ruenfrdeites

IKEA kitchen. Part 4. METHOD - modular novelty for housewives

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (11 Votes)

METHOD from IKEAPrevious part:

Trends in the design of kitchen space have changed significantly. Besides the fact that she was the kitchen area is much larger, it is often combined with the rest of the living space. In this regard, kitchen set should be in harmony with the overall interior design, capable of by bringing minor details change and adapt to the mood of the house design. IKEA as one meets these requirements and has been on the path of innovation. Not so long ago we informed our readers about the launch of a new series called Kitchen METHOD. You can read about it here. In this article, learn about the new product from IKEA closer.

METHOD - scale new heights

Released to the market new kitchens, displace a FAKTUM forever and forever. One reason for this claim - quite different dimensions of the newly headset.

New height lockers

Base cabinet grow by 10 see: instead of the previous 70 see their height will be 80 see. At the same time changed the height of the legs. In its minimum value it will be 8 cm, and the maximum - 17 see. Now, by simple calculations becomes clear that 88 see - the minimum size of floor cabinets, which still Priplyusuet its height countertop.

Variability or games with latitude

IKEA developers with the launch of a series METHOD apparently decided to go for bold experiments in everything, and presented modular system. Thus, consumers have the opportunity to play the role of the designer's own kitchen and furnish it according to your taste and desire. To do this, they can choose lockers wide range of 20 80 to see (namely 20 / 40 / 60 / 80 cm).

The new width cabinets

To some this may seem insufficient to meet the raging fantasy. In our view, given the fact that the buyer eliminate the need to wait for the manufacture of kitchen in his own size, the choice is wide enough.

The color palette series METHOD

IKEA offers to use only 2 color solutions for frames: white, dark brown. For interior decoration carcasses meant a wider range of color inserts called TUTEMO.

White TUTEMO

This tranquil gray, as well as more vibrant blue, yellow and red. Unfortunately, thus decorated frames presented not in all size versions.

Such restraint in colors offset by the fact that the system method does not need to use the frame sides. This gives the kitchen a touch headset individuality and originality. Also, if you have small children, do not deprive them of opportunities to spend time with you, even in the kitchen. Yes, IKEA thoughtful and this moment. The modular system allows you to select individual boxes for toys for children.

And what's inside?

In the new kitchen series present 2 model boxes: MAKSIMERA и FORVARA. They differ among themselves to use the internal fittings. The buyer and there is a choice. In addition, the method provides an opportunity to pick up an external panel and internal filling separately. It is very convenient. After splitting into boxes comfortable to hold and use of internal space. But it is not necessary to demonstrate that the number of boxes in appearance.

METHOD inside

Drawers METHOD

This solution allows visually clutter the kitchen cupboards while maintaining maximum functionality. Buyers will appreciate the increase in the number of holes, as well as their location inside the lockers. This solves the problem almost complete coincidence internal equipment with the desires of the buyer. 20 style solutions for doors, drawers together with 30-Tew options pens - a huge plus new series method.

Functional methods

Summarizing, we can only say that the method is executed in the best traditions Scandinavian style. Simplicity and cold restraint border with high functionality. Take a look at the new series more closely. We are confident that a wide range of opportunities that it provides for creativity, will create the kitchen of your dreams.

The main differences from the FAKTUM METHOD

METHOD vs FAKTUM

Read the following section:

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Кухни ИКЕА. Часть 4. МЕТОД - модульная новинка для хозяек

4.3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.30 (10 Votes)

МЕТОД от ИКЕАПредыдущая часть: 

Тенденции в оформлении кухонного пространства значительно изменились. Помимо того, что сама площадь кухни стала существенно больше, ее часто объединяют с остальным жилищным пространством. В этой связи кухонный гарнитур должен гармонировать с общим интерьером, обладать способностью за счет привнесения незначительных деталей изменяться и подстраиваться под дизайнерское настроение дома. ИКЕА как никто отвечает этим требованиям и не сходит с пути инноваций. Не так давно мы информировали наших читателей о запуске новой кухонной серии под названием МЕТОД. Прочитать об этом можно здесь. В этой статье познакомимся с новинкой от ИКЕА поближе.

