ruenfrdeites

Backlit Laptop Keyboard - Yangshuo from IKEA

3.8333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.83 (6 Votes)

Lamps YangshuoJust think about it! Even some 20-odd years ago, no one could not imagine, and imagine what would reclining in bed working on a computer. Yes, that really there to talk. Think about the ultra-thin tablet, which can be held with one hand. Today we go on polugibridah cars. But it will soon become history.

And we continue to talk about and remember yet another modern invention - USB Gadgets. This is usually a small device size. With a special connector is connected to the computer's usb-port. Now, not looking up from the monitor, do not enjoy a cooling cup of tea, thanks USB heater. Or enjoy a drink from the jar USB refrigerator. A simulation of an aquarium in the form of the same gadget will bring aesthetic pleasure. IKEA Catalogue also can boast such a newfangled "resident."

Yangshuo - Light USB laptop keyboard. The name was not chosen by chance. Is the name of a small town in the south of China and translated it means "bright moon."

Light Laptop

Light Laptop is a LED lamp in black or white color variations. It gives you the opportunity to work at the computer, when all were asleep and the light is off. Indispensable lighting option, where simply non-existent any other light source.

USB Lamp or lights for laptop keyboard Yangshuo implemented in an ultra stylish design performance. The flexible legs allow you to direct the light from any angle and make the bulb need at any given time configuration.

USB lights

With this lamp you can work for quite a long time. The light that comes from LEDNot irritating to the eyes and does not create unnecessary burdens. In addition, claimed the life of a 20 thousand hours will reduce the cost of paying the bills for the use of electricity. Total 199 rubles is this necessary and positive from all sides gadget. He will deliver you from the need to squint to find the right button on the alphabetic keyboard layout in the shadows just because someone has already gone to bed.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Children's IKEA

    IKEA Company in its activity pays much attention to the children. This is expressed not only in output equipment intended for children of different ages, but also to conduct various charity events around the world. In this review we will try ...
  • BEKVEM - recruitment in the ranks of the miracle-stools

    Yet some two decades ago, we did not think that practically cease to use the fixed link, will be able to read e-books on the subway, look for Ipad favorite series, combining the process with taking baths and the main ...
  • "Lamp-dandelion" MASKROS from IKEA

    The concept is simple, and this transformation - once again proof. From hanging lamp you can get a nice lamp, which perfectly complement the interior of the room, set up in the spirit of minimalism easily. Creation of original ...
  • Rainbow Ceiling Trio from IKEA

    Interior design is not forgiving of neglect to her. In its planning and further development should take into account all the fine details. After all, everything is closely interconnected and aimed at, to create a united and harmonious way ...
  • Ribby. Creativity, concluded in the framework

    IKEA - is a platform for boundless imagination, where you can do indefinitely. Designers and developers companies create furniture and accessories that are suitable for them without much effort managed to "redraw" for themselves, their needs and their ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Подсветка для клавиатуры ноутбука - ЯНШО от ИКЕА

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (5 Votes)

Лампы ЯНШОПодумать только! Еще каких-то 20 с лишним лет назад никто себе не мог и вообразить, что сможет полулежа в кровати работать на компьютере. Да что уж там говорить. Вспомните про ультратонкий планшет, который можно держать одной рукой. Уже сегодня мы ездим на автомобилях полугибридах. Но и это скоро станет историей.

А мы продолжим разговор и вспомним об еще одном современном изобретении - USB гаджет. Это, как правило, приспособление небольшого размера. При помощи специального разъема оно подключается к компьютерному usb-порту. Теперь не отрываясь от монитора, наслаждайтесь не остывающей чашкой чая, благодаря USB нагревателю. Или выпейте баночку любимого напитка из USB холодильника. А имитация аквариума в виде того же гаджета доставит эстетическое удовольствие. Каталог ИКЕА также может похвастаться таким новомодным «жителем».

ЯНШОподсветка для клавиатуры ноутбука USB. Название было выбрано не случайно. Так называется небольшой городок на юге Китая и в переводе оно означает «яркая луна».

Подсветка для ноутбука

Подсветка для ноутбука представляет собой светодиодную лампу в черной либо белой цветовой вариации. Она предоставит вам возможность поработать за компьютером, когда уже все уснули и свет погашен. Незаменимый вариант освещения, где попросту отсутствует вообще какой-либо другой источник света.

USB лампа или подсветка для клавиатуры ноутбука ЯНШО реализована в ультра стильном дизайнерском исполнении. Гибкая ножка позволяет направить свет под любым углом и придать лампе необходимую в данный момент времени конфигурацию.

Подсветка USB

С такой лампой можно работать довольно продолжительное время. Свет, который исходит от светодиода, не раздражает глаза и не создает излишней нагрузки. Помимо этого, заявленный срок службы в 20 тысяч часов уменьшит затраты на оплату счетов за пользование электроэнергией. Всего 199 рублей стоит этот нужный и положительный со всех сторон гаджет. Он избавит вас от необходимости щуриться в поисках нужной кнопки на алфавитной раскладке в полумраке только лишь потому, что кто-то уже лег спать.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА для детей

    Компания ИКЕА в своей деятельности много внимания уделяет детям. Это выражается не только в выпуске продукции, расчитаной для детей различного возраста, но и в проведении различных благотворительных акций по всему миру. В данном обзоре мы постараемся...
  • БЕКВЭМ - пополнение в рядах чудо-табуретов

    Еще каких-то пару десятков лет назад мы и не помышляли о том, что практически перестанем пользоваться стационарной связью, сможем читать электронные книги в метро, просматривать по айпэду любимый сериал, совмещая этот процесс с приемом ванны, а основным...
  • "Торшер-одуванчик" МАСКРОС от ИКЕА

    Все гениальное просто и эта переделка - очередной раз тому доказательство. Из подвесного светильника вы без труда сможете получить симпатичный торшер, который отлично дополнит интерьер комнаты, устроенной в духе минимализма. Создание оригинального...
  • Радужное потолочное трио от ИКЕА

    Дизайн интерьера не прощает пренебрежительного отношения к себе. При его планировании и дальнейшей разработке необходимо учесть все мельчайшие детали. Ведь здесь все тесно взаимосвязано и направлено на то, чтобы создать единый и гармоничный образ,...
  • РИББА. Творчество, заключенное в рамки

    ИКЕА – это площадка для неуемной фантазии, на которой можно творить бесконечно. Дизайнеры и разработчики компании создают мебель и предметы интерьера, подходящие для того, чтобы их без особых усилий удавалось «перекроить» под себя, свои нужды и свое...

Рекомендуем...