ruenfrdeites

What is the IKEA PS (IKEA PS)?

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

IKEA_MASCROS

IKEA PS (IKEA PS) - is the name of the elite designer collections IKEA. On the data collections by the best designers as IKEA, and invited her.

The letters "SS" mean "postscript", then we are talking about the latest developments in the world of Swedish design. The first IKEA PS collection was presented in 1995 year. It was a real event for professionals, and for the millions of ordinary people who care about the beauty and comfort of your home. IKEA PS Russian premiere took place in year 2003.

IKEA PS 1995 (IKEA PS)

IKEA_PS_1995 The first IKEA PS collection was presented in Milan and Stockholm under the slogan "democratic design". Updating the Scandinavian design tradition, the launch of the collection has caused a great stir in the world of design, and the collection itself was a huge success.

IKEA PS 1998 (IKEA PS2 Continued)

IKEA_PS_1998 The second generation of IKEA PS collection was presented and immediately became a natural complement to the IKEA range. The concept of a second collection was, save high standard of design and at the same time make the price even lower.

IKEA PS 2001

IKEA_PS_2001 The third IKEA PS collection was dedicated to multifunctionality. To make the price of items of the collection is even lower, IKEA has developed and adapted collection directly at the factory, reducing unnecessary costs.

IKEA PS 2003 (Children SS)

IKEA_PS_2003 This year has been created IKEA PS collection for children. The objective of the collection was ESPO design the game, think about child development and flight of thought without forgetting practicality. It was not Disa furniture for children, rather design for endless game, in all its possible and impossible ways. The result of all this was something new and unique. IKEA called it "play furniture."

IKEA PS 2006 (What if ...?)

IKEA_PS_2006 What if the most sumasshedsshie ide become the most wise decision? Collection 2006 years IKEA has set designers task to not think in any framework to experiment with new materials, new techniques and new approaches to work. They replied, "fountain" inventive, individual and madly innovative ideas for every home bold enough to be unconventional.

IKEA PS 2009

Above the new IKEA PS collection 20 work of designers from different countries - both from IKEA and specially invited. They opened for IKEA customers a world where modern designs are organically intertwined with the Swedish cultural traditions, emphasizing the naturalness and beauty of natural materials.

Each piece of the collection - it is the whole story. The story of the tiny seeds, ideas, giving sprouts. The story of IKEA Swedish roots, the nature and the new features. The story of caring for the world and our responsibility for it.

Each piece from the new collection IKEA PS differs originality and identity. And all together they speak of longing IKEA to do a first-class design affordable to many people.

Details and the new IKEA PS collection, composition designers, stories about the creation of each item in the collection IKEA PS you can find on the site http://ps.ikea.ru/.

Photos of all the items in the collection IKEA PS 2009

Learn more about

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Flower pots samopolivom

    Flowers and houseplants can decorate any home. But in each of the plants are able to take care of properly, either do not have enough patience, or skill, or free time. It's hard to make a home green corner, if the owners often leave. Some on ...
  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • New products collections in February 2017

    In February, IKEA has expanded its catalog with new items. These will include linens collection ROZENRIPS. Created linen with traditional prints by Swedish designer Eva Lundgren. Eva is initially inspired to design things with history and ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Что такое ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS)?

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

IKEA_MASCROS

 

ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS) - это название элитных дизайнерских коллекций компании ИКЕА. Над данными коллекциями работали лучшие дизайнеры как компании ИКЕА, так и приглашенные ею.

Буквы «ПС» означают «постскриптум», то есть речь идет о самых последних достижениях в мире шведского дизайна. Первая коллекция ИКЕА ПС была представлена в 1995 году. Это стало настоящим событием и для профессионалов, и для миллионов простых людей, которые заботятся о красоте и уюте своего дома. Российская премьера ИКЕА ПС состоялась в 2003 году.

ИКЕА ПС 1995 (ИКЕА ПС)

IKEA_PS_1995 Первая коллекция IKEA PS была представлена в Милане и Стокгольме под девизом "Демократичный дизайн". Обновляя традиции скандинавского дизайна, запуск коллекции вызвал большой резонанс в мире дизайна, а сама коллекция имела огромный успех.

ИКЕА ПС 1998 (ИКЕА ПС2 Продолжение)

IKEA_PS_1998 Второе поколение коллекции IKEA PS было представлено и сразу же стало естественным дополнением к ассортименту ИКЕА. Концепцией второй коллекции было: сохранить высокую планку дизайна и при этом сделать цены еще ниже.

ИКЕА ПС 2001

IKEA_PS_2001 Третья коллекция IKEA PS была посвящена мультифункциональности. Чтобы сделать цены на предметы коллекции еще ниже, IKEA разрабатывала и адаптировала коллекцию прямо на фабрике, сокращая ненужные издержки.

ИКЕА ПС 2003 (Детская ПС)

IKEA_PS_2003 В этом году была создана коллекция  IKEA PS для детей. Задачей коллекции было встоить дизайн в игру, думать о детском развитии и полете мысли при этом не забывая о практичности. Это не был дизан мебели для детей, скорее дизайн для бесконечной игры, во всех ее возможных и невозможных формах. Результатом всего этого было что-то новое и уникальное. ИКЕА назвала это "играющей мебелью".

ИКЕА ПС 2006 (А что, если...?)

IKEA_PS_2006 Что если самые сумасшедсшие иде становятся самыми мудрыми решениями? Для коллекции 2006 года ИКЕА поставила перед дизайнерами задачу не думать в каких-либо рамках, экспериментировать с новыми материалами, новыми техниками и новыми подходами к работе. Они ответили "фонтаном" изобретательных, индивидуальных и безумно новаторских идей для каждого дома, достаточно смелого для того, чтобы быть нетрадиционным.

ИКЕА ПС 2009

Над новой коллекцией ИКЕА ПС работало 20 дизайнеров из разных стран – как из ИКЕА, так и специально приглашенных. Они открыли для покупателей ИКЕА целый мир, где современные дизайнерские решения органично переплелись со шведскими культурными традициями, подчеркивая естественность и красоту природных материалов.

Каждый предмет коллекции – это целая история. История о крохотных семенах-идеях, дающих ростки. История о шведских корнях ИКЕА, о природе и о новых возможностях. История о бережном отношении к окружающему миру и о нашей ответственности за него.

Каждый предмет из новой коллекции ИКЕА ПС отличается оригинальностью и самобытностью. А все вместе они говорят о страстном желании ИКЕА сделать первоклассный дизайн доступным многим людям.

Подробности и новой коллекции ИКЕА ПС, состав дизайнеров, истории про создание каждого элемента коллекции ИКЕА ПС Вы можете найти на сайте http://ps.ikea.ru/.

Фотографии всех предметов коллекции ИКЕА ПС 2009

Подробнее о

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Цветочные горшки с самополивом

    Цветы и домашние растения способны украсить любой дом. Но не в каждом умеют за растениями правильно ухаживать: или терпения не хватает, или навыков, или свободного времени. Сложно устроить дома зеленый уголок, если хозяева часто уезжают. Некоторые на...
  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...

Рекомендуем...