ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Geography conquest of Russia in the near future

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Construction of IKEARecently we wrote about plans for opening IKEA shopping center Voronezh. But the matter does not stop. IKEA stores scheduled to open many cities of the Russian Federation. This was stated by Armin Michaeli, CEO of IKEA Shopping Centres. In the near future will be carried out projects for the construction of a network of stores in cities such as Krasnoyarsk, Perm, Chelyabinsk, Tyumen, St. Petersburg, Volgograd and Saratov.

Currently considered building options available at sites suitable for this purpose. If you suddenly land area allocated for construction, will not allow to place and shopping center "Mega" and IKEA, it will only be erected IKEA store.

The program is designed for the construction of up to 2020 years. And it will affect not only large cities, but also cities with fewer people. This was supported and Director of Business Development Department of retail space - Marina Malakhatko. After all, now residents of small towns go for goods Swedish manufacturer in big cities. Investments, which are planned to be done to construction above shopping centers, will be about 2 milliard euros. And 60% of this amount will go directly to the construction of shops.

IKEA Photo

Concerning KrasnoyarskThen in early April, an agreement was signed on cooperation between the Ministry of Krasnoyarsk investment and innovation, and the company "IKEA MOS". Also in the media were published data about the beginning of the selection process percpektivnyh sites for construction.

В Chelyabinsk and the field of power, in conjunction with the company IKEA, also began to search for a suitable site for the subsequent placement of the shopping center of the Swedish concern. Also, according to the press service of the region, B. Dubrovsky gave deputies and departments order to support the IKEA Group in the process of selecting sites for stores in the Chelyabinsk region.

IKEA Plans

Moreover, according to the head of the region, IKEA can be a good investor for the Southern Urals. By the way, the question of the opening of the shopping center IKEA Chelyabinke - the subject matter is not the first year (the first time the topic was addressed in 2007 year), but the consensus at this time officials and the leadership of IKEA did not come. One of the reasons was then called a possible "undermining" the work of local furniture companies. But Chelyabinsk - is the only city with a million people, where there is no store of the Swedish manufacturer.

Recently, the media began to appear information that found two sites for the construction of shopping centers - in Voronezh and Mytishchi.

If we talk about Saratov, The company resumed its plans here. It is really that the shopping center will be built in Saratov to 2020 years. However, Vladimir fires, Minister of Economic Development and Investment Policy, expressed profound doubts about this in an interview with radio station "Echo of Moscow in Saratov."

  • 0

    Santa

    04.11.2014 08:57 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    How wonderful that Ikea expands the geography of its grafting magazinov.Takie large shopping area that everyone, even the pickiest buyer can find something that will come to his liking.
  • 0

    Tamara B.

    12.11.2014 01:33 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    I do not think that the opening of the Ikea store in which a city can undermine or whose production, because each manufacturer will always be his supporters. But to expand the range of help.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the first dedicated website for IKEA in Belarus. We are still small, but purposeful. This site is for you, dear visitors. On the pages of the site we have tried to collect the most interesting information about the company IKEA, its furniture and ...
  • Placing information on our website

    If you are engaged in the sale or delivery of furniture and IKEA in Belarus, you can post information about your product or company on our web site. If you are interested in this offer, you can contact us through rezdel ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

География завоевания России на ближайшее время

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Строительство ИКЕАНедавно мы писали о планах на открытие торгового центра ИКЕА в Воронеже. Но на этом дело не остановится. Магазины ИКЕА планируется открыть во многих городах Российской Федерации. Об этом заявил Армин Микаэли, генеральный директор IKEA Shopping Centres. В ближайшее время будут осуществлены проекты по строительству сети магазинов в таких городах, как Красноярск, Пермь, Челябинск, Тюмень, Санкт-Петербург, Волгоград и Саратов.

В данный момент рассматриваются варианты застройки на свободных участках, пригодных для этого. Если вдруг площадь участка, предоставленного для строительства, не будет позволять разместить и торговый центр "МЕГА" и IKEA, то возведен будет только магазин IKEA.

Программа по строительству рассчитана вплоть до 2020 года. А затронет она не только крупные города, но и города с меньшим количеством населения. Эту мысль поддержала и директор по развитию бизнеса департамента торговых площадей - Марина Малахатько. Ведь сейчас жители маленьких городов отправляются за товарами шведского производителя в крупные города. Инвестиции, которые планируется сделать для строительства вышеуказанных торговых центров, составят около 2 милиардов евро. Причем 60% от этой суммы пойдет непосредственно на возведение магазинов. 

ИКЕА фото

Что касается Красноярска, то еще в начале апреля было подписано соглашение о сотрудничестве между красноярским министерством инвестиций и инноваций и компанией ООО "ИКЕА МОС". Также в СМИ были опубликованы данные о начале процесса выбора перcпективных площадок для строительства.

В Челябинске и области власти, совместно с руководством компании ИКЕА, также начали поиски подходящей площадки для последующего размещения торгового центра шведского концерна. Также, по данным пресс-службы главы региона, Б. Дубровский отдал заместителям и ведомствам поручение поддержать группу компаний ИКЕА в процессе подбора мест для строительства магазинов на территории Челябинской области.

Планы ИКЕА

Более того, по словам главы региона, IKEA может явиться хорошим инвестором для Южного Урала. Кстати, вопрос об открытии ТЦ ИКЕА в Челябинке - предмет обсуждения уже не первый год (впервые тема была затронута в 2007 году), но к консенсусу за это время чиновники и руководство ИКЕА так и не пришли. Одной из причин тогда называли возможный "подрыв" работы местных мебельных компаний. А ведь Челябинск - это единственный город с миллионным населением, где нет магазина шведского производителя.

Недавно в СМИ стала появляться информация о том, что найдены две площадки под строительство торговых центров - в Воронеже и Мытищах. 

Если говорить о Саратове, то компания возобновила свои планы и здесь. Вполне реально, что торговый центр будет построен в Саратове до 2020 года. Однако, Владимир Пожаров, министр экономического развития и инвестиционной политики, выразил глубочайшее сомнение по этому поводу в своем интервью радиостанции "Эхо Москвы в Саратове".

  • Как прекрасно что Икеа расширяет географию распрастранения своих магазинов.Такие большие торговые площади , что каждый даже самый привередливый покупатель сможет найти то что придет ему по душе.
  • 0

    Тамара Борисовна

    12.11.2014 01:33 | #
    Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать
    Не думаю, что открытие магазина Икеа в каком либо городе способно подорвать чье либо производство, ведь у каждого производителя всегда останутся свои приверженцы. Зато расширить ассортимент поможет.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.
  • Добро пожаловать

    Добро пожаловать на первый специализированный сайт об IKEA в Беларуси. Мы еще маленькие, но целеустремленные. Этот сайт для Вас, уважаемые посетители. На страницах сайта мы постарались собрать наиболее интересную информацию о компании IKEA, ее мебели и...
  • Размещение информации на нашем сайте

    Если Вы занимаетесь продажей или доставкой мебели и товаров ИКЕА в Беларусь, Вы можете разместить информацию о Вашем магазине или фирме на страницах нашего сайта. Если Вас заинтересовало данное предложение, то Вы можете связаться с нами через рездел...

Рекомендуем...