russian English French German italian spanish

Our i-Top - the best of "the world" IKEA

i-Top: serve an holiday table

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

If you do not know how to decorate your festive table - no problem! Today we are together with you to discuss possible solutions for creating a festive mood in the house in the New Year's Eve. And importantly, that the table was beautifully decorated and served, because he also is a symbol of tradition and celebration New Year.

1. What comes to mind first when thinking table setting? Of course, his "clothes", that is - the tablecloth. We offer two stylish options to solve the issue. The first involves the use of red tablecloths Series WINTER 2016 and white track with a pattern of the same series. The second option is radically opposite: white tablecloth WINTER 2016 and red reading track Marit. As you may have guessed, the track will serve as a beautiful bright accent that ennoble and decorate a festive table.

White tablecloth WINTER 2016

Red tablecloth WINTER 2016

Tabletop Track WINTER 2016

2. Moving on: dishes. Here our favorite this season is the updated series dishes VARDAGEN. It is so self-sufficient that using only it can serve even the most "sophisticated" table, designed for any number of guests. In fact, most of all, we need only the plates, bowls and conventional Serving, dishes, dessert plates and coffee cups with saucers. For alcohol, we advise you to choose glasses of HEDERLIG seriesSince they have carefully categorized: champagne glasses, glasses of red and white wine. Cognac wine glasses can be found in OPTIMAL collectionAnd glasses for whiskey - at Darroch.

Crockery VARDAGEN

cup VARDAGENGlasses HEDERLIG

3. So, tablecloth and dishes chosen. What next? . Any useful "gizmo" to lay out beautiful fruit, candy, etc. fit into this category: 3-tier Serving KVITTERA stand, 2-tier rack of a series of products GarnerTransparent glass Servingstand with the lid ARV BRЁLLOP, Basket of bread from the new collection WINTER 2016, Serving bowls TRYUGG, FINSTILT, Bland MATT и Bland FORM, salad bowl kemiske.

Serving stand Garner

TRYUGG Serving bowl

Basket of bread WINTER 20164. We can not ignore the holiday home lighting. Traditionally, we are accustomed to see in the New Year's garland, IKEA also offers them an option of lighting: Garlands on 12, 24 and 48 LEDs from collections SVARTRO и SOLARVET, LED candle heat tracing footsteps, Table lamps, chandeliers and candlesticks STRÅLA. Also absolutely on festive look shades for suspended luminaires STRÅLA.

LED festoon SKRUV

Garland SOLARVET

STRÅLA lampshade for hanging lamps

Candlestick STRÅLA5. Symbols of New Year decorations. In this section we have selected commodities such as aromatic and non-aromatic candles PHENOMENONArtificial Christmas trees Fakes, Balls decoration SOMLIG, Numerous pendant ornaments WINTER 2016,artificial wreaths SMIKKAThat you can decorate not only the front door, and the table.

Artificial wreath SMIKKA

SOMLIG decoration ball

Rack WINTER 2016 decorations

6. How in the New Year without gifts for friends and loved ones! In the latter category of today's i-Top includes all products that are suitable for processing and packaging of holiday gifts. Mainly wrapping rolls WINTER 2016, Scotch tape, gift bags and boxes from the same collection. If you invite guests, then a pleasant surprise for them is if you pack and put a gift to everyone in his place at the banquet table.

Gift box WINTER 2016

Wrapping paper WINTER 2016

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • "Summer" "Breakfast Buffet" from IKEA

    IKEA has released a new edition of its brochure light "Buffet." Its name is "warmer. Walk?" - Speaks for itself. This edition of the brochure is devoted to the fly, sea, good mood and everything connected with it. On its pages you will find ...
  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...
  • 2 pridivannyh table - bedside table

    Each of us strives to highlight your apartment interior design details, unusual decor, luxurious and at the same time convenient and simple furnishings. The main thing for the human been and will be: the functionality and style. Fashion moves fast, for it does not ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Наш i-Top - лучшее из "мира" ИКЕА

i-Top: сервируем праздничный стол

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Если вы еще не знаете, как украсить ваш праздничный стол - не беда! Сегодня мы вместе с вами будем обсуждать возможные решения для создания праздничного настроения в доме в Новогоднюю ночь. И немаловажно, чтобы стол был красиво сервирован и украшен, ведь он также является традицией и символом празднования Нового года

1. Что приходит в голову первым при обдумывании сервировки стола? Конечно же, его "одежда", то есть - скатерть. Мы предлагаем два стильных варианта решения вопроса. Первый предполагает использование красной скатерти из серии ВИНТЕР 2016 и белой дорожки с рисунком из той же серии. Второй вариант кардинально противоположный: белая скатерть ВИНТЕР 2016 и красная настольная дорожка МЭРИТ. Как вы уже догадались, дорожка послужит прекрасным ярким акцентом, который облагородит и украсит праздничный стол.

