ruenfrdeites

Information IKEA

Where will the next IKEA?

4.4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.40 (5 Votes)

Here we began to wonder when the IKEA store opens in one or another city in Russia. So we decided to create a table with 20 the most populated cities in Russia and by the presence of IKEA stores. What came out of it, you can read on.

At the time, IKEA was going to open every Russian megacities at IKEA stores. Let's see what happened at the IKEA campaign at the moment (June 2012) and what prospects expect other Russian cities on arrival they IKEA. Just want to note that this forecast can not be considered completely reliable, because it is based solely on the above statement IKEA. In addition, even in the table below, there is an exception to the rule "one million", although this exception is the explanation.

number

Region

Population in thousands. Pers.

IKEA Stores

1

Moscow

11613

3

2

St. Petersburg

4953

2

3

Novosibirsk

1499

1

4

Ekaterinburg

1378

1

5

Nizhny Novgorod

1255

1

6

Samara

1170

1

7

Omsk

1154

1

8

Kazan

1161

1

9

Chelyabinsk

1130

10

Rostov-on-Don

1092

1

11

Ufa

1075

1

12

Volgograd

1021

13

Permian

991

14

Krasnoyarsk

974

15

Voronezh

890

16

Saratov

838

17

Krasnodar

745

1

18

Togliatti

720

19

Izhevsk

627

20

Barnaul

641

From the table, most likely opening of IKEA stores in Chelyabinsk, Volgograd, Perm and Krasnoyarsk. Indeed IKEA wants to go to these cities, but as they say representatives of IKEA, at the moment this is not possible because of the existing administrative barriers. Besides IKEA talks about his arrival in Saratov, Voronezh and Tyumen. What happens and when, time will tell, but for now we will just wait for news about the opening of new shopping centers IKEA. Let's hope that this will happen as soon as possible.


IKEA-CLUB_signature

  • +7

    Guest

    17.09.2012 04:53 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Good morning!
    Krasnoyarsk has become a millionaire! : Lol: 10 April millionth inhabitant was born.
    Ikea offers in our city with a great desire!
    Again there was a rumor that in April 2013, construction will begin. But official sources are silent : sad:
    Elena
    Krasnoyarsk
  • +24

    Guest

    21.10.2012 13:05 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Good afternoon! Tell AMPs. Whether planned opening of Ikea store in Chelyabinsk city ?? We order Ikeivskie things indirectly from Ekaterinburg, which is very expensive, as the merchandise we live we do not see, and buy a koto in the bag, so even overpay 30%. We are waiting for you in Chelyabinsk !!!
  • +6

    Guest

    27.11.2012 10:42 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    IKEA is badly needed in Krasnoyarsk! The demand for products of this quality and variety is very high, in our city there is no offer at that level. IKEA purchases goods through middlemen, and this is an additional charge for the goods and the amount of the purchase is much lower. Very forward IKEF in Krasnoyarsk
  • +1

    Guest

    07.05.2013 18:31 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    I think that if we consider the city of CMS as a whole (which is absolutely appropriate) and their surroundings, as potential buyers - it is time to us! : Lol:
    • 0

      Olga

      10.11.2018 23:37 | #
      Reply | Reply with quote | quote
      How I support you !!! It's far from Krasnodar to drive, and here, besides the CMS region itself, there are also several neighboring republics, which also will not give up Ikea.
  • +6

    Guest

    12.07.2013 09:16 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Before Chelyabinsk us 110 km ECX we happen rarely (Ozersk) would like to "Ikea" in Chelyabinsk : roll:
  • +17

    Guest

    21.08.2013 18:28 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    In Volgograd!!! millionnik and the satellite town of the Volga dream of Ikeja and the one-metro- magnets customized ribbons
  • -2

    Guest

    26.11.2013 23:07 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Guest quote:
    In Novgorod when Ikea opened?

