ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Master Open Bookcase

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (4 Votes)

BookcaseToday we talk about the bookcases, in particular, we are interested Open Bookcase of wood. Open Bookcase give the room lightness. They can be used as a functional piece of furniture in the office, living room, children's room or even the hallway. Shelf bookcase can be used for storing books and toys for accommodation, photos, figurines and gifts. Our bookcase will be supplemented by a chest of drawers, ie built-in drawers, which can be used for extra storage. With the help of the bookcase is also possible to divide the space wisely. This cabinet will help us get rid of the use neergonomichnyh windows and shelves.

The most popular bookcases for offices and children's rooms, where space is required to store books and documents that must be kept on hand. In open cabinets, however, there is one major drawback - they tend to accumulate large amounts of dust, but if you do not be lazy from time to time to do wet cleaning, then a wardrobe for you - just a godsend.

In our alteration will participate: two chest RAST with three drawers and a triple shelving BILLY. First make socket for our design and fix on it two chest. Then we will need to fill the space between them with two niches or shelves. All elements of the resulting structures must be securely fastened to each other, because is the foundation of the future of the bookcase. It will not hurt, and attach it to the wall using dowels, nails.

Chests of RAST

Top drawers Lock "tabletop". It can be selected from the IKEA catalog or use a blank chipboard. The most difficult step is the installation modifications shelving BILLY. Perhaps there can not do without an assistant, because the rack rather cumbersome.

Bookcase photo

The final touch - painting furniture design. In this remake of the air used paint white color purity. Only worktop emphasizes bookcase and as if divides it into two parts. Well, our bookcase ready, and you the strength to make your own? We will be especially happy if you share your tips and results!

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Мастерим открытый книжный шкаф

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (4 Votes)

Книжный шкафСегодня мы поговорим о книжных шкафах, в особенности нас интересует открытый книжный шкаф из дерева. Открытые книжные шкафы придают помещению легкость. Их можно использовать как функциональный предмет интерьера в рабочем кабинете, гостиной, детской комнате или даже прихожей. Полки книжного шкафа можно использовать как для хранения книг, так и для размещения игрушек, фото, статуэток и сувениров. Наш книжный шкаф будет дополнен комодом, т.е. встроенными ящиками, которые можно использовать для дополнительного хранения. При помощи книжного шкафа также можно грамотно разделить пространство. Такой шкаф поможет нам избавиться от использования неэргономичных витрин и полок. 

Наибольшей популярностью пользуются книжные шкафы для кабинетов и детских комнат, где необходимо пространство для хранения книг и документов, которые должны быть все время под рукой. У открытых шкафов, однако, есть один значительный минус - они имеют обыкновение скапливать большое количество пыли, но, если вы не ленитесь время от времени делать влажную уборку, то такой шкаф для вас - просто находка.

В нашей переделке будут участвовать: два комода РАСТ с тремя ящиками и тройной стеллаж БИЛЛИ. Сначала смастерим цоколь для нашей конструкции и закрепим на нем два комода. Затем нам нужно будет заполнить пространство между ними при помощи двух ниш или полок. Все элементы получившейся конструкции должны быть надежно закреплены между собой, т.к. это основа будущего книжного шкафа. Не помешает прикрепить ее и к стене, используя дюбель-гвозди.

Комоды РАСТ

Поверх комодов закрепим "столешницу". Ее можно будет выбрать в каталоге товаров ИКЕА либо использовать заготовку из ДСП. Самым сложным этапом переделки будет монтаж стеллажа БИЛЛИ. Пожалуй, здесь никак не обойтись без помощника, ведь стеллаж довольно громоздкий.

Книжный шкаф фото

Последний штрих - окраска мебельной конструкции. В данной переделке использована краска воздушного белого цвета, цвета чистоты. Только столешница оттеняет книжный шкаф и как будто разделяет его на две части. Что ж, наш книжный шкаф готов, а вам под силу смастерить свой собственный? Будем особенно рады, если вы поделитесь своими советами и результатами!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...