Белая скатерть ВИНТЕР 2016

Красная скатерть ВИНТЕР 2016

Настольная дорожка ВИНТЕР 2016

2. Двигаемся дальше: посуда. Здесь нашим фаворитом в этом сезоне является обновленная серия посуды ВАРДАГЕН. Она настолько самодостаточна, что, используя только ее, можно сервировать любой, даже самый "замысловатый" стол, предназначенный для любого количества гостей. По сути, скорее всего, нам понадобятся лишь тарелки, миски обычные и сервировочные, блюда, десертные тарелки и кофейные чашки с блюдцами. Для спиртного мы посоветуем подобрать бокалы из серии ХЕДЕРЛИГ, так как они уже заботливо распределены по категориям: бокалы для шампанского, бокалы для красного и белого вина. Коньячные рюмочки можно найти в коллекции ОПТИМАЛЬ, а стаканы для виски - в ДАРРОКА.

Посуда ВАРДАГЕН

Чашка ВАРДАГЕНБокалы ХЕДЕРЛИГ

3. Итак, скатерть и посуда подобраны. Что же дальше? Всякие полезные "штуковины" для того, чтобы красиво выложить фрукты, конфеты и др. Под эту категорию подойдут: 3-ярусная сервировочная подставка КВИТТЕРА, 2-ярусная подставка из серии товаров ГАРНЕРА, прозрачная стеклянная сервировочнаяподставка с крышкой АРВ БРЁЛЛОП, корзинка для хлеба из новой коллекции ВИНТЕР 2016, сервировочные миски ТРЮГГ, ФИНСТИЛТ, БЛАНДА МАТТ и БЛАНДА БЛАНК, салатница КЕМИСК.

Сервировочная подставка ГАРНЕРА

ТРЮГГ сервировочная миска

Корзина для хлеба ВИНТЕР 20164. Нельзя обойти вниманием и праздничное освещение дома. Традиционно мы привыкли видеть в Новый год гирлянды, ИКЕА также предлагает их в качестве варианта освещения: гирлянды на 12, 24 и 48 светодиодов из коллекций СВАРТРО и СОЛАРВЕТ, светодиодные греющие свечи СТОПЕН, настольные лампы, канделябры и подсвечники СТРОЛА. Также абсолютно по-праздничному выглядят абажуры для подвесных светильников СТРОЛА.

Светодиодная гирлянда СКРУВ

Гирлянда СОЛАРВЕТ

СТРОЛА абажур для подвесного светильника

Подсвечник СТРОЛА5. Символы нового года, украшения. В этот раздел мы отобрали такие товары, как ароматические и неароматические свечи ФЕНОМЕН, искусственные елочки ФЕЙКА, шары-украшения СОМЛИГ, многочисленные подвесные украшения ВИНТЕР 2016, искусственные венки СМИККА, которыми можно украсить не только входную дверь, но и стол.

Искусственный венок СМИККА

СОМЛИГ украшение шар

Стойка для украшений ВИНТЕР 2016

6. Как же в Новый год без подарков для друзей и близких! В последнюю категорию нашего сегодняшнего i-Top вошли все товары, которые подойдут для оформления и упаковки праздничных подарков. В основном, это оберточные рулоны ВИНТЕР 2016, скотч, тесьма, подарочные пакеты и коробки из этой же коллекции. Если вы приглашаете гостей, то приятным сюрпризом для них будет, если вы упакуете и поставите подарок каждому на его место за праздничным столом. 

Подарочная коробка ВИНТЕР 2016

Оберточная бумага ВИНТЕР 2016

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • "Летний" "Шведский стол" от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА выпустила в свет новый выпуск своей брошюры "Шведский стол". Ее название "Потеплело. Гуляем?" - говорит само за себя. Данный выпуск брошюры посвящен лету, морю, хорошему настроению и всему, что с этим связано. На ее страницах Вы найдете...
  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...
  • 2 придиванных столика - ночной столик

    Каждый из нас стремится выделить свой интерьер квартиры дизайнерскими деталями, необычным декором, роскошной и в то же время удобной и простой мебелью. Главное для человека было и будет: функциональность и стиль. Мода движется быстрыми темпами, за ней не...

Рекомендуем...