    We even have a plant in Ikeja
  • +1

    Guest

    23.01.2014 13:15 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Chelyabinsk-it is good, but in Kopeisk luchsche. Metro is, even if IKEA budet.Tak well as when leaving the Metro Kopeysk Chelyabinsk can be asked for the Metro and the earth under construction there.
    With easier administration Kopeisk agree budet.Nu, like ....... P Roxo, consider our predolzhenie.Kop eysk- is a city of Chelyabinsk satellite.
  • -2

    Guest

    02.02.2014 15:28 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Kemerovo and when planning to open? it is very uncomfortable furniture from Novosibirsk to bring ...
  • +1

    Guest

    20.04.2014 02:11 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    In Krasnoyarsk, are waiting and hoping for the opening of Ikea. System approach to the organization of marketing and formation offers a high level, there is nothing like this in our city. interestedly st population in the city and satellite cities is very high. We wait!!!
  • 0

    Guest

    02.07.2014 10:07 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    on January 1 2014, in Izhevsk was 637,3 thousand. people.
    We would like to have, too, had its own Ikea, and why the city should be mln. Population? A lot of people from the near lying cities and villages would be happy to travel to Izhevsk than to Ufa and Kazan. So much happens million. And shopping malls full of such as Auchan, Lenta, Metro, people have fed the grocery store.
  • 0

    Guest

    22.09.2014 13:19 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    I do not understand about why he Krasnodar exception and what that explanation. In Krasnodar 745 000 and 1 130 000 Chelyabinsk cities where the selection logic for IKEA?
  • +1

    Guest

    22.09.2014 13:26 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Guest quote:
    In Volgograd!!! OOOOCHEN WAITING !!! :D

    So in Volgograd already built like IKEA and we Chelyabinsk even no question about it, so my congratulations to you !!!
    • 0

      Irina

      29.05.2016 12:34 | #
      Reply | Reply with quote | quote
      Because to go from Novorossiysk Krasnodar, Sochi, Anapa, Gelendzhik !!!! And considering that this city-resort with many hotels, these stores are popular. We are here waiting for the opening of Novorossiisk .. .. Tired of driving in Krasnodar .... especially in the summer a lot of cars in our direction .... ))))))
  • -1

    Guest

    22.09.2014 13:32 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Guest quote:
    Chelyabinsk-it is good, but in Kopeisk luchsche. Metro is, even if IKEA budet.Tak well as when leaving the Metro Kopeysk Chelyabinsk can be asked for the Metro and the earth under construction there.
    With easier administration Kopeisk agree budet.Nu, like ....... Please, consider our predolzhenie.Kopeysk- is a city of Chelyabinsk satellite.

    At METRO against Kopeisk more in 2008-2011's talking about IKEA I went but because local officials did not work, they simply were not allowed IKEA to the region. A general Yurevich said that saying "IKEA is bad for business"
  • 0

    Guest

    22.09.2014 13:39 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Guest quote:
    In Krasnoyarsk, are waiting and hoping for the opening of Ikea. System approach to the organization of marketing and formation offers a high level, there is nothing like this in our city. The interest of the population in the city and satellite cities is very high. We wait!!!

    Yes Krasnoyarsk would be logical to build IKEA. A large city like nor how !!!
  • -1

    Guest

    22.09.2014 13:42 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Guest quote:
    Before Chelyabinsk us 110 km ECX we happen rarely (Ozersk) would like to "Ikea" in Chelyabinsk : roll:

    Do you complain about Ozersk you up to 90 km IKEA Yekaterinburg and Chelyabinsk 200 us from so you chocolate compared to us !!!
  • -2

    Guest

    22.09.2014 13:49 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Guest quote:
    Steamed in ёrbuk ezdik open it in Chelyabinsk! : Cry:

    Yes, really worn out, we were in Chelyabinsk from Kazakhstan ready to go so that the store would have enjoyed popularity !!! And then all the officials shouted saying that in Chelyaba not the purchasing power !!!
  • 0

    Guest

    22.09.2014 13:54 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Guest quote:
    Good morning!
    Krasnoyarsk has become a millionaire! : Lol: 10 April millionth inhabitant was born.
    Ikea offers in our city with a great desire!
    Again there was a rumor that in April 2013, construction will begin. But official sources are silent : sad:
    Elena
    Krasnoyarsk

    Elena, I congratulate your city in view of the fact that he became a millionaire in 2012godu, but they became my Chelyabinsk in 1976, and the good of it I do not see how nebylo IKEA or not. So neobolschaytes !!!
  • +2

    Guest

    22.09.2014 14:01 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    [Quote name = "Guest"] on January 1 2014, in Izhevsk was 637,3 thousand. People.
    We would like to have, too, had its own Ikea, and why the city should be mln. Population? A lot of people from the near lying cities and villages would be happy to travel to Izhevsk than to Ufa and Kazan. So much happens million. And shopping malls full of such as Auchan, Lenta, Metro, people have fed the grocery store.
    Dear Izhevsk I cordially congratulate you with 638 ... or even some resident of your glorious city, but do not look at this logic. This is the example of Chelyabinsk not working at IKEA their views on this subject. We 1 130 000, and no good there !!!
  • 0

