ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

City roads Baby Entertainers LAK

4.625 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.63 (8 Votes)

Game tableWhat is most important for children? Of course, games! Therefore, each parent tries in his own way to organize a place for games for his child. In this case, you can rely on your own imagination, or you can "spy" the idea. IKEA's children's products are notable for their safety, designers and creators have worked hard to develop them. But sometimes individual solutions do not quite embody what parents have conceived, and do not at all embody what is necessary for games to a particular child. In this case, we apply the motto: "The more ideas, the better!" We also offer an idea that, no doubt, will appeal to children, especially boys - a children's game table. Although girls are often addicted to cars and other traditionally "boys'" games.

The essence of the alteration is to make a full playing surface, a kind of table for the game. The basis of this design - LACK coffee table (Brown-black, white or color birch), and the surface is made by means of children's rug LILLABU from the collection of IKEA. These two products are ideally suited to each other in size, though specially created for our Baby Entertainers.

LACK Coffee table

So, for the production of the desired and actual "gift" for the child, we need above products: LACK coffee table size 90 * 55 * 45 see or 118 * 78 * 45 seeAnd to table games look carefully, we will use the furniture (building) stapler.

Children mat LILLABU

Note that children's rug LILLABU has a size 100 * 133 cm, which means that it will be enough to cover the surface of LAK table. Do not rush to trim the edges, they will need to tuck under the edge of the table with a good margin. For this, we and useful furniture stapler. There will have to work at least four hands to the surface was smooth and did not have a single crease. If no one to help, you can turn the table games the front side down, placing it on the mat, and thus to achieve symmetry and accuracy of the product.

Table games

Game table ready for the kids! Try to make it and you! Moreover, it can be used not only for games, but also as a makeshift parking for toy cars and a neat store toys.

  • +1

    Vasilisa

    13.11.2014 02:26 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    I can not express my delight from such alterations. All these mats are known but in the cold season, when the child wants to spend less time on the floor, a table just perfect solution.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • The most popular IKEA products in Belarus and not only

    We offer you a small selection of the most popular in our subjective opinion, IKEA. This list is certainly not exhaustive, but we have tried to be objective, conducted his little "journalistic investigation" and are happy ...
  • "Summer" "Breakfast Buffet" from IKEA

    IKEA has released a new edition of its brochure light "Buffet." Its name is "warmer. Walk?" - Speaks for itself. This edition of the brochure is devoted to the fly, sea, good mood and everything connected with it. On its pages you will find ...
  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Город дорог на детском игровом столике ЛАКК

4.625 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.63 (8 Votes)

Игровой столик Что больше всего интересует детей? Конечно же, игры! Поэтому каждый родитель по-своему старается организовать место для игр своему ребенку. В этом деле можно полагаться на собственную фантазию, а можно и "подсмотреть" идею. Детские товары ИКЕА отличаются своей безопасностью, над их разработкой усердно поработали дизайнеры и креативщики. Но иногда отдельные решения не совсем воплощают то, что задумали родители, и вовсе не воплощают то, что нужно для игр конкретному ребенку. В таком деле применим девиз: "Чем больше идей, тем лучше!" Мы также предлагаем идею, которая, без сомнения, понравится детям, особенно мальчишкам - детский игровой стол. Хотя и девчонки нередко увлекаются машинками и другими исконно "мальчуковыми" играми.

Суть переделки состоит в том, чтобы сделать полноценную игровую поверхность, своеобразный столик для игры. Основа этой конструкции - журнальный стол ЛАКК (черно-коричневый, белый или цвет под березу), а поверхность будет изготовлена при помощи детского коврика ЛИЛЛАБУ из коллекции товаров ИКЕА. Эти два товара как нельзя лучше подходят друг другу по размеру, будто специально созданы для нашего детского игрового столика.

Журнальный стол ЛАКК

Итак, для изготовления нужного и актуального "подарка" для ребенка нам понадобятся вышеперечисленные товары: журнальный стол ЛАКК размером 90*55*45 см или 118*78*45 см, а также, чтобы стол для игры выглядел аккуратно, мы воспользуемся мебельным (строительным) степлером. 

Детский коврик ЛИЛЛАБУ

Заметьте, что детский коврик ЛИЛЛАБУ имеет размер 100*133 см, а это означает, что его нам хватит для того, чтобы покрыть поверхность столика ЛАКК. Не спешите обрезать края, их нужно будет подвернуть под края столика с хорошим запасом. Для этого нам и пригодится мебельный степлер. Здесь придется потрудиться как минимум в четыре руки, чтобы поверхность была ровной и не имела ни единой складки. Если помочь некому, можно перевернуть стол для игры лицевой поверхностью вниз, подложив под него коврик, и таким образом добиться симметрии и аккуратности изделия. 

Столик для игр

Игровой стол для малышей готов! Попробуйте смастерить его и вы! Более того, его можно использовать не только для игр, но и в качестве импровизированной парковки для игрушечных авто и просто аккуратного хранения игрушек.

  • +1

    Василиса

    13.11.2014 02:26 | #
    Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать
    Я не могу передать своего восторга от такой переделки. Всем такие коврики известны но вот в холодное время года, когда хочется чтобы ребенок меньше времени проводил на полу, такой столик просто отличное решение.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Наиболее популярные товары ИКЕА в Беларуси и не только

    Предлагаем Вам небольшую подборку наиболее популярных, по нашему субъективному мнению, товаров ИКЕА. Данный список конечно не претендует на полноту, но мы постарались быть объективными, провели свое маленькое "журналистское расследование" и рады...
  • "Летний" "Шведский стол" от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА выпустила в свет новый выпуск своей брошюры "Шведский стол". Ее название "Потеплело. Гуляем?" - говорит само за себя. Данный выпуск брошюры посвящен лету, морю, хорошему настроению и всему, что с этим связано. На ее страницах Вы найдете...
  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...

Рекомендуем...