ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

Wedding online

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (2 Votes)

The new advertising campaign is IKEA, which so far is only valid on the territory of Sweden, has surprised everyone with his unexpected themes. At this time, the Swedish manufacturer has launched a new service dedicated to the wedding. It is understandable, IKEA has positioned itself as a company that is important the family. This is evidenced by the numerous promotions, collections and videos. Family and romance theme is present in almost everything they do designers.

The new service is called Wedding OnlineAnd the name speaks for itself, although the scale of his ideas and the development of truly astounding. Couples can spend their wedding ceremony online. Moreover, the ceremony can invite everyone to friends.

Wedding Online

The service function is incorporated siting ceremony, among them there are a circus tent, and the roofs of the city, and the quiet beach, and even a fairy-tale forest. Each of the proposed virtual wedding venues have hyperlinks to the home furnishings and decor that are relevant to the theme and style of the ceremony.

Wedding online

Thus, if you have a desire to spend real exit marriage registration, All the necessary goods and accessories will be available in shopping centers IKEA.

Wedding Invitations Swedish manufacturer offers sent via Social Network Facebook and make seating guests by putting their faces in a special window. Moreover, even the service provided outfits for guests evening dresses and suits.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Summer Sale at IKEA 2011

    Every year, the IKEA company conducts its sales. Two of the most interesting and the "delicious" sales are in summer (July-August) and winter (New Year's Eve). Was no exception this summer. This year 1-31 July at IKEA stores in Russia will be held ...
  • Promotions, discounts and sales in July 2013 years

    All shares, discounts and sales in all IKEA stores in Russia in July 2013 years
  • Creative from IKEA - speaking beds

    Another advertising campaign from IKEA was struck by its originality. But as always. At this time, IKEA offers embroidery letters on mattresses. Promotion is the official name of "Say it with the help of the bed" (Swedish sounds "Sag det med ...
  • Beach + Book = IKEA

    Beach. Scorching sun. From somewhere came the smell almost barbecue, sound slipped on the surface of the water scooter with a skier behind, happy squeals of children splashing at the shore, noisy conversations, it was noted that a large company. Here are ...
  • Promotions, discounts and sales in August 2013 years

    All shares, discounts and sales in all IKEA stores in Russia in August 2013 years

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

Свадьба online

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Новая рекламная кампания ИКЕА, которая пока что действует только на территории Швеции, удивила всех своей неожиданной тематикой. На этот раз шведский производитель запустил новый сервис, посвященный бракосочетанию. Оно и понятно, ИКЕА позиционирует себя как компания, которой важен институт семьи. Об этом свидетельствуют многочисленные рекламные акции, коллекции и видео ролики. Семейная тематика и романтика присутствует практически во всем, что творят дизайнеры компании. 

Новый сервис называется Wedding Online, и это название говорит само за себя, хотя масштаб его задумки и разработки действительно поразителен. Пары могут провести свадебную церемонию в режиме онлайн. Более того, на церемонию можно пригласить всех желающих друзей.

Свадьба онлайн

В сервис заложена функция выбора места церемонии, среди них есть и цирковой тент, и городская крыша, и тихий пляж, и даже сказочный лес. Каждая из предложенных виртуальных свадебных площадок имеет гиперссылки на предметы интерьера и декора, которые соответствуют тематике и стилю церемонии.

Свадьба online

Таким образом, если у вас возникнет желание провести реальную выездную регистрацию брака, то все необходимые товары и аксессуары можно будет приобрести в торговых центрах компании ИКЕА.

        

            

Приглашения на свадьбу шведский производитель предлагает отправить через социальную сеть Facebook и сделать рассадку гостей посредством помещения их лиц в специальные окошки. Более того, сервисом даже предусмотрены наряды для гостей: вечерние платья и костюмы.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Летняя распродажа в ИКЕА 2011

    Из года в год компания ИКЕА проводит свои распродажи. Две самые интересные и "вкусные" распродажи проходят летом (июль-август) и зимой (в канун нового года). Не стало исключением и это лето. В этом году 1-31 июля в магазинах ИКЕА в России состоится...
  • Акции, скидки и распродажи в июле 2013 года

    Все акции, скидки и распродажи во всех магазинах ИКЕА в России в июле 2013 года
  • Креатив от ИКЕА - говорящие кровати

    Очередная рекламная акция от ИКЕА поразила своей оригинальностью. Впрочем, как всегда. На этот раз ИКЕА предлагает вышивку посланий на матрасах. Рекламная акция имеет официальное название «Скажи это с помощью кровати» (по-шведски это звучит “Sag det med...
  • Пляж + Книга = ИКЕА

    Пляж. Палящее солнце. Откуда-то доносится запах почти приготовленного шашлыка, звук проскочившего по водной глади скутера с лыжником за бортом, довольные визги детей, плескающихся у берега, шумные разговоры что-то отмечающей большой компании. Вот...
  • Акции, скидки и распродажи в августе 2013 года

    Все акции, скидки и распродажи во всех магазинах ИКЕА в России в августе 2013 года

Рекомендуем...