ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Play Center for LEGO

4.2 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.20 (5 Votes)

Children's play tableInfrequently alterations IKEA devoted to the youngest - children. But still, we try to pay attention and time, and they. For example, in April we wrote already about LACK table and how it can be applied to games. Today we will tell not only how to make a place for games, but as a well-organized storage of toys, such as Lego, which is so fond of children.

So, play complex, or if you like, play area, the purpose of which - Toy storage. The main component of the alteration - LACK coffee table size 118 * 78 cm.

Table LACK photo

If your kids like to collect constructor - This table will be a real boon, as all small parts Designer can be neatly sorted into cells.

Game complex

Under the table put 2 organizer for small parts Lego and near - transparent box to more parts. Two organizer constructor for small elements consist of small cells, respectively Circuits can be distributed according to their color, size and other characteristics. And on the table surface can arrange the playing space.

  • +2

    Santa

    05.11.2014 17:15 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Children love to collect Lego, but even more they love to spread it around the house. And it makes such a wonderful table you will be able to maintain order and to teach the child to put the small details.
  • +2

    Faya

    07.11.2014 17:59 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    It just turns out the real game center for folding puzzles and Lego. Kids like such a device and your home will not roll a bunch of scattered pieces.
  • +2

    Vasilisa

    13.11.2014 02:37 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    To tell the truth for a long time looking for a fresh idea for Lego. And it's not even that with the help of the table, and organizers can be perfectly stored. It is important that the child is a variant of the game table is very convenient.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • The most popular IKEA products in Belarus and not only

    We offer you a small selection of the most popular in our subjective opinion, IKEA. This list is certainly not exhaustive, but we have tried to be objective, conducted his little "journalistic investigation" and are happy ...
  • "Summer" "Breakfast Buffet" from IKEA

    IKEA has released a new edition of its brochure light "Buffet." Its name is "warmer. Walk?" - Speaks for itself. This edition of the brochure is devoted to the fly, sea, good mood and everything connected with it. On its pages you will find ...
  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Игровой комплекс для ЛЕГО

4.2 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.20 (5 Votes)

Детский игровой столикНечасто Переделки ИКЕА посвящены самым маленьким - детям. Но, все-таки мы стараемся уделить внимание и время и им. Например, в апреле мы писали уже про столик ЛАКК и как его можно применить для игр. Сегодня мы расскажем не только как смастерить место для игр, но и как грамотно организовать хранение игрушек, в частности конструктора ЛЕГО, который так любят дети.

Итак, игровой комплекс или, если вам больше нравится, игровой уголок, цель которого - хранение игрушек. Основной компонент переделки - журнальный стол ЛАКК размером 118*78 см.

Столик ЛАКК фото

Если ваши дети любят собирать конструктор - этот столик будет настоящей находкой, так как все мелкие детали конструктора можно будет аккуратно рассортировать по ячейкам. 

Игровой комплекс

Под столик поместим 2 органайзера под маленькие части конструктора ЛЕГО, а рядом - прозрачный ящик для частей побольше. Два органайзера для маленьких элементов конструктора состоят из небольших ячеек, соответственно, детальки можно будет распределить, согласно их цвету, размеру и прочим характеристикам. А на поверхности столика можно организовать игровое пространство. 

  • Дети очень любят собирать Лего, но еще больше они любят раскидывать его по всему дому. А смастерив такой чудесный столик вы сможете сохранить порядок и приучить ребенка складывать мелкие детали.
  • Это прямо получается настоящий игровой центр для складывания пазлов и конструктора Лего. Малышам понравиться такое устройство и по вашему дому не будет валяться куча разбросаных деталей.
  • +1

    Василиса

    13.11.2014 02:37 | #
    Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать
    Честно говоря давно искала такую свежую идею для конструктора Лего. И дело даже не в том что с помощью стола и органайзеров его можно прекрасно хранить. Важно что ребенку такой вариант игрового стола будет очень удобен.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Наиболее популярные товары ИКЕА в Беларуси и не только

    Предлагаем Вам небольшую подборку наиболее популярных, по нашему субъективному мнению, товаров ИКЕА. Данный список конечно не претендует на полноту, но мы постарались быть объективными, провели свое маленькое "журналистское расследование" и рады...
  • "Летний" "Шведский стол" от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА выпустила в свет новый выпуск своей брошюры "Шведский стол". Ее название "Потеплело. Гуляем?" - говорит само за себя. Данный выпуск брошюры посвящен лету, морю, хорошему настроению и всему, что с этим связано. На ее страницах Вы найдете...
  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...

Рекомендуем...