ruenfrdeites

Our i-Top - the best of "the world" IKEA

i-Top "in jokes": 10 most fun products Latta

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)
That's really surprised IKEA her new collection, which includes toys and all kinds of accessories for gaming - Latta. Nicolas Kortolezis - designer collection products Latta - it considers the game a universal language, which is available for communication to all generations around the world. Games help us build relationships and fun. We, in turn, decided to make its own rating the coolest products from the collection of latte and present it to your attention.
1. Darts latte. The name of the game "darts" from the English word went darts, which means "darts". This word came to be called the game in which you need to throw darts at a target on the wall. IKEA offers its own version of the game for darters, where instead of throwing darts you need to ... fish (the target included in the kit). Funny, is not it?
Darts latte
2. Yo-yo latte. What a wonderful toy with the name? These are two identical disks, which are secured together by means of a shaft on which the rope loop wears. Yo-Yo Works on the principle of the gyroscope. The game promotes the development of visual and motor coordination and concentration. Encourage your child to achieve all the best result each time through constant training.

Yo-yo latte

3. Bag jumping latte - for various fun games and competitions in the open air. Recall school times and arrange competitions with children?

lMeshki jump latte

4. Spherical Puzzle latte (folding puzzles) in various motifs, which helps develop children's logical thinking and fine motor skills.

Puzzle latte

5. Costume robot - this includes two products from the collection Latta: helmet и the robot arm. This suit will help to develop social skills, as playing, children subconsciously try to imitate adults and come up with a role. The size and hat, arms and the same for children and adults.

Costume robot latte

6. Costume rat latte: nose (12 * 10 cm) tail (115 * 4 cm) rats. With this suit you and your children can depict, for example, rat-driver of "Cinderella" or Remy the rat from the animated film "Ratatouille," whoever you have represented all that awaits you - a complete delight. The costume is simple but very funny. Suitable for both child and adult.

Costume rat

7. Wig latte in the form of a cap, shapochka- "brain" и shapochka- "insect". Wigs can be used in tandem with other toys collection.

Cap-brain latte

8. LATTO game to hit the target, Develops coordination and the ability to tailor the distance. The play set includes 10 cones and three balls.

Game latte

9. You want to feel like Freddy Krueger and terrifying monster? Voila! Gloves-paws latte at your service.

Gloves-paws latte

10. And, in our opinion, a hit collection - beard и mustache Latta. Given that the beard is now in vogue, then such beard and mustache you clearly compelling and trend! Success, admiring looks - yes, it's all about you!

Beard latte

Fun games collection Latte from IKEA!

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • "Life" in the style of Stockholm with novelties from IKEA

    Most of the names of the company's collections are somehow related to Sweden. It would be strange if in the arsenal of IKEA developers and designers there was no place for the most important Scandinavian city - Stockholm. In 1984, for the first time, customers could ...
  • IKEA in all aspects of life!

    Summer. Heat. City pushes the inner atmosphere of its limits. For some, it is time to full-time, long-awaited vacation, but for someone just a short-term trips on holiday in a country house. But even such fleeting weekend ...
  • Feel the comfort of an Alpine chalet

    As sometimes you want to break away from the bustle of the city and spend a few days in a cozy chalet at the foot of the Swiss Alps. While enjoying the beautiful scenery from the window, just to stir the embers in the stove and enjoy these moments when you can be away from the whole ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Наш i-Top - лучше из "мира" ИКЕА

