ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

Life at home: Let's Relax

2.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.33 (3 Votes)

In late July, the company released IKEA videothat motivates viewers to get away from mobile phones and focus on family dinner. In the first part of the video, its creators show how in the 17 century people could live without Instagram. To do this, the artist should have been done a long way through the city and share their art. In the video, the family only had time to gather around the table and everyone wants to start the meal, but suddenly there is an artist who begins to draw a picture of what is happening. When ready Still, he sneaked across the city in order to be appreciated. And only after obtaining the approval of a public family starts dinner.

In the second part Movie It shows the same situation, but with a modern twist. Before proceeding to dinner, head of the family, rather than to enjoy a meal, make a photo, while the rest of the family members look at it disapprovingly.

video creators came to this idea after the annual report titled IKEA "Life at home". It was a presentation, during which representatives of the company spoke about how family life was investigated 12,000 people of the largest cities around the world: Shanghai, Paris, New York, Moscow, Berlin, Zurich and others. It turned out that the majority of people polled are dissatisfied with the fact that they can not find time for cooking at home, and it has an impact on their view of family life.

More than half of the respondents told that they use the Internet and social networks to find ideas cooking meals at home. Many feel inferior because of the fact that they can not fulfill the standards of food processing, who see the World Wide Web. Respondents also mentioned that glad to see your kitchen clean and clutter their upsets.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA catalog for the year 2004

    The advertising campaign in support of the IKEA catalog for 2004 year under the slogan: "The best view of the new directory". Marketers IKEA decided to present its new catalog in the form of interior items. How they got it, you can see in the photos.
  • Advertising campaign for IKEA catalog 2001 year

    2001 advertising campaign for the new catalog Slogan: The Secret of Family Happiness.
  • IKEA catalog 2010: Now, large rooms are really big!

    The new IKEA catalog you will find thousands of options of transformation of your large room. Beautiful, functional and affordable!
  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • A new section - Video

    Commercials IKEA - this is the case when it is better to see once than hear a hundred times. Simply brilliant, creative thought superkontsentratsiya minute airtime make this ad a frequent guest and winner of competitions and festivals ....

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

Жизнь дома: Let's Relax

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

В конце июля компания ИКЕА выпустила видео, которое мотивирует зрителей на то, чтобы отвлечься от мобильных телефонов и перенести свое внимание на ужин с семьей. В первой части ролика его создатели показывают, как в 17 веке люди могли бы жить без Инстаграм. Для этого художник должен был бы проделать большой путь через весь город и поделиться своим искусством. В видео семья только успела собраться за столом и все хотят приступить к трапезе, но вдруг появляется художник, который начинает рисовать картину происходящего. Когда натюрморт готов, его проносят по всему городу для того, чтобы его оценили. И лишь после получения общественного одобрения семья приступает к ужину.

Во второй части видеоролика показана та же ситуация, только на современный лад. Прежде, чем приступить к ужину, глава семейства, вместо того, чтобы насладиться ужином, делает фото, в то время, как остальные члены семьи смотрят на это неодобрительно.

Создатели ролика пришли к этой идее после ежегодного доклада ИКЕА под названием "Жизнь дома". Это была презентация, в ходе которой представители компании рассказали о том, как исследовали семейную жизнь 12,000 человек из самых крупных городов по всему миру: Шанхай, Париж, Нью-Йорк, Москва, Берлин, Цюрих и других. Оказалось, что большинство опрошенных людей недовольны тем, что не могут найти время для приготовления пищи дома и это накладывает отпечаток на их представления о семейной жизни.

Более половины респондентов рассказали о том, что они используют интернет и социальные сети для поиска идей приготовления блюд дома. Многие чувствуют себя неполноценными по причине того, что не могут выполнить стандарты оформления пищи, которые видят во всемирной сети. Респонденты также упомянули о том, что рады видеть свою кухню чистой, а беспорядок их расстраивает.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталог ИКЕА за 2004 год

      Рекламная кампания в поддержку каталога ИКЕА за 2004 год под лозунгом: "Лучший взгляд на новый каталог". Маркетологи IKEA решили представить свой новый каталог в образе предметов интерьера. Как у них это получилось можно посмотреть на...
  • Рекламная кампаниия каталог ИКЕА за 2001 год

    2001 Рекламная кампания для нового каталога Слоган: Секрет семейного счастья.
  • Каталог ИКЕА 2010:Теперь большие комнаты по-настоящему большие!

    В новом Каталоге ИКЕА Вы найдете тысячи вариантов преображения Вашей большой комнаты. Красиво, функционально и доступно по цене!
  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Новый раздел - Видеогалерея

    Рекламные ролики ИКЕА - это тот самый случай, когда лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. Простая гениальность, суперконцентрация творческой мысли в минуте эфирного времени делают эту рекламу частым гостем и победителем конкурсов и фестивалей....

Рекомендуем...