ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

IAC LACK HAQ - whether in a trend

3.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.67 (3 Votes)

LAK + AppleWe named our current mess "MAK LACK HAQ." Funny, is not it? Mack (in English MAC) or a Macintosh line PCWhich is designed, developed, manufactured and marketed by Apple (EPL). All of them are controlled by the operating system Mac OS. And its name got ... (now you will be surprised !!!) on apples "Mac." What we're getting at? .. Follow alteration and we will reveal our secret.

Good old LAK ... How many rework using it, how many people he inspired! And now once again we see how you can transform this wonderful table, which embodies and minimalism, and aesthetics, and functionality, and low cost, accessible to everyone. In the remake will be used pridivanny table LAK and a sidebar on the desktop computer Apple.

Pridivanny LAK

Desktop Apple

To begin with take off and use the side wall of our desktop computer. Let's do it openings for future fixtures. All actions are marked in red on the photo.

Make a hole in the panel

Holes for fixing

Next tackling the table. Applied thereto panelCentering it and outline the size of a marker or pencil. Draws the resulting rectangle.

We reveal LAK

Carefully we reveal LACK table on the perimeter of the rectangle. It is recommended to use a small knife to protect the bottom of the table and cut it through. Our task - to cut and remove only the top panel. Inside it is virtually hollow except Cell filling paper.

Cellular content of LAK

LAK cells from the inside

Put into the hole and fix the computer panel it. Thus, we have a convenient table with combined tabletop of metal and chipboard. Now it is more resistant to mechanical damage and temperature changes. But its functionality can be any - it's up to your imagination.

Updated LAK

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Widget from IKEA for Mac OS X

    About vidzheteS EIM widget to easily find IKEA products in their country stores. From furniture to gifts and sophisticated household appliances - Search all categories IKEA. By default, the widget is configured to search for IKEA in the UK, but can be chosen one ...
  • The most popular IKEA products in Belarus and not only

    We offer you a small selection of the most popular in our subjective opinion, IKEA. This list is certainly not exhaustive, but we have tried to be objective, conducted his little "journalistic investigation" and are happy ...
  • "Summer" "Breakfast Buffet" from IKEA

    IKEA has released a new edition of its brochure light "Buffet." Its name is "warmer. Walk?" - Speaks for itself. This edition of the brochure is devoted to the fly, sea, good mood and everything connected with it. On its pages you will find ...
  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

МАК ЛАКК ХАК - будь в тренде

3.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.67 (3 Votes)

ЛАКК+AppleМы назвали нашу сегодняшнюю переделку "МАК ЛАКК ХАК". Забавно, не так ли? Maк (по-английски MAC) или Macintosh представляет собой линейку персональных компьютеров, которые спроектированы, разработаны, производятся и реализуются компанией Apple (Эпл). Все они управляются операционной системой Mac OS. А название свое получили... (сейчас вы удивитесь!!!) от сорта яблок «Макинтош». К чему мы сейчас клоним?.. Следите за переделкой и мы обязательно раскроем наш секрет.

Старый добрый ЛАКК... Сколько было переделок с его использованием, скольких людей он вдохновил! Вот и сейчас мы еще раз убедимся, как можно преобразить этот чудесный столик, который воплощает в себе и минимализм, и эстетику, и функциональность, и невысокую стоимость, доступную каждому. В переделке будут использованы придиванный столик ЛАКК и боковая панель от настольного компьютера Apple.

Придиванный ЛАКК

Настольный компьютер Apple

Для начала снимем и воспользуемся боковой стенкой нашего настольного компьютера. Проделаем в ней отверстия для будущих креплений. Все действия отмечены красным цветом на фото.

Делаем отверстия в панели

Отверстия для фиксации

Далее беремся за столик. Прикладываем к нему панель, центрируем ее и намечаем размер маркером или карандашом. Прорисовываем получившийся прямоугольник.

Вскрываем ЛАКК

Осторожно вскрываем столик ЛАКК по периметру прямоугольника. Рекомендуется использовать небольшой нож, чтобы не повредить нижнюю часть столика и не разрезать его насквозь. Наша задача - вырезать и снять только верхнюю панель. Внутри он практически полый, за исключением сотового наполнения из бумаги. 

Сотовое наполнение ЛАКК

ЛАКК изнутри

Вкладываем в образовавшееся отверстие компьютерную панель и фиксируем ее. Таким образом, мы получили удобный столик с комбинированной столешницей из металла и ДСП. Теперь он более устойчив к механическим повреждениям и перепадам температуры. А вот его функциональность может быть абсолютно любой - это уже дело вашей фантазии. 

Обновленный ЛАКК

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Виджет от IKEA для Mac OS X

    О виджетеС эим виджетом в легко найдете товары ИКЕА в магазинах своей страны. От мебели до сувениров и сложнобытовой техники - поиск по всем категориям товаров ИКЕА. По умолчанию виджет настроен на поиск товаров ИКЕА в Англии, но может быть выбрана одна...
  • Наиболее популярные товары ИКЕА в Беларуси и не только

    Предлагаем Вам небольшую подборку наиболее популярных, по нашему субъективному мнению, товаров ИКЕА. Данный список конечно не претендует на полноту, но мы постарались быть объективными, провели свое маленькое "журналистское расследование" и рады...
  • "Летний" "Шведский стол" от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА выпустила в свет новый выпуск своей брошюры "Шведский стол". Ее название "Потеплело. Гуляем?" - говорит само за себя. Данный выпуск брошюры посвящен лету, морю, хорошему настроению и всему, что с этим связано. На ее страницах Вы найдете...
  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...

Рекомендуем...