ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Freestyle - loft bed with a secret room

3.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.60 (5 Votes)

Bed FreestyleToday's remake is dedicated to children. Recently we have offered to implement the idea of ​​turning an ordinary bed in a real castle for the little princess. She can be read here. Now came the turn of the boys!

And we have something to surprise the little fidgets and adventurers and of the materials we need for this:

In the first place according to the instructions collect Freestyle bed. Then, from the location of the ladder step set TROFAST together with containers to store toys. This design allows you to build a small hill. Ascend the hill can be on a small platform, which is connected to the bed. And here is built a small structure for the game of balls that are collected into a special chute.

Game Balls

Once lowered to the last second 6-ball trough bends and balls roll into the bucket, the rope fixed to the platform. It goes up and the game starts again.

Bucket boules

Now came the turn of the secret room. It is located directly under the berth. Part of the space is sewn panels, the remainder of the closed section of the Best. And like in the movies, you can get into it knowing a certain place on the shelf, where it is necessary to push to the cherished door opened.

Secret door

Bed Freestyle with a secret

the required lighting is installed in a secret room. Games loft bed for children ready.

Lighting secret room

Crib Freestyle

In this design, very succinctly combines bed with entertainment elements that will appeal to any child.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

КЮРА - кровать чердак с секретной комнатой

3.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.67 (3 Votes)

Кровать КЮРАСегодняшняя переделка посвящена детям. Недавно мы предлагали к реализации идею превращения обычного спального места в настоящий замок для маленькой принцессы. С ней можно ознакомиться здесь. Теперь настал черед мальчишек!

И у нас есть чем удивить маленьких непосед и искателей приключений и из материалов нам для этого понадобится:

В первую очередь согласно инструкции собираем кровать КЮРА. Затем со стороны расположения лестницы устанавливаем ступенчатый ТРУФАСТ вместе с контейнерами для хранения игрушек. Такая конструкция позволяет соорудить небольшую горку. Взойти на горку можно по небольшой платформе, которая соединена с кроватью. И здесь встроена небольшая конструкция для игры в шары, которые собираются в специальный желоб.

Игра в шарики

После того как туда опускается последний 6-ой шар, желоб наклоняется и шары скатываются в ведро, закрепленное на веревке к платформе. Оно поднимается и игра начинается снова.

Ведро для игры в шары

Теперь настал черед секретной комнаты. Она располагается прямо под спальным местом. Часть пространства зашивается панелями, оставшаяся часть закрывается секцией БЕСТО. И как в фильмах попасть в нее можно зная лишь определенное место на полке, куда нужно нажать, чтобы заветная дверь отворилась.

Секретная дверь

Кровать КЮРА с секретом

В секретной комнате устанавливается необходимое освещение. Игровая кровать чердак для детей готова.

Освещение секретной комнаты

Детская кровать КЮРА

В этой конструкции очень лаконично сочетается спальное место с развлекательными элементами, которые придутся по душе любому ребенку.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...