есть предметы интерьера, с которыми мы работали и сталкивались не раз, но иногда, случайно, или намеренно, мы можем изменить привычное представление об их использовании! Сегодня речь пойдет об одном из самых известных товаров ИКЕА - столике ЛАКК! Мы расскажем скорее не о переделке, а о нестандартном использовании столика, которое сможет объединить родителей и их любимых детей.

Идея сегодняшней переделки пришла к нам из самой ИКЕА, из ее журнала IKEA-FAMILY.
Итак - ИГРЫ. Многие игры выглядят ярко, и совсем не хочется прятать их в ящик, чтобы потом и вовсе забыть про них. Есть личные примеры, когда люди рассказывают, как им дарят разные игры, пазлы, они их прячут в угол и совсем забывают об их существовании. Печально. Так почему бы не наслаждаться играми в свободное время с друзьями, со своими детишками, вместе с тем развивая у них ум, воображение, память, сообразительность, сделав их частью интерьера? Эта затея поможет сплотить не только друзей, но и родителей и их детей.
Итак, классический столик ЛАКК приглашает посетить свой мир настольных игр.

Монополия и нарды на столике ЛАКК
Фотография с сайта ikea-family.ru

Ну как? Поиграем? Вам всего лишь понадобятся ножницы, виниловая пленка, линейка, ну и, несомненно, несколько столиков ЛАКК плюс ваше воображение. А если возникнут трудности приклеить пленку, воспользуйтесь средством для мытья посуды, тем самым передвигая мелкие детали до тех пор, пока не расположите их в нужных местах. Столик ЛАКК подойдет для игры в монополию, нарды, шашки, шахматы и многие другие игры. Все зависит только от Вашего воображения. Не останавливайтесь только на нанесении игрового поля, добавьте к столику дополнительные функции, например, подвесив на стол какой-нибудь отсек для фишек, карт или шахмат.

Игра Mensch ärgere Dich nicht на столике ЛАКК
Фотография с сайта ikea-family.ru

Такое необычный столик будет востребован не только в квартире, но и в детских садах и других дошкольных учреждениях, кроме этого, оформленные таким образом столики будут интересным дополнением в интерьере любой кофейни и других неформальных местах. Создав такой игровой уголок, дни станут ярче, насыщеннее и веселее. Приятного Вам отдыха вместе со столиком ЛАКК!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Наиболее популярные товары ИКЕА в Беларуси и не только

    Предлагаем Вам небольшую подборку наиболее популярных, по нашему субъективному мнению, товаров ИКЕА. Данный список конечно не претендует на полноту, но мы постарались быть объективными, провели свое маленькое "журналистское расследование" и рады...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...
  • 2 придиванных столика - ночной столик

    Каждый из нас стремится выделить свой интерьер квартиры дизайнерскими деталями, необычным декором, роскошной и в то же время удобной и простой мебелью. Главное для человека было и будет: функциональность и стиль. Мода движется быстрыми темпами, за ней не...
  • ЛАККовая "изюминка" в гостиной

    Переделывать, создавать и модернизировать домашнюю мебель – дело полезное, выгодное и приятное. А с товарами от ИКЕА, это еще доступно и легко. Совершенствовать ИКЕА стало любимым занятием многих. И постоянно растущее количество наших статей яркий тому...
  • СНИГЛАР “растет” вместе с вашим ребенком

    Продолжаем начатую серию переделок игровых предметов и принадлежностей для детей от ИКЕА, которые они уже переросли или, может быть, по каким-либо другим причинам не используются вашим ребенком. Наверняка, для многих родителей становится насущной...

Рекомендуем...