ruenfrdeites

Overview rugs from IKEA

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (6 Votes)

Ophelia plaid interior"Plaid" or in our "plaid" - a quilt or blanket tightly woven wool or wool blend often. Country of origin plaid believe Scotland because of its traditional colors - in a cage. After all, the national Scottish clothing kilt and was thus a blanket worn around the waist.

Let's think, what feelings we're having in the pronunciation of the word "blanket"? This is something soft, cozy, warm and comfortable. Plaid - Is not only convenient thing for the house, but also an accessory for long trips and even picnics and evening relaxing in outdoor cafes.

As you may have guessed, our today's talk will focus on the blanket, and they have a huge number of IKEA. In order for us to understand them, to distribute them on a variety of tissues. Let's start with the 'classics of the genre' '- Hermine - A wool blankets and acrylic, which is durable and soft. Dimensions Hermine - 180 * 120 cm. The collection is presented in two colors: beige, pink and beige and brown. Hermine easy to care for: machine wash at 30 degrees and pat plaid with average temperatures.

Plaid Hermine

Also contains wool and plaid '' old '' good collection IKEA - STOCKHOLM (In beige color, size 170 * 130 cm), in the development of models that participated designer Maria Vinka. Its membership includes not only wool (18%), but also with silk mohair glitter, acrylic and polyester. This plaid recommended only hand wash in cold water, with 30 degrees, in order to avoid deformation. Bleach, dry mechanically and iron it is also impossible. Allowed to dry cleaning.

Plaid STOCKHOLM

White plaid Ophelia at the tender design by designer Charlotte Skak and combinations of wool, acrylic and polyester gives it softness and strength. The advantage of this series plaid is that it can be combined with other products in the Ophelia: linens and pillows. Erase Ophelia in a washing machine at 30 degrees and the delicate washing. Dimensions plaid suit for the big bed - 170 * 130 see.
Plaid Ophelia
RYUSSBI 2014 - Plaid natural color with a fairly high content of wool (77%, nylon - 23%) in the warm evening coolness and provide good insulation and comfort. Dirt repellent plaid ensure its durability. Recommended delicate cycle and dry cleaning. This beautiful, light and warm blanket decorate a double bed, its size is really impressive - 150 * 200 see.
Plaid RYUSSBI 2014
We have identified the following categories of rugs 100% polyester. First present to your attention plaid POLARVIDE (170 * 130 cm), presented in a variety of colors: white, red, orange, classic green, red and purple flowers. Polyester easy care, machine washable at 40 degrees, but, of course, forbidden whitening, dry cleaning and POLARVIDE can not be ironed. At the touch of this fleece blanket is very soft and pleasant. As regards environmental material from which is made POLARVIDE, it has the ability to be recycled.
Plaid POLARVIDE
KROKRIS - Another model of plaid 100% polyester (160 * 130 cm), developed by the designer Paulin Machado and executed in white with gray color. This fleece blanket is pleasant to the touch and has no special requirements for care, other than machine washable at 40 degrees.
Blankets of a series KROKRIS

Lindbom - Bright and colorful polyester (100%) in Figure plaid white zigzag complements any interior. Size Lindbom - 180 * 120 cm. Designer Niina Aalto warmly tells of the creation of this lively and expressive plaid. Speaking of love for drawing and creativity, she emphasizes that the graphic quality of black lines on the fabric deliberately softened warm and vivid colors. Plaid turned out simple, but at the same, as an unusual and original piece of furniture.

Separately in this category fleece blankets from 100% polyester is baby blanket VENNERNA in lilac and black colors. This is not an ordinary blanket or blanket, but with a hood, designed specifically for children in order to create warmth and comfort. Can be combined with the rest of the series. Gently wash WENNERN, observing all the requirements specified by the manufacturer, considering the possible shrinkage to 4%. The fabric of the blanket WENNERNA has undergone a special treatment, which ensures its smoothness and softness. VENNERNA can be used at home, either on the road or on a visit. Designers Julia Bernholtz and Helena Svensson invested a lot of energy and love in their creation, turning to the design of textiles for music, fashion and modern developments, which allowed to find expressive and amusing details. They developed a single concept and a soft blanket with an unusual and original ornament turned out to be a worthy copy of the collection of comfortable textiles.

Baby blanket VENNERNA

For lovers of natural and fully renewable materials IKEA offers plaid Ursula in two colors: white and beige. It is known that natural ingredients are very capricious in care, carefully follow the requirements specified on the package plaid, since it is made of 100% cotton and may shrink up to 6%. This factor should be taken into account when choosing the size of the rug. The original size of Ursula - 180 * 120 see.

