ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Innovation in restaurants and bistros IKEA

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

December 3 2015 years for IKEA was not just the date and significant day from which the Swedish manufacturer has expanded the range of bistro и restaurants on Russian territory. Among the new products offered to customers - a larger selection of coffee and frozen yogurt. This innovation came as part of the IKEA trend to improve the lives of people, this time through gastronomic solutions that are in the trend of healthy eating. Current IKEA developments make it possible to minimize the harmful effects on environment. Thus, a conscious choice of ingredients benefits not only people, but also nature.

Take, for example, frozen yogurt. Why not replace the usual desserts and ice cream, but with a lower content of sugar and fat? This yogurt contains kcal 70 and he made using only natural ingredients. It can be ordered yogurt, chocolate, strawberry or blueberry raspberry topping.

IKEA Coffee

Coffee card, among other things, includes the currently coffee 100% Arabica: Enjoy the highest quality American, Latte, Cappuccino and Espresso. Any coffee drink will cost the buyer 49 rubles. Coffee sold by IKEA undergoes a mandatory pre-certification UTZ, which is responsible for all the stages of ecological coffee production. If you want to find out in what conditions and where the purchased coffee was produced, you just have to go to the site. www.utzcertified.org/IKEA, select the type of coffee and its shelf life.

We eat at IKEA

Food at IKEA

Michael la Cour, who is the head unit IKEA Food Services, points out that the special treatment for IKEA Product и Foods It is part of the concept from the beginning of its existence. Priority - eco-friendly natural ingredients and production techniques, which do not bring harm to the nature. Also in the coming year 2016 update all the restaurants of the company, which will allow visitors to feel even more home.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • 6 new catalogs and brochures IKEA 2011

    As many as 6 new catalogs and brochures issued IKEA. They include: a catalog of PAX wardrobes upholstered furniture catalog catalog mattresses, pillows and blankets storage directory (BESTÅ, FRAMSTÅ, INREDA) Brochure for children aged up to 0 36 ...
  • Cafe in The Hague - an unusual place with unusual interior

    Continuing a series of alterations from IKEA. In this article we would like to tell you about a very unusual place in the interior of which IKEA furniture was used. This time, the brand has become an excellent “partner” for the “wizards” of the restaurant business in creating such ...
  • Own Designer or new competition from IKEA

    Order fed up with the kitchen and you are dreaming about the changes, or maybe you started a grand renovation? Take part in the competition called “Kitchen of a Dream” from IKEA and win! Winners will receive IKEA gift certificates (100 000, 30 000 and ...
  • All grown-up - Launch doll furniture from IKEA

    IKEA continues to explore new horizons. At this time, the basis for the development of ideas accessories for the house went to children's wishes. According to studies, young architects have great attraction to the arrangement of the home for the dolls on ...
  • Appliances: IKEA that will offer us?

    Neither the hostess can not do without a whole team of assistants, that is, quality of household appliances, because the time to redo all the household chores and also devote time to his family is difficult, especially if the household affairs to fulfill their ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Новшества в ресторанах и бистро ИКЕА

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

3 декабря 2015 года для компании ИКЕА стало не просто датой, а знаменательным днем, начиная с которого шведский производитель расширил ассортимент бистро и ресторанов на территории России. В числе новинок, предлагаемых покупателям - больший выбор кофе и замороженный йогурт. Это новшество пришло в рамках тенденции ИКЕА улучшить жизнь людей, на этот раз посредством гастрономических решений, которые в тренде здорового питания. Современные разработки ИКЕА дают возможность свести к минимуму вредное влияние на окружающую среду. Таким образом, осознанный выбор ингредиентов приносит пользу не только людям, но и природе. 

Возьмем, к примеру, замороженный йогурт. Чем не замена привычному десерту и мороженому, но с более низким содержанием сахара и жира? Такой йогурт содержит 70 ккал и изготовлен он с использованием исключительно натуральных ингредиентов. К йогурту можно будет заказать шоколадный, клубничный или чернично-малиновый топпинг.

Кофе ИКЕА

Кофейная карта, между прочим, сейчас включает кофе из 100% арабики: наслаждайтесь американо, латте, капучино и эспрессо высшего качества. Любой кофейный напиток обойдется покупателю в 49 рублей. Кофе, реализуемый ИКЕА проходит обязательную предварительную сертификацию UTZ, которая отвечает за все стадии экологичности производства кофе. Если вы захотите узнать, в каких условиях и где был произведен приобретенный кофе, то стоит всего лишь зайти на сайт www.utzcertified.org/IKEA, выбрать сорт кофе и срок его годности.

Кушаем в ИКЕА

Еда в ИКЕА

Майкл Ла Кур, который является руководителем подразделения ИКЕА Food Services, подчеркивает, что особое отношение ИКЕА к продуктам и еде является частью концепции компании с начала ее существования. Приоритет - экологичные натуральные ингредиенты и технологии производства, которые не приносят вред природе. Также в 2016 году грядет обновление всех ресторанов компании, что даст возможность посетителям почувствовать себя в еще более домашней обстановке.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • 6 новых каталогов и брошюр ИКЕА 2011

    Целых 6 новых каталогов и брошюр выпустила компания ИКЕА. В них вошли: каталог гардеробов ПАКС каталог мягкой мебели каталог матрасов, подушек и одеял каталог систем хранения (БЕСТО, ФРАМСТО, ИНРЕДА) брошюра для детей, возрастом от 0 до 36...
  • Кафе в Гааге - необычное место с необычным интерьером

    Продолжаем серию переделок от ИКЕА. В этой статье мы хотели бы рассказать Вам об очень необычном месте в интерьере которого использована мебель ИКЕА.  На этот раз бренд стал отличным «компаньоном»  для «волшебников» ресторанного бизнеса в...
  • Сам себе дизайнер или Новый конкурс от ИКЕА

    Порядком поднадоела кухонная обстановка и вы грезите об изменениях или, может быть, вы затеяли грандиозный ремонт? Участвуйте в конкурсе под названием «Кухня мечты» от ИКЕА и выигрывайте! Победители получат подарочные сертификаты ИКЕА (100 000, 30 000 и...
  • Все по-взрослому - запуск кукольной мебели от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА продолжает осваивать новые горизонты. На этот раз в основу идей для разработчиков акссесуаров для дома легли детские желания. Согласно проведенным исследованиям, у юных архитекторов велика тяга к обустройству жилища для своих кукол по...
  • Бытовая техника: что предложит нам ИКЕА?

    Ни одна хозяйка не сможет обойтись без целой команды помощников, то есть качественной бытовой техники, ведь успеть переделать все домашние дела и к тому же уделить время своей семье довольно сложно, особенно если дела по хозяйству выполнять своими...

Рекомендуем...