ruenfrdeites

Our i-Top - the best of "the world" IKEA

IKEA vases - our top-7

4.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.60 (5 Votes)
Vases IKEA photoVery long ago I wanted to make an overview of the IKEA vases, but it was boring and, instead, we want to share with you our top 7 IKEA vases under the motto: "Less text, more impressions and inspiration!" But first let's make a short introduction. Here is what Wikipedia writes about vases: a vase is a vessel of elegant shape with picturesque or molded ornaments, made of clay, porcelain, stone, glass, metal and other materials. IKEA, like a Scandinavian company, adheres to a slightly different understanding of vases. In her vases less chic, they are rather more utilitarian, but not devoid of a kind of charm and style.
We selected 7 vases, which, in our opinion, are the most colorful and interesting of all varieties of vases IKEA.

Decorative vase handmade DRUFLEDER

In no case do not put in the vase fresh flowers - it is moisture. But she has a bunch of other advantages: it is high, spectacular, made of natural materials - water hyacinth and is handmade.
Decorative vase of water DRUFLEDER geotsinta photo

Vase ELSKLIG - thick blown glass

Just like purple, which, incidentally, is still trending :)
Vases ELSKLIG - photo

Memories of childhood - a vase-cans Soccer

Collection Soccer - Cottage Collection, apparently so :) these vases are more like cans of milk. But remember the feelings of childhood and get a custom vase at his country house is worth a lot, but these vases are not expensive at all :)
Vase - cans soccer photos

IKEA vases OKKSO interior and not only

Unusual shapes and elegant undertones, a wonderful material - glass - all these vases OKKSO.
Vases OKKSO photo

Vases STOCKHOLM - Scandinavian style

In 2013 year IKEA introduced in the Russian designer collection Stockholm. Well, how could bypass their attention vases from this collection? - No!
Vases Stockholm photo

Vase IKEA LOVLIG - a variety of color and pattern

Spring ... I want bright colors, new and fresh. Great option "decorate" their apartment or house - LOVLIG vase.
IKEA vases LOVLIG photo
Different colors and patterns make your windowsill really spring and lift your mood.
LOVLIG vase on the windowsill Photo

Multifunction vases ENSIDIG - "enable" Imagination

"For dessert," ... not to show in terms of design vases ENDSIG. These vases are more like a bottle of milk or yogurt, but their applicability is impressive.Vases ENSIDIG IKEA - photo
"Designer glasses" for cocktails ...
Vases ENDSIG and cocktail party
Decanters for juices and just beautiful containers for food storage ...
Here is another application of these vases
And finally, the use of off-label ...
Flowers in vases ENSIDIG
View all vases IKEA catalog is possible under this link.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Home IKEA mini greenhouse - Soccer

    As you know, gardeners prepare and open country before the arrival of the season is much long-awaited spring. They are built with his own hands a mini greenhouse for seedlings (which is not always convenient and aesthetically pleasing) and place them on the windowsill who is who on the balcony. And then...
  • "Life" in the style of Stockholm with novelties from IKEA

    Most of the names of the company's collections are somehow related to Sweden. It would be strange if in the arsenal of IKEA developers and designers there was no place for the most important Scandinavian city - Stockholm. In 1984, for the first time, customers could ...
  • IKEA Beds - rules of good sleep

    Today, our review will focus on one of the most comfortable and necessary pieces of furniture - beds. In order to thoroughly understand and make a quality selection of beds and IKEA can be distributed by size, species and types. Each ...
  • Fantasia on the theme: "What if ...?"

    This has become a tradition. Again, short in time, but, as always, capacious in its content video from IKEA, falls into the slender ranks of the masterpieces of video advertising. This time the Swedish giant in collaboration with the agency McCann New York presented ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Наш i-Top - лучше из "мира" ИКЕА

Вазы ИКЕА - наш ТОП-7

4.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.60 (5 Votes)
Вазы ИКЕА фотоОчень давно хотели сделать обзор ваз ИКЕА, но посчитали это скучным и, вместо этого, хотим поделиться с вами нашим топ-7 ваз ИКЕА под девизом: "Меньше текста, больше впечатлений и вдохновения!" Но сначала сделаем небольшое вступление. Вот что пишет о вазах Википедия: ваза - сосуд изящной формы с живописными или лепными украшениями, сделанный из глины, фарфора, камня, стекла, металла и других материалов. ИКЕА, как скандинавская компания, придерживается немножко другого понимания о вазах. В ее вазах меньше шика, они скорее более утилитарные, но не лишены своеобразного шарма и стиля.
Мы отобрали 7 ваз, которые, на наш взгляд, являются самыми яркими и интересными из всего многообразия ваз ИКЕА.

