ruenfrdeites

The collection in the style of street art

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

The company IKEA offer customers always have products that are aimed at the embodiment of the concept of democratic or, as it is called, functional design. This time, the company launched art projectWhose main objective is to awaken emotions.

Above collection We worked invited from around the world 12 street artists, who have created a unique and posters in the style of street art.

Reproduction of street art

According to Henrik Bridge, creative director of IKEA of Sweden, the main motive of creating a collection called "Street art 2015"- Change everyday life through art lovers a variety of styles and artistic themes.

Posters TVILLING

The collection includes posters ART EVENT, BILD, ONSKEDROM, including a set of posters and TVILLING Trilling, reproductions in passepartout BILD FJÄLLSTA and postcards COURT. The catalog of products to each of them specified by the author.

Postcard COURT

IKEA Collection Art Event 2015 is limited and consists of 12 paintings in the style of street art created by contemporary artists from different countries.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Software for interior design from IKEA

    One of the main principles of the company IKEA has always been accessible. Including this manifests itself in the desire to make available an IKEA creating interiors by the buyers, without resorting to the services of the designer. To do this, IKEA, there are a ...
  • The Adventures of IKEA in Russia

    In early spring, Alpina Business Book publishing house published a book by Lennart Dahlgren, the first general director of IKEA in Russia, “How I conquered Russia, and she - me” (translated by Oksana Belaychuk). Lennart Dahlgren - one of the heroes of the consumer revolution in Russia ....
  • Overview kitchen utensils from IKEA. The first series - the budget.

    Kitchens are different: large and small, in their own home, apartment or cottage, with doroguschy integrated appliances or portable electric hotplates. Every kitchen is unique and requires sootvetstvtsyuschego filling. Someone dear "tsepterovskaya" ...
  • Project "Igrologiya"

    At the initiative of IKEA in 2009-2010 years it was held a major international study on the development of children and the impact of games on the process of their education. The project was named "Igrologiya". IKEA are convinced that the results of the ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Коллекция в стиле стрит-арт

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

У компании ИКЕА в предложении покупателям всегда есть товары, которые направлены на воплощение концепции демократичного или, как его еще называют, функционального дизайна. На сей раз, компания запустила арт-проект, главной целью которого является пробуждение эмоций.

Над коллекцией работали приглашенные со всего мира 12 уличных художников, которые и создали уникальные постеры в стиле стрит-арт.

Репродукция стрит-арт

По словам Хенрика Моста, креативного директора IKEA of Sweden, основной мотив создания коллекции под названием «Стрит-арт 2015» - изменение повседневной жизни любителей искусства посредством различных стилей и художественных сюжетов.

Постеры ТВИЛЛИНГ

В коллекцию вошли постеры АРТ-ИВЕНТ, БИЛЬД, ОНСКЕДРОМ, включая наборы постеров ТВИЛЛИНГ и ТРИЛЛИНГ, репродукции в паспарту БИЛЬД ФЬЕЛЬСТА и открытки КОРТ. В каталоге товаров к каждому из них указан автор.

Открытка КОРТ

Коллекция ИКЕА арт-ивент 2015 является ограниченной и состоит из 12 картин в стиле стрит-арт, созданных современными художниками из разных стран.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Программы для проектирования интерьеров от IKEA

    Одним из основных принципов компании ИКЕА всегда являлась доступность. В том числе это проявляется и в желании компании IKEA сделать доступным создание интерьеров самими покупателями, не обращаясь к услугам дизайнеров. Для этого у IKEA существует целый...
  • Приключения ИКЕА в России

    В начале весны в издательстве «Альпина Бизнес Бук» вышла книга первого гендиректора IKEA в России Леннарта Дальгрена «Как я покорял Россию, а она — меня» (перевод Оксаны Белайчук). Леннарт Дальгрен — один из героев потребительской революции в...
  • Обзор кухонных принадлежностей от ИКЕА. Серия первая - бюджетная.

    Кухни бывают разные: большие и маленькие, в собственном доме, квартире или на даче, с дорогущей встроенной техникой или с переносной электрической плиткой. Каждая кухня уникальна и требует соответствцющего наполнения. У кого-то дорогая "цептеровская"...
  • Проект "Игрология"

    По инициативе компании ИКЕА в 2009-2010 годах было проведено крупнейшее международное исследование, посвященное развитию детей и влиянию игр на процесс их воспитания. Данный проект получил название «Игрология». В ИКЕА убеждены, что результаты данного...

Рекомендуем...