i-Top "по-приколу": 10 самых веселых товаров ЛАТТО

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)
Вот уж удивила компания ИКЕА своей новой коллекцией, в которую входят игрушки и всяческие аксессуары для игр - ЛАТТО. Николас Кортолезис - разработчик коллекции товаров ЛАТТО - считает игру универсальным языком, который доступен для общения всем поколениям по всему миру. Игры помогают нам строить отношения и развлекаться. Мы, в свою очередь, решили составить собственный рейтинг самых прикольных товаров из коллекции ЛАТТО и представить его вашему вниманию.
1. Дартс ЛАТТО. Названием игры "дартс" пошло от английского слова darts, что означает "дротики". Этим словом стали называть игры, в которых нужно метать дротики в мишень на стене. ИКЕА предлагает свой вариант игры для дартсменов, где вместо дротиков нужно метать...рыбок (мишень прилагается в комплекте). Забавно, не так ли?
Дартс ЛАТТО
2. Йо-йо ЛАТТО. Что за игрушка с чудным названием? Это два одинаковых диска, которые скреплены между собой с помощью оси, на которую петелькой надета веревка. Работает Йо-йо по принципу гироскопа. Игра способствует развитию зрительной и моторной координации, а также концентрации внимания. Побуждает ребенка добиваться все лучшего результата с каждым разом путем постоянных тренировок.

Йо-йо ЛАТТО

3. Мешок для прыжков ЛАТТО - для разных веселых игр и соревнований на открытом воздухе. Вспомним школьные времена и устроим состязания вместе с детьми?

lМешки для прыжков ЛАТТО

4. Шаровидная головоломка ЛАТТО (складывание паззлов) в различных мотивах, которая помогает развивать детям логическое мышление и мелкую моторику.

Головоломка ЛАТТО

5. Костюм робота - сюда входят два товара из коллекции ЛАТТО: шлем и руки робота. Такой костюм поможет развить социальные навыки, так как играя, дети подсознательно стараются подражать взрослым и придумать свою роль. Размер и шлема, рук и одинаковый для детей и взрослых.

Костюм робота ЛАТТО

6. Костюм крысы ЛАТТО: нос (12*10 см) и хвост (115*4 см) крысы. С таким костюмом вы с детьми можете изображать, например, крысу-кучера из "Золушки" или крыса Реми из мультфильма "Рататуй", кого бы вы ни изобразили, все, что вас ожидает - это полный восторг. Костюм простенькие, но очень смешной. Подойдет как ребенка, так и взрослому.

Костюм крысы

7. Парик ЛАТТО в форме шапки, шапочка-"мозг" и шапочка-"насекомое". Парики можно использовать в тандеме с другими игрушками коллекции.

Шапочка-мозг ЛАТТО

8. Игра ЛАТТО на попадание в цель, развивающая координацию движений и умение соизмерять расстояние. В игровой набор входят 10 конусов и три шарика.

Игра ЛАТТО

9. Хотите почувствовать себя Фредди Крюгером или наводящим ужас монстром? Вуаля! Перчатки-лапы ЛАТТО к вашим услугам.

Перчатки-лапы ЛАТТО

10. И, по нашему мнению, хит коллекции - борода и усы ЛАТТО. Учитывая, что борода сейчас в моде, то с такими бородой и усами вы будете явно неотразимы и в тренде! Успех, восхищенные взгляды - да-да, это все про вас!

Борода ЛАТТО

Веселых игр с коллекцией ЛАТТО от ИКЕА!

 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • "Жизнь" в стиле СТОКГОЛЬМ с новинками от ИКЕА

    Большинство названий коллекций компании так или иначе связаны со Швецией. Было бы странно, если бы в арсенале разработчиков и дизайнеров ИКЕА не нашлось места для самого главного скандинавского города – Стокгольма. В 1984 году покупатели впервые смогли...
  • ИКЕА во всех жизненных аспектах!

    Лето. Жара. Город выталкивает внутренней атмосферой за свои пределы. Для кого-то наступило время время долгожданных полноценных отпусков, а для кого-то всего лишь кратковременных выездов на отдых в загородный дом. Но даже такие скоротечные выходные...
  • Почувствуй уют альпийского шале

    Как иногда хочется оторваться от суеты большого города и провести пару дней в уютном шале у подножья швейцарских Альп. Наслаждаясь прекрасным пейзажем из окна, просто помешивать угли в печи и радоваться этим мгновениям, когда можно быть вдалеке от целого...

Рекомендуем...