ruenfrdeites

DRIFTIG - IKEA creates summer mood

3.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.67 (3 Votes)

Dessert plates DRIFTIGEarthenware, pottery and earthenware ... It is this material relating to the fine ceramics, Very common in the manufacture of pottery. Let's understand what its advantages. Most consumers are tempted by a pretty democratic price of products made of faience. The second important aspect - the environmental friendliness.

Because ceramic products are fired at temperatures reaching the target of 1000 ° C, thus achieving a high rate of purity of the material. Also, with the introduction of new technologies could eliminate brittleness, which is not allowed to use dishes of earthenware to heat up in the microwave and dishwasher safe. Plus, for its design uses many variations of design registration. There are good all the methods to attract the attention of a spoiled consumer.

In late summer, designers Maria Vinka and Lisa Bengtsson created a vibrant collection of tableware called DRIFTIG. In the catalog you can see several items: a deep bowl and two plates, one of which dessert.

Bowls DRIFTIG

For all plates basic color - white, which is traditional for ceramics. All of them are made in a different color scheme, using a variety of prints. For example, deep a bowl diameter 16 7 cm and a height of see framed orange strokes that create an intricate pattern. Dessert plate with rounded edges diameter 21 cm stylized seemingly careless strokes in turquoise tones. A third - plate diameter 27 cm framed by fringe pattern, resembling a honeycomb.

Options bowls DRIFTIG

How to tell the designers themselves about the history of CollectionTheir goal was to diversify the table layout by bright, variegated colors and colorful prints. The basic idea DRIFTIG collection - the union of two industries: fashion and food. The basis of the figures formed form a variety of edible plants. Grain Strawberry transformed into a leopard pattern.

Bright plate DRIFTIG

The obvious advantage of this collection is that it can be used both independently and combined. For this purpose, ideal for monophonic version of utensils series FERGRIK.

Plates FERGRIK

Enjoy and be inspired to create combinations for the table.

  • 0

    Santa

    05.11.2014 19:10 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    How all the same great when designers create such beautiful and bright beautiful collections and put them in his dushu.Dumayu that even in the cold of winter, they will create you a summer mood.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Overview kitchen utensils from IKEA. The first series - the budget.

    Kitchens are different: large and small, in their own home, apartment or cottage, with doroguschy integrated appliances or portable electric hotplates. Every kitchen is unique and requires sootvetstvtsyuschego filling. Someone dear "tsepterovskaya" ...
  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...
  • "Life" in the style of Stockholm with novelties from IKEA

    Most of the names of the company's collections are somehow related to Sweden. It would be strange if in the arsenal of IKEA developers and designers there was no place for the most important Scandinavian city - Stockholm. In 1984, for the first time, customers could ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

ДРИФТИГ - ИКЕА создает летнее настроение

3.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.67 (3 Votes)

Десертные тарелки ДРИФТИГФаянс, фаянс, фаянс… Именно этот материал, относящийся к тонкой керамике, весьма распространен при изготовлении посуды. Давайте же разберемся в чем его преимущества. Большинство потребителей прельщает довольно демократичная цена изделий из фаянса. Второй немаловажный аспект – экологичность.

Ведь керамическая продукция обжигается при температурах достигающих показателя в 1000 °С, чем достигается высокий показатель чистоты материала. Также с внедрением новых технологий удалось устранить хрупкость, которая не позволяла применять посуду из фаянса для разогрева в микроволновой печи, а также мытья в посудомоечной машине. Плюс ко всему для ее оформления используется множество вариантов дизайнерского оформления. Здесь хороши все методы для привлечения внимания избалованного потребителя.

В конце лета дизайнеры Мария Винка и Лиза Бенгтссон создали яркую коллекцию посуды под названием ДРИФТИГ. В каталоге можно увидеть несколько позиций: глубокая миска и две тарелки, одна из которых десертная.

Миски ДРИФТИГ

Для всех тарелок основной цвет – белый, который традиционен для керамики. Все они выполнены в различном цветовом оформлении с использованием разнообразных принтов. Например, глубокая миска диаметром 16 см и высотой 7 см оформлена штрихами оранжевого цвета, которые создают замысловатый рисунок. Десертная тарелка с закругленными краями диаметром 21 см стилизована на первый взгляд небрежными мазками в бирюзовой гамме. Третий представитель – тарелка диаметром 27 см оформлена по кайме рисунком, напоминающим соты.

Варианты мисок ДРИФТИГ

Как рассказывают сами дизайнеры об истории создания коллекции, их целью было разнообразить сервировку стола за счет ярких, пестрых красок и колоритных принтов. Основная идея коллекции ДРИФТИГ – объединение двух индустрий: моды и еды. В основу рисунков легли формы самых разнообразных съедобных растений. Зерна клубники трансформировались в леопардовый узор.

Яркие тарелки ДРИФТИГ

Несомненный плюс этой коллекции в том, что ее можно использовать как самостоятельно, так и комбинировать. Для этих целей идеально подойдет однотонный вариант посуды из серии ФЭРГРИК.

Тарелки ФЭРГРИК

Пользуйтесь и вдохновляйтесь на создание комбинаций для сервировки стола.

  • Как же все таки прекрасно когда дизайнеры создают такие прекрасные красивые и яркие коллекции и вкладывают в них свою душу.Думаю что даже в зимнюю стужу они создадут вам летнее настроение.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Обзор кухонных принадлежностей от ИКЕА. Серия первая - бюджетная.

    Кухни бывают разные: большие и маленькие, в собственном доме, квартире или на даче, с дорогущей встроенной техникой или с переносной электрической плиткой. Каждая кухня уникальна и требует соответствцющего наполнения. У кого-то дорогая "цептеровская"...
  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...
  • "Жизнь" в стиле СТОКГОЛЬМ с новинками от ИКЕА

    Большинство названий коллекций компании так или иначе связаны со Швецией. Было бы странно, если бы в арсенале разработчиков и дизайнеров ИКЕА не нашлось места для самого главного скандинавского города – Стокгольма. В 1984 году покупатели впервые смогли...

Рекомендуем...