ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Coffee idyll in the style BESTÅ

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (4 Votes)

Remaking the coffee tableCoffee and coffee table in the hall, the living room - it is, in our view, mandatory interior element. In addition, it is very convenient in everyday use. That he was also the decoration of the room, as well as his movement required as little effort, create a combination of several pieces of furniture. rework procedure is quite simple and will not take much time.

To build such a "designer", we need to buy:

To fix the structure, need 8 pieces. 16 and long pieces. short screws for assembly and mounting LINNMON countertops and four shelf support for shelves of BESTÅ series products.

The original version of the table

Also, you will need to drill a small wood, a screwdriver and a vacuum cleaner. The assembly should start with BESTÅ shelving, setting them on top LINNMON countertops. Before definitively to fix our "designer", make sure that everything is set up correctly, with the same indentation.

bottom view

fix a shelf support

And now more difficult stage begins, we need to drill four holes Shelf in the frontal part of the structure. Shelf support will be placed on the inner side surface of the racks. Do not hurry, do everything consistently and accurately. In advance make all measurements.

Now, when everything is ready, it remains to connect the individual parts into a coherent design. Between the two racks BESTÅ on shelf supports, put the door BESTÅ Toft. At least fix the wheels of the series on the countertop Riehl LINNMON. The glossy surface is shelving a protective filmWhich can be removed upon completion of rework.

Putting design

Wheels Riehl

Ready remake

Thus, we have a beautiful, easy to operate, movable table for the living room, A combination that decorates the room, not just the function of stands under the coffee cups.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • "Summer" "Breakfast Buffet" from IKEA

    IKEA has released a new edition of its brochure light "Buffet." Its name is "warmer. Walk?" - Speaks for itself. This edition of the brochure is devoted to the fly, sea, good mood and everything connected with it. On its pages you will find ...
  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...
  • 2 pridivannyh table - bedside table

    Each of us strives to highlight your apartment interior design details, unusual decor, luxurious and at the same time convenient and simple furnishings. The main thing for the human been and will be: the functionality and style. Fashion moves fast, for it does not ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Кофейная идиллия в стиле БЕСТО

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (4 Votes)

Переделка кофейного столикаКофейный или журнальный столик в зале, гостиной – это, на наш взгляд, обязательный элемент интерьера. Кроме того, он очень удобен в ежедневной эксплуатации. Чтобы он был еще и украшением комнаты, а также чтобы его перемещение требовало как можно меньше усилий, создадим комбинацию из нескольких предметов мебели. Процедура переделки довольно простая и займет не много времени.

Для сборки такого "конструктора" нам понадобится приобрести:

Чтобы зафиксировать конструкцию, понадобятся 8 шт. длинных и 16 шт. коротких болтов для сборки и крепления столешницы ЛИННМОН и четыре полкодержателя для стеллажей из серии товаров БЕСТО.

Исходный вариант столика

Также вам понадобится небольшое сверло по дереву, отвертка и пылесос. Сборку стоит начать со стеллажей БЕСТО, установив их поверх столешницы ЛИННМОН. Перед тем как окончательно зафиксировать наш "конструктор", убедитесь, что все установлено правильно, с одинаковым отступом.

Вид снизу

Фиксируем полкодержатель

А теперь начинается этап посложнее: ​​нам нужно просверлить четыре отверстия для полкодержателей во фронтальной части конструкции. Полкодержатели будут располагаться на поверхности внутренней стороны стеллажей. Не стоит торопиться, делайте все последовательно и аккуратно. Заблаговременно сделайте все замеры.

Теперь, когда все готово, осталось соединить отдельные детали в цельную конструкцию. Между двумя стеллажами БЕСТО, на полкодержатели, кладем дверцу БЕСТО ТОФТА. В последнюю очередь фиксируем колесики из серии РИЛЬ на столешницу ЛИННМОН. Глянцевая поверхность стеллажей имеет защитную пленку, которую можно снять по завершении переделки. 

Соединяем конструкцию

Колесики РИЛЬ

Готовая переделка

Таким образом, мы получили прекрасный, простой в эксплуатации, передвижной столик для гостиной, комбинацию, которая украшает комнату, а не просто выполняет функцию подставки под кофейные чашки.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • "Летний" "Шведский стол" от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА выпустила в свет новый выпуск своей брошюры "Шведский стол". Ее название "Потеплело. Гуляем?" - говорит само за себя. Данный выпуск брошюры посвящен лету, морю, хорошему настроению и всему, что с этим связано. На ее страницах Вы найдете...
  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...
  • 2 придиванных столика - ночной столик

    Каждый из нас стремится выделить свой интерьер квартиры дизайнерскими деталями, необычным декором, роскошной и в то же время удобной и простой мебелью. Главное для человека было и будет: функциональность и стиль. Мода движется быстрыми темпами, за ней не...

Рекомендуем...