    Guest

    22.09.2014 14:14 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Guest quote:
    Good afternoon! Tell AMPs. Whether planned opening of Ikea store in Chelyabinsk city ?? We order Ikeivskie things indirectly from Ekaterinburg, which is very expensive, as the merchandise we live we do not see, and buy a koto in the bag, so even overpay 30%. We are waiting for you in Chelyabinsk !!!


    In Chelyabinsk, like in "Obloke" IKEA should but somehow I doubt it. After all, there must IKEA will lease commercial space, and the Swedes had in Russia still did not do it, they themselves are the developers and all taxes go to Stockholm !!! : Sigh:
  • +4

    sergey2015

    11.01.2015 12:10 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Somehow, speaking about Saratov always forget about Engels, located on the opposite bank of the Volga, across the bridge. In fact, it has long been a city. In total, the population will be more than in Samara. By the way, and Saar, and Kazan and Lower Volga, too, are divided but not divided into 2 (or more) parts. Waiting for Ikea in Saratov - megacities!
  • 0

    Margaret

    09.09.2016 11:10 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Good day! I really wanted to, that would be in the near future Ikea store opened in the Stavropol Territory, despite the fact that there are three million people? people are very actively bought used tovar.Bolshaya request rasmotret Stavropol region or KCR.
  • 0

    Andrey

    14.07.2018 20:45 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Saratov is already tired of waiting, but the Head of Saratov Isaev promised that IKEA will be !!!

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • The Adventures of IKEA in Russia

    In early spring, Alpina Business Book publishing house published a book by Lennart Dahlgren, the first general director of IKEA in Russia, “How I conquered Russia, and she - me” (translated by Oksana Belaychuk). Lennart Dahlgren - one of the heroes of the consumer revolution in Russia ....
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2010 year, issued for Ikea Russia. Section includes the traditional "thick" interiors catalog, "kitchen" collection, as well as options for wardrobes from IKEA. Seasonal bonusom- "buffet" from Ikea: brochures with "tasty" ...
  • The grand opening of IKEA in Samara

    29 September 2011 the grand opening of the first IKEA store in Samara region. The ceremony was attended by Vladimir Vladimirovich Artjakov - The governor of the Samara region, Dmitry I. Azarov - Head of Samara City District, ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Информация об ИКЕА

Где откроется следующая ИКЕА?

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Вот нам стало интересно, когда откроется магазин ИКЕА в том или ином городе России. И мы решили составить таблицу с 20 наиболее населенными городами России и наличием в них магазинов ИКЕА. Что из этого получилось, можно прочитать далее.

В свое время ИКЕА собиралась открыть в каждом российском городе-миллионнике по магазину ИКЕА. Посмотрим, что получилось у кампании ИКЕА на данный момент (июнь 2012) и какие перспективы ожидают другие города России по приходу в них ИКЕА. Сразу хотим отметить, что данный прогноз не может рассматриваться как стопроцентно достоверный, т.к. он основывается исключительно на вышеуказанном заявлении ИКЕА. Кроме этого, даже в табличке ниже, есть исключение из правила «миллиона», хотя у этого исключения и есть объяснение.

Город

Население в тыс. чел.

Магазины ИКЕА

1

Москва

11613

3

2

Санкт-Петербург

4953

2

3

Новосибирск

1499

1

4

Екатеринбург

1378

1

5

Нижний Новгород

1255

1

6

Самара

1170

1

7

Омск

1154

1

8

Казань

1161

1

9

Челябинск

1130

 

10

Ростов-на-Дону

1092

1

11

Уфа

1075

1

12

Волгоград

1021

 

13

Пермь

991

 

14

Красноярск

974

 

15

Воронеж

890

 

16

Саратов

838

 

17

Краснодар

745

1

18

Тольятти

720

 

19

Ижевск

627

 

20

Барнаул

641

 

Исходя из таблицы, наиболее вероятно открытие магазинов ИКЕА в Челябинске, Волгограде, Перми и Красноярске. И действительно ИКЕА стремится попасть в эти города, но, как говорят представители ИКЕА, в настоящий момент это не возможно из-за существующих административных барьеров. Кроме этого компания ИКЕА ведет переговоры о своем приходе в Саратов, Воронеж и Тюмень. Что из этого получится и когда, покажет время, ну а пока будем просто ждать новостей об открытии новых торговых центров ИКЕА. Будем надееться, что это произойдет как можно скорее.