Декоративная ваза ДРУФЛЕДЕР ручной работы

Ни в коем случае не ставьте в эту вазу живые цветы - она пропускает влагу. Зато у нее куча других преимуществ: она высокая, эффектная, сделана из натурального материала - водяного гиацинта и это ручная работа.
Декоративная ваза ДРУФЛЕДЕР из водяного геоцинта фото

Ваза ЭЛЬСКЛИГ - толстое выдувное стекло

Просто нравится фиолетовый, который, между прочим, все еще в тренде :)
Вазы ЭЛЬСКЛИГ - фото

Воспоминания из детства - ваза-бидон СОККЕР

Коллекция СОККЕР - дачная коллекция, видимо поэтому :) эти вазы скорее похожи на бидоны из-под молока. Но вспомнить ощущения детства и заполучить нестандартную вазу в своем загородном доме дорогого стоит, хотя стоят эти вазы совсем недорого :)
Ваза - бидон СОККЕР фото

Вазы ИКЕА ОККСО для интерьера и не только

Необычные формы и шикарные полутона, замечательный материал - стекло - все это вазы ОККСО.
Вазы ОККСО фото

Вазы СТОКГОЛЬМ - скандинавский стиль

В 2013 году ИКЕА представила в России дизайнерскую коллекцию СТОКГОЛЬМ. Ну как же можно было обойти своим вниманием вазы из этой коллекции? - Никак!
Вазы СтОКГОЛЬМ фото

Ваза ИКЕА ЛОВЛИГ - разнообразие цвета и рисунка

Весна... Хочется ярких красок, нового и свежего. Замечательный вариант "разукрасить" свою квартиру или дом - ваза ЛОВЛИГ.
Вазы ИКЕА ЛОВЛИГ фото
 Различные цвета и рисунки сделают ваш подоконник по-настоящему весенним и поднимут вам настроение.
Вазы ЛОВЛИГ на подоконнике фото

Многофункциональные вазы ЭНСИДИГ - "включите" воображение

"На десерт"... Ничем не выдающиеся с точки зрения дизайна вазы ЭНДСИГ. Эти вазы скорее напоминают бутылки из-под молока или кефира, но возможности их применения просто впечатляющие.Вазы ЕНСИДИГ ИКЕА - фото
"Дизайнерские бокалы" для коктейлей...
Вазы ЕНДСИГ и коктейльная вечеринка
Графины для соков и просто прекрасная тара для хранения продуктов...
А вот еще одно применение этих ваз
Ну и, наконец, использование по прямому назначению...
Цветы в вазах ENSIDIG
Посмотреть все вазы ИКЕА в каталоге можно по этой ссылке.
 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Домашняя мини теплица ИКЕА - СОККЕР

    Как известно, дачники подготавливают и открывают загородный сезон намного раньше прихода долгожданной весны. Сооружают своими руками мини теплицы для рассады (что не всегда удобно и эстетично) и размещают их кто на подоконнике, кто на балконе. А затем...
  • "Жизнь" в стиле СТОКГОЛЬМ с новинками от ИКЕА

    Большинство названий коллекций компании так или иначе связаны со Швецией. Было бы странно, если бы в арсенале разработчиков и дизайнеров ИКЕА не нашлось места для самого главного скандинавского города – Стокгольма. В 1984 году покупатели впервые смогли...
  • Кровати ИКЕА - правила хорошего сна

    Сегодня наш обзор будет посвящен одному из самых комфортных и нужных предметов мебели – кровати. Для того, чтобы основательно разобраться и сделать качественный выбор, кровати ИКЕА можно и нужно распределить по размерам, видам и типам.  Каждая из...
  • Фантазия на тему: "А что, если...?"

    Это уже стало традицией. Снова непродолжительный по времени, но, как всегда, емкий по своему содержанию ролик от ИКЕА, попадает в стройные ряды шедевров видеорекламы. На этот раз шведский гигант в совместной работе с агентством McCann New York...

Рекомендуем...