ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Dreams do not come true ...

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

IKEA StoresUnfortunately, it so happened that left IKEA plans to open a shopping center in Tyumen и Chelyabinsk. Previously we wrote that IKEA plans to open a number of stores across Russia. But part of these plans, according to the latest news, will not come true. The first official statement to this effect came from the head of sales retail company - Alla Cercavschi.

According to her, however, IKEA does not give up the rest of the plans at the moment. We have in mind the construction of stores in Moscow. In Russia there are now 14 shops and shopping centers of the company.

IKEA in Russia

The company's management is constantly talking about the expansion of chain stores IKEA, announced its plans, the selection of sites and talks with the governors Russian cities. These and other relevant news you can find in our category of the same name.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Мечты...не сбываются

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Магазины ИКЕАК сожалению, случилось так, что компания ИКЕА оставила планы на открытие торговых центров в Тюмени и Челябинске. Ранее мы писали о том, что ИКЕА планирует открыть ряд магазинов на территории России. Но части этих планов, судя по последним новостям, не суждено сбыться. Первое официальное заявление на этот счет поступило от руководителя отдела продаж розничной сети компании - Алла Черкавская.

По ее словам, однако, ИКЕА не отказывается от остальных планов на данный момент. Мы имеем в виду строительство магазинов в Подмосковье. В России сейчас насчитывается 14 магазинов и торговых центров компании. 

ИКЕА в РФ

Руководство компании постоянно говорит о расширении сети магазинов компании ИКЕА, сообщая о своих планах, подборе площадок и переговорах с губернаторами российских городов. Об этих и других актуальных новостях вы можете прочитать в нашей одноименной рубрике.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.

Рекомендуем...