The next category - acrylic blankets. Here we put plaids Henrik (100% acrylic) - 180 * 120 see, in a variety of colors: dark orange, black, light beige, light brown and purple flowers; Gourley (Acrylic - 70%, the rest - Polyester) - 120 * 180 cm, available in brown, white and beige colors, and a combination of gray and black, cyan and blue, red and pink; ORMHASSEL (120 * 180 cm) - plaid gray of 100% acrylic, designed by designer Kazuyo Nomura; Eyvori - Small 100% acrylic rug - size 125 * 170 see in black and white color.

Plaid ORMHASSEL

Do not forget that, as a rule, acrylic and acrylic products with content tend to shrink in the above models of acrylic fabric shrinkage can reach 4% to 6%.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Software for interior design from IKEA

    One of the main principles of the company IKEA has always been accessible. Including this manifests itself in the desire to make available an IKEA creating interiors by the buyers, without resorting to the services of the designer. To do this, IKEA, there are a ...
  • A new section - IKEA interiors

    We are glad to present you a new section of the site - IKEA Inter Gallery. Ideas run out, you cannot make a decision - look at the photos of the interiors and, perhaps, you will find a solution to your problem.
  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • IKEA exhibition Casa Decor 2012 in Spain

    Those who were lucky enough to visit the exhibition of design and decoration of Casa Decor 2012, which took place from mid-May to the end of June in Spain, in Madrid, have the opportunity to learn many of the most interesting ideas from the sphere of interior design living spaces ....

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Обзор пледов от ИКЕА

4.8 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.80 (5 Votes)

Плед ОФЕЛИА в интерьере"Plaid" или по-нашему "плед" - это одеяло или покрывало из плотной ткани, зачастую полушерстяное или шерстяное. Страной происхождения пледа считают Шотландию из-за его традиционной расцветки - в клетку. Ведь национальная шотландская одежда килт и была тем самым пледом который носили вокруг талии. 

Давайте задумаемся, какие ощущения у нас возникают при произнесении слова "плед"? Это что-то мягкое, уютное, теплое и комфортное. Плед - это не только удобная вещь для дома, но и аксессуар для дальних поездок и даже пикников и вечернего отдыха в летних кафе.

Как вы уже догадались, наша сегодняшняя беседа будет посвящена пледам, а их у компании ИКЕА огромное количество. Для того, чтобы нам разобраться в них, распределим их по разнообразию состава ткани. Начнем с ''классики жанра'' - ГЕРМИНЕ - это пледы из шерсти и акрила, которые отличаются прочностью и мягкостью. Размеры ГЕРМИНЕ - 180*120 см. Коллекция представлена в двух цветах: в бежево-розовом и бежево-коричневом. Ухаживать за ГЕРМИНЕ несложно: машинная стирка при 30 градусах, а гладим плед при среднем температурном режиме.

Плед ГЕРМИНЕ

Также шерсть содержит и плед из ''старой'' доброй коллекции ИКЕА - СТОКГОЛЬМ (в бежевом цвете, размер 170*130 см), в разработке модели которого участвовала дизайнер Maria Vinka. Его состав включает не только шерсть (18%), но также мохер с шелковым блеском, акрил и полиэстр. Этому пледу рекомендована только ручная стирка в холодной воде, при 30 градусах, с целью избежания деформации. Отбеливать, сушить механически и гладить его тоже нельзя. Допускается химическая чистка.

Плед СТОКГОЛЬМ

Белый плед ОФЕЛИА в нежном исполнении от дизайнера Charlotte Skak и комбинации шерсти, акрила и полиэстера придает ему мягкость и прочность. Преимущество пледа данной серии состоит в том, что его можно комбинировать с другими товарами серии ОФЕЛИА: постельным бельем и подушками. Стираем ОФЕЛИА в стиральной машине при 30 градусах и на режиме деликатной стирки. Размеры пледа подойдут для большой кровати - 170*130 см.
Плед ОФЕЛИА
РЮССБИ 2014 - плед естественного цвета с достаточно большим содержанием шерсти (77%, нейлон - 23%) согреет в вечернюю прохладу и обеспечит хорошую изоляцию и комфорт. Грязеотталкивающие свойства пледа гарантируют его износостойкость. Рекомендуется деликатный режим и химическая чистка. Этот красивый, легкий и теплый плед украсит двуспальную кровать, его размер действительно внушительный - 150*200 см.
Плед РЮССБИ 2014
Следующей категорий мы выделили пледы из 100% полиэстра. Первым представляем вашему вниманию плед ПОЛАРВИДЕ (170*130 см), представленный в широкой цветовой гамме: белом, красно-оранжевом, классическом зеленом, красном и сиреневом цветах. Полиэстр прост в уходе, допускается машинная стирка при 40 градусах, но, естественно, запрещено отбеливание, химчистка и ПОЛАРВИДЕ нельзя гладить. На ощупь этот флисовый плед очень мягкий и приятный. Что касается экологичности материала, из которого изготовлен ПОЛАРВИДЕ, то он имеет возможность подвергаться переработке.
Плед ПОЛАРВИДЕ
КРОКРИС - еще одна модель пледа из 100% полиэстра (160*130 см), разработанная дизайнером Paulin Machado и исполненная в белом с серым цвете. Этот флисовый плед приятен на ощупь и не имеет особых требований к уходу, кроме машинной стирки при 40 градусах. 
Пледы из серии КРОКРИС