IKEA-CLUB_signature
  • Доброе утро!
    Красноярск уже стал миллионником! :lol: 10 апреля родился миллионный житель.
    Икеа ждут в нашем городе с огромным желанием!
    Опять прошел слух, что в апреле 2013, начнется строительство. Но официальные источники молчат :sad:
    Елена
    Красноярск
  • Добрый день! Скажите пож. намечается ли открытие магазина Икея в городе Челябинске?? Мы заказываем Икеивские вещи через посредников из города Екатеринбург, что очень накладно, так как товар мы в живую не видим, а покупаем кото в мешке, да еще и переплачиваем 30%. Мы Вас ждем в Челябинске!!!
  • ИКЕА крайне необходим в Красноярске! Потребность в товарах такого качества и ассортимента очень высока, у нас в городе нет предложения подобного уровня. Приобретаем товары ИКЕА через посредников, а это дополнительная наценка на товары и объем покупки значительно ниже. Очень ждем ИКЕФ в Красноярске
  • Думаю, что если рассматривать города КМВ, как единое целое (что абсолютно целесообразно) , а их окружение, как потенциальных покупателей - пора к нам ! :lol:
  • Челябинск- это хорошо, но в Копейске лучще. Метро есть, пусть и ИКЕЯ будет.Так же как и Метро при выезде из Копейска в Челябинск, можно напросив Метро и земля под строительство там есть.
    С Копейской администрацией попроще договориться будет.Ну, очень хочется.......П рошу, рассмотрите наше предолжение.Коп ейск- это город спутник Челябинска.
  • В Красноярске очень ждут и надеются на открытие Икеа. Системный подход к организации сбыта и формирования предложения на высоком уровне в нашем городе нет ничего подобного. Заинтересованно сть населения в самом городе и городах спутниках очень высокая. Ждем!!!
  • на 1 января 2014 года в Ижевске стало 637,3 тыс. чел.
    Очень бы хотелось чтобы у нас тоже была своя ИКЕЯ, и почему именно в городе должно быть млн. населения? Очень много людей из близ лежащих городов и деревень были бы счастливы ездить до Ижевска чем до Уфы или Казани. Вот вам и получится млн. А то торговых центров полно такие как Ашан, Лента, Метро, народ уже сыт продуктовыми магазинами.
  • Я не понял по поводу Краснодара почему он исключение и какое этому объяснение. В Краснодаре 745 000 а в Челябинске 1 130 000 где логика выбора городов для ИКЕА ?
  • Цитирую Guest:
    В Волгограде!!! ООООЧЕНЬ ЖДЕМ!!! :D

    Так в Волгограде уже вроде строят IKEA а у нас в Челябинске об этом даже речи нет, так что мои вам поздравления !!!
    • Потому что в Краснодар едут из Новороссийска, Сочи, Анапы, Геленджика!!!! А учитывая, что это города-курорты с многочисленными гостиницами, эти магазины пользуются популярностью. Мы вот ждем открытия в Новороссийске.. .. запарились ездить в Краснодар.... особенно летом очень много машин в нашем направлении.... ))))))
  • Цитирую Guest:
    Челябинск- это хорошо, но в Копейске лучще. Метро есть, пусть и ИКЕЯ будет.Так же как и Метро при выезде из Копейска в Челябинск, можно напросив Метро и земля под строительство там есть.
    С Копейской администрацией попроще договориться будет.Ну, очень хочется.......Прошу, рассмотрите наше предолжение.Копейск- это город спутник Челябинска.

    На против METRO в Копейске ещё в 2008-2011 годах речь об ИКЕА ходила но из за местных чиновниках ничего не вышло, они попросту не пустили ИКЕА в регион. А Юревич вообще заявил что мол "ИКЕА вредна для бизнеса"
  • Цитирую Guest:
    В Красноярске очень ждут и надеются на открытие Икеа. Системный подход к организации сбыта и формирования предложения на высоком уровне в нашем городе нет ничего подобного. Заинтересованность населения в самом городе и городах спутниках очень высокая. Ждем!!!

