ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

IKEA and Cannes Lions. Advertiser year.

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Will soon begin 58 International Advertising Festival "Cannes Lions". As the press service of the festival, this year's award in the category "Advertiser of the Year" will receive IKEA furniture concern. What we congratulate him.

This is not the first IKEA award and, we hope, not the last. The company has been actively participating in the festival's XK XMXX program and more than once its commercials have been awarded various awards. Over the past twenty years, 20 lions have been "lying around" in the IKEA bank. This is indeed a very revealing moment, especially since IKEA received awards in all categories. The Cannes Festival management noted the correct marketing strategy of the concern, which allows IKEA to be present every year in the list of festival winners. Separately, the 50 video of the year "Lamp" (Lamp), which became the winner of the festival, was mentioned.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Red Dot Award for the pendant lamp IKEA PS 2014

    Pendant lamp IKEA PS collection of 2014 was honored under the name of Red Dot Design Award. In this competition participated 4928 designer creations presented 56 38 countries and members of the jury chose the product of IKEA collection ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

ИКЕА и Каннские львы. Рекламодатель года.

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Скоро начнется 58 международный рекламный фестиваль "Каннские львы". Как сообщила пресс-служба фестиваля, в этом году  награду в категории "Рекламодатель года" получит мебельный концерн ИКЕА. С чем мы его и поздравляем.

Это не первая награда ИКЕА и, будем надеятся, не последняя. Компания активно участвует в коркусное программе фестиваля последние 20 лет и не единожды ее рекламные ролики удостаивались различных наград. За последние двадцать лет в копилке ИКЕА "завалялось" 50 львов. Это действительно очень показательный момент, тем более, что ИКЕА получила награды во всех категориях. Руководство Каннского фестиваля отметило правильную маркетинговую стратегию концерна, которая позволяет IKEA каждый год присутствовать в списке победителей фестиваля. Отдельно был упомянут видеоролик 2003 года "Лампа" (Lamp), ставший победителем фестиваля.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Red Dot Award за подвесной светильник ИКЕА ПС 2014

    Подвесной светильник ИКЕА из коллекции ПС 2014 был удостоен награды под названием Red Dot Design Award. В этом конкурсе участвовало 4928 дизайнерских творений, представленных 56 странами и 38 членов жюри остановили свой выбор на товаре из коллекции...

Рекомендуем...