ЛИНДБИ - яркий и разноцветный полиэстровый (100%) плед в рисунке белый зигзаг украсит любой интерьер. Размер ЛИНДБИ - 180*120 см. Дизайнер Ниина Аальто очень тепло рассказывает о создании этого живого и выразительного пледа. Говоря о любви к рисованию и творчеству, она подчеркивает, что графичность черных линий на ткани заведомо смягчается теплыми и сочными цветами. Плед получился незамысловатый, но, вместе с тем же, необычный и оригинальный как предмет интерьера.

Отдельно в этой категории флисовых пледов из 100% полиэстра идет детское одеяло ВЭННЕРНА в сиреневом и черном цветах. Это не обычный плед или одеяло, а с капюшоном, разработанный специально для детей с целью создания тепла и уюта. Может сочетаться с остальными товарами серии. Аккуратно стирайте ВЭННЕРНА, соблюдая все требования, указанные производителем, учитывая возможную усадку до 4%. Ткань одеяла ВЭННЕРНА прошла специальную обработку, что обеспечивает ей гладкость и мягкость. ВЭННЕРНА можно использовать в домашних условиях либо взять в дорогу или отправляясь в гости. Дизайнеры Юлия Бернхольц и Хелена Свенссон вложили в свое творение много сил и любви, обратившись при разработке дизайна текстиля к тематике музыки, моды и современных разработок, что позволило найти выразительные и забавные детали. Они выработали единую концепцию и получился мягкий плед с необычным и оригинальным орнаментом, являющийся достойным экземпляром коллекции комфортного текстиля.  

Детское одеяло ВЭННЕРНА

Для любителей натуральных и полностью возобновляемых материалов ИКЕА предлагает плед УРСУЛА в двух цветах: белом и бежевом. Как известно, натуральные компоненты очень капризны в уходе, внимательно следуйте требованиям, указанным на упаковке пледа, так как он изготовлен из 100% хлопка и может дать усадку до 6%. Этот фактор необходимо учитывать и при выборе размера пледа. Оригинальный размер УРСУЛА - 180*120 см.

Следующая категория - пледы из акрила. Сюда отнесем пледы ХЕНРИКА (100% акрил) - 180*120 см, в широкой цветовой гамме: темно-оранжевом, черном, светло-бежевом, светло-коричневом и сиреневом цветах; ГУРЛИ (акрил - 70%, остальное - полиэстр) - 120*180 см, который можно приобрести в коричневом, бело-бежевом цветах, а также сочетаниях серого и черного, бирюзового и синего, красного и розового; ОРМХАССЕЛЬ (120*180 см) - плед серого цвета из 100% акрила, разработанный дизайнером Kazuyo Nomura; ЭЙВОР - небольшой 100% акриловый плед - размер 125*170 см в черном с белым цвете.

Плед ОРМХАССЕЛЬ

Не стоит забывать, что, как правило, акрил и товары с содержанием акрила имеют свойство давать усадку, в вышеуказанных моделях из акрила усадка ткани может достигать от 4% до 6%. 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Программы для проектирования интерьеров от IKEA

    Одним из основных принципов компании ИКЕА всегда являлась доступность. В том числе это проявляется и в желании компании IKEA сделать доступным создание интерьеров самими покупателями, не обращаясь к услугам дизайнеров. Для этого у IKEA существует целый...
  • Новый раздел - Интерьеры ИКЕА

    Рады представить Вам новый раздел сайта - фотогалерею интерьеров ИКЕА. Закончились идеи, не можете принять решение - посмотрите фотографии интерьеров и, возможно, Вы найдете решение своей проблемы.
  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • ИКЕА на выставке Casa Decor 2012 в Испании

    Те, кому посчастливилось побывать на выставке дизайна и декора Casa Decor 2012, которая проходила с середины мая по конец июня в Испании, в Мадриде, имели возможность почерпнуть множество самых интересных идей из сферы дизайна интерьеров жилых помещений....

Рекомендуем...