ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Red Dot Award for the pendant lamp IKEA PS 2014

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Lamp IKEA PS 2014Hanging lamp from IKEA PS collection 2014 was awarded under the name Red Dot Design Award. In this competition participated 4928 designer creations presented 56 38 countries and members of the jury chose the product from the collection IKEA PS 2014. This award is very prestigious, which means that the design work was performed flawlessly and design decision was carefully thought out. This world-famous Award awarded by the European Institute of Design Center of the earth Westphalia - North Rhine located in the city of Essen, in Germany.

Not ignored and functional bonus, which is expressed as an opportunity to change the level of room lighting. The creation of this Pendant lights It is taken as the basis of science-fiction movies and video games. The lamp has a simple mechanism that changes the shape of the lamp, as well as the brightness of the light. This can be easily done by simply pulling the cord. If the lamp is closed, it is able to pass only a fraction of the light, and when it is fully open, you can see an interesting lighting effect that can be projected on the walls.

Fixtures year

Manager IKEA range, Bjorn BlockIt emphasizes the relatively democratic price for hanging lamp, so it will be able to afford even the citizens with average incomes. But Professor Peter Zec, who is the founder and CEO of Red Dot Design Award, said the award IKEA has received well-deserved, as the competition was really big and each application is assessed individually on the basis of its originality and high standards.

All projects that have won in the largest design competitionWill present for 4-weeks at a special exhibition titled "Design on Stage", and then fill up the museum Red Dot.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • A new section - Video

    Commercials IKEA - this is the case when it is better to see once than hear a hundred times. Simply brilliant, creative thought superkontsentratsiya minute airtime make this ad a frequent guest and winner of competitions and festivals ....
  • IKEA and Cannes Lions. Advertiser year.

    Will soon begin 58 International Advertising Festival "Cannes Lions". As the press service of the festival, this year's award in the category "Advertiser of the Year" will receive IKEA furniture concern. What we congratulate him.
  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • Own Designer or new competition from IKEA

    Order fed up with the kitchen and you are dreaming about the changes, or maybe you started a grand renovation? Take part in the competition called “Kitchen of a Dream” from IKEA and win! Winners will receive IKEA gift certificates (100 000, 30 000 and ...
  • The "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy!"

    IKEA is amateurs and professionals in the field of design next competition entitled "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy." If you want to get professional advice on arrangement of the apartment or house or to change your ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Red Dot Award за подвесной светильник ИКЕА ПС 2014

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Светильник ИКЕА ПС 2014Подвесной светильник ИКЕА из коллекции ПС 2014 был удостоен награды под названием Red Dot Design Award. В этом конкурсе участвовало 4928 дизайнерских творений, представленных 56 странами и 38 членов жюри остановили свой выбор на товаре из коллекции ИКЕА ПС 2014. Данная награда является очень престижной, что означает то, что конструкторская работа была выполнена безупречно, а дизайнерское решение было тщательно продуманным. Эту всемирно известную награду присуждает европейский институт Центра дизайна земли Вестфалия - Северный Рейн, находящийся в г. Эссен, что в Германии.  

Не обошли вниманием и функциональный бонус, который выражается в качестве возможности изменять уровень освещения комнаты. Создание этого подвесного светильника взято за основу из научно-фантастических фильмов и видеоигр. В светильнике имеется простой механизм, который меняет форму светильника, а также яркость света. Это можно легко сделать, просто потянув за шнур. Если светильник закрыт, то он способен пропускать лишь малую долю света, а при его полном открытии можно увидеть интересный световой эффект, который можно проецировать на стены.

Светильник года

Менеджер по ассортименту компании ИКЕА, Бьерн Блок, подчеркивает и относительно демократичную цену на подвесной светильник, поэтому позволить его смогут даже граждане со средним достатком. А профессор Питер Зэк, который является основателем и гендиректором Red Dot Design Award, заявил, что награду компания ИКЕА получила заслуженно, так как конкуренция действительно была большой и каждая заявка оценивалась индивидуально, на основе ее оригинальности и соответствия высокому стандарту.

 

Все проекты, которые победили в крупнейшем дизайнерском конкурсе, представят в течение 4-х недель на специально организованной выставке под названием "Дизайн на сцене", а затем пополнят экспозицию музея Red Dot.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Новый раздел - Видеогалерея

    Рекламные ролики ИКЕА - это тот самый случай, когда лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. Простая гениальность, суперконцентрация творческой мысли в минуте эфирного времени делают эту рекламу частым гостем и победителем конкурсов и фестивалей....
  • ИКЕА и Каннские львы. Рекламодатель года.

    Скоро начнется 58 международный рекламный фестиваль "Каннские львы". Как сообщила пресс-служба фестиваля, в этом году  награду в категории "Рекламодатель года" получит мебельный концерн ИКЕА. С чем мы его и поздравляем.
  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • Сам себе дизайнер или Новый конкурс от ИКЕА

    Порядком поднадоела кухонная обстановка и вы грезите об изменениях или, может быть, вы затеяли грандиозный ремонт? Участвуйте в конкурсе под названием «Кухня мечты» от ИКЕА и выигрывайте! Победители получат подарочные сертификаты ИКЕА (100 000, 30 000 и...
  • Проект "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто!"

    Компания ИКЕА представляет любителям и профессионалам в сфере дизайна очередной конкурс под названием "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто". Если вы хотите получить профессиональный совет по обустройству квартиры или дома или поменять свой...

Рекомендуем...