    Да в Красноярске было бы логично построить ИКЕА. Крупный город как ни как!!!
  • Цитирую Guest:
    До Челябинска от нас 110 км в ЕКБ мы бываем реже(Озерск) ХОЧУ "ИКЕЮ " в ЧЕЛЯБИНСКЕ :roll:

    Вам ли жаловаться Озёрск вам до ИКЕА Екатеринбург 90 км а нам из Челябинска 200 так что вы в шоколаде по сравнению с нами !!!
  • Цитирую Guest:
    Запарил в ёрбук ездик откройте его в челябинске! :cry:

    Да реально запарило, к нам в Челябинск из Казахстана готовы ездить так что магазин пользовался бы популярностью !!! А то все чины кричали что мол в Челябе не та покупательная способность !!!
  • Цитирую Guest:
    Доброе утро!
    Красноярск уже стал миллионником! :lol: 10 апреля родился миллионный житель.
    Икеа ждут в нашем городе с огромным желанием!
    Опять прошел слух, что в апреле 2013, начнется строительство. Но официальные источники молчат :sad:
    Елена
    Красноярск

    Елена я поздравляю ваш город в связи с тем что он стал миллионником в 2012году, а вот мой Челябинск им стал в 1976 и толку от этого я не наблюдаю, как небыло ИКЕА так и нет. Так что необольщайтесь !!!
  • [quote name="Guest"]на 1 января 2014 года в Ижевске стало 637,3 тыс. чел.
    Очень бы хотелось чтобы у нас тоже была своя ИКЕЯ, и почему именно в городе должно быть млн. населения? Очень много людей из близ лежащих городов и деревень были бы счастливы ездить до Ижевска чем до Уфы или Казани. Вот вам и получится млн. А то торговых центров полно такие как Ашан, Лента, Метро, народ уже сыт продуктовыми магазинами.
    Дорогой Ижевск я и Вас сердечно поздравляю с 638... или ещё каким-нибудь жителем вашего славного города, но не ищите в этом логику. Это по примеру Челябинска не работает, у ИКЕА свои соображения на этот счёт. У нас 1 130 000 и толку никакого !!!
  • Цитирую Guest:
    Добрый день! Скажите пож. намечается ли открытие магазина Икея в городе Челябинске?? Мы заказываем Икеивские вещи через посредников из города Екатеринбург, что очень накладно, так как товар мы в живую не видим, а покупаем кото в мешке, да еще и переплачиваем 30%. Мы Вас ждем в Челябинске!!!


    В Челябинске вроде бы в "Облоке" должна быть IKEA но я почему-то сомневаюсь в этом. Ведь там ИКЕА должна будет арендовать торговую площадь, а шведы никогда в России ещё этого не делали, они сами являются девелоперами и все налоги уходят в Стокгольм !!! :sigh:
  • Почему-то говоря про Саратов всегда забывают про Энгельс, расположенный на другом берегу Волги, через мост. По сути это давно один город. В сумме население будет больше чем в Самаре. Кстати и Саара и Казань и Нижний тоже разделены Волгой но не делятся на 2 (или более) части. Ждём Икея в Саратове - миллионнике!
  • 0

    Маргарита

    09.09.2016 11:10 | #
    Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать
    Добрый день!Очень хотелось,что бы в скором будущем открыли ИКЕя магазин в ставропольском крае,не смотря на то,что миллионного населения нет? люди очень активно покупали б товар.Большая просьба расмотреть Ставропольский край или КЧР.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Приключения ИКЕА в России

    В начале весны в издательстве «Альпина Бизнес Бук» вышла книга первого гендиректора IKEA в России Леннарта Дальгрена «Как я покорял Россию, а она — меня» (перевод Оксаны Белайчук). Леннарт Дальгрен — один из героев потребительской революции в...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2010 год,выпущенные для Икея Россия. Раздел включает в себя традиционный "толстый" каталог интерьеров, "кухонную" коллекцию,а также варианты гардеробов от ИКЕА. Сезонным бонусом-"шведский стол" от Икея: брошюры с "вкусными"...
  • Долгожданное открытие ИКЕА в Самаре

    29 сентября 2011 года состоялось торжественное открытие первого в Самарской области магазина ИКЕА. На церемонии присутствовали Владимир Владимирович Артяков - Губернатор Самарской области, Дмитрий Игоревич Азаров – Глава городского округа Самара,...

Рекомендуем...