МЕТОД – покорение новых высот

Выпущенная на рынок кухонь новинка, вытеснит собой ФАКТУМ навсегда и безвозвратно. Одна из причин утверждать это – совершенно иные размерные параметры новоиспеченных гарнитуров.

Новая высота шкафчиков

Напольные шкафчики вырастут на 10 см: вместо прежних 70 см их высота составит 80 см. Вместе с тем изменилась и высота ножек. В минимальном своем значении она составит 8 см, а в максимальном – 17 см. Теперь путем нехитрых вычислений становится понятным, что 88 см – минимальный размер напольных шкафчиков, к которым еще приплюсует свою высоту столешница.

Вариативность или игры с широтой

Разработчики ИКЕА с запуском серии МЕТОД видимо решили пойти на смелые эксперименты во всем, и представили модульную систему. Тем самым у потребителей появилась возможность сыграть роль дизайнера собственной кухни и обставить ее по своему вкусу и желанию. Для этого они могут выбрать шкафчики шириной в диапазоне от 20 до 80 см (а именно 20/40/60/80 см).

Новая ширина шкафчиков

Кому-то этого может показаться недостаточным для удовлетворения разыгравшейся фантазии. На наш взгляд, учитывая тот факт, что покупателя избавляют от необходимости ждать изготовления кухни по его собственным размерам, выбор достаточно широк.

Цветовая палитра серии МЕТОД

ИКЕА к использованию предлагает лишь 2 цветовых решения для каркасов: белый, темно-коричневый. Для внутреннего оформления каркасов предназначается более широкий спектр цветных вставок под названием ТУТЕМО.

Белый ТУТЕМО

Это спокойный серый, а также более яркий голубой, желтый и красный цвета. К сожалению, таким образом оформленные каркасы представлены далеко не во всех размерных модификациях.

Такая сдержанность в цветах компенсируется тем, что система МЕТОД не нуждается в использовании каркасных боковин. Это придает кухонному гарнитуру нотку индивидуальности и неповторимости. Также, если у вас есть маленькие дети, не лишайте их возможности проводить время с вами даже на кухне. Да-да, ИКЕА продумала и этот момент. Модульная система позволяет выделить отдельные ящики под игрушки для детей.

А что внутри?

В новой кухонной серии присутствуют 2 модели ящиков: МАКСИМЕРА и ФОРВАРА. Отличаются они между собой использованной внутренней фурнитурой. У покупателя и здесь есть право выбора. Помимо этого, МЕТОД предоставляет возможность подобрать внешнюю панель и внутреннее наполнение отдельно. Это весьма удобно. Ведь разбиение на ящики комфортно для хранения и использования внутреннего пространства. Но при этом совсем необязательно демонстрировать полное количество ящиков внешне.

МЕТОД внутри

Шуфлядка МЕТОД

Такое решение позволяет визуально не загромождать кухонный гарнитур и при этом сохранить максимум функциональности. Покупатели по достоинству оценят увеличение количества отверстий, а также их расположение внутри шкафчиков. Это решает проблему практически полного совпадения внутреннего оснащения с желаниями покупателя. 20 стилевых решений для дверей, выдвигающихся ящиков в совокупности с 30-тью вариантами ручек – огромный плюс новой серии МЕТОД.

Функциональный МЕТОД

Подводя итог, можно лишь сказать, что МЕТОД выполнен в лучших традициях скандинавского стиля. Простота и холодная сдержанность граничат с высокой функциональностью. Присмотритесь к новой серии более пристально. Мы уверены, что широчайший спектр возможностей, которые она предоставляет для творчества, позволит создать кухню своей мечты.

Основные отличия МЕТОД от ФАКТУМ

МЕТОД vs ФАКТУМ

Читайте следующий раздел: 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...