ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Collaboration IKEA Instinct and got a decent reward

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

IKEA buildingFinally, one of the winners of the annually held prize The Webby Awards, which honors only the best Internet projects were representatives from Russia. As announced in April 28, advertising campaign of the Swedish giant named won the main prize in the category of Interactive Advertising & Media «Draw advertising."

Recall that the development of the whole concept of advertising creative agency engaged Instinct. It was sort of project projectWhich was held as part of a large-scale advertising campaign under the slogan promising "to do what you want." The idea was that parents in the regeneration of living space consulted with their children. This is especially true, of course, a child's room. Head of Marketing Nicholas Jonsson, one of many in the team IKEA, also believes that the younger generation should take an active part in the creative process to create a home-like atmosphere, and the task of parents - to listen to them and try to put it into practice.

IKEA contest

And in order not to be unfounded, creators agencies Online IKEA placed a special application, with which any child aged up to 5 12 years could create your drawing. There was only one condition. In the process of drawing it was necessary to use one of the things IKEA catalog. The most outstanding work of young artists have been used for outdoor of advertising IKEA products in many major Russian cities.

Junior Eurovision

This award is notable for the fact that the competition was told about 12 000 works. All of them were evaluated by a competent jury. In addition to a global stars included more than 550 experts from IADAS - International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences. 19 May in New York will host a ceremony in which IKEA Instinct will be awarded a prestigious award.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • Software for interior design from IKEA

    One of the main principles of the company IKEA has always been accessible. Including this manifests itself in the desire to make available an IKEA creating interiors by the buyers, without resorting to the services of the designer. To do this, IKEA, there are a ...
  • Project "Igrologiya"

    At the initiative of IKEA in 2009-2010 years it was held a major international study on the development of children and the impact of games on the process of their education. The project was named "Igrologiya". IKEA are convinced that the results of the ...
  • Own Designer or new competition from IKEA

    Order fed up with the kitchen and you are dreaming about the changes, or maybe you started a grand renovation? Take part in the competition called “Kitchen of a Dream” from IKEA and win! Winners will receive IKEA gift certificates (100 000, 30 000 and ...
  • The "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy!"

    IKEA is amateurs and professionals in the field of design next competition entitled "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy." If you want to get professional advice on arrangement of the apartment or house or to change your ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Совместная работа ИКЕА и Instinct получила достойную награду

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Здание ИКЕАНаконец, одним из лауреатов ежегодно проводимой премии The Webby Awards, которой удостаиваются только лучшие интернет-проекты, стали представители из России. Как было объявлено 28 апреля, рекламная кампания шведского гиганта под названием «Нарисуй рекламу» завоевала главный приз в номинации Interactive Advertising & Media.

Напомним, что разработкой всей рекламной концепции занималось креативное агентство Instinct. Это был своего рода проект в проекте, который был проведен в рамках более масштабной рекламной кампании под многообещающим лозунгом «Творите что хотите». Идея состояла в том, чтобы родители при обустройстве жизненного пространства советовались со своими детьми. В особенности это касается, конечно же, детской комнаты. Руководитель отдела маркетинга Николас Йонссон, один из многих в команде ИКЕА, также считает, что младшее поколение должно принимать активное участие в творческом процессе по созданию домашнего уюта, а задача родителей - прислушиваться к их мнению и стараться реализовать его на практике.

Конкурс ИКЕА

А для того чтобы не быть голословными, креаторы агентства на сайте ИКЕА разместили специальное приложение, с помощью которого любой ребенок в возрасте от 5 до 12 лет мог создать свой рисунок. Было лишь одно условие. В процессе рисования необходимо было использовать один из предметов каталога ИКЕА. Самые выдающиеся работы юных художников были использованы для наружной рекламы продукции ИКЕА во многих крупных российских городах.

Детский конкурс

Эта награда примечательна тем, что на конкурс было заявлено порядка 12 000 работ. Все они оценивались компетентным жюри. В него помимо звезд мирового масштаба входило более чем 550 экспертов из  IADAS - Международной академии цифровых искусств и наук. 19 мая в Нью-Йорке пройдет торжественная церемония, на которой ИКЕА и Instinct будет вручена престижная награда.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Программы для проектирования интерьеров от IKEA

    Одним из основных принципов компании ИКЕА всегда являлась доступность. В том числе это проявляется и в желании компании IKEA сделать доступным создание интерьеров самими покупателями, не обращаясь к услугам дизайнеров. Для этого у IKEA существует целый...
  • Проект "Игрология"

    По инициативе компании ИКЕА в 2009-2010 годах было проведено крупнейшее международное исследование, посвященное развитию детей и влиянию игр на процесс их воспитания. Данный проект получил название «Игрология». В ИКЕА убеждены, что результаты данного...
  • Сам себе дизайнер или Новый конкурс от ИКЕА

    Порядком поднадоела кухонная обстановка и вы грезите об изменениях или, может быть, вы затеяли грандиозный ремонт? Участвуйте в конкурсе под названием «Кухня мечты» от ИКЕА и выигрывайте! Победители получат подарочные сертификаты ИКЕА (100 000, 30 000 и...
  • Проект "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто!"

    Компания ИКЕА представляет любителям и профессионалам в сфере дизайна очередной конкурс под названием "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто". Если вы хотите получить профессиональный совет по обустройству квартиры или дома или поменять свой...

Рекомендуем...