ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

LED: general line Lighting

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

LED DownlightLED-light-emitting diodes are light sources that consume energy to 85% less than traditional incandescent lamp us. Their life may be about 20 years. From the first day of autumn IKEA switches on the LED-light-emitting diodes, the range produced lighting devices It will be entirely composed of products with innovative lighting. This information was reported the press Jeanette Skjelmose.

The main advantages of LED-lamps called savings and environmental friendliness solutions. For example, if 1 million. People replace ordinary light bulbs with LED, then CO2 emissions will be less so, as this would amount to the disappearance of 3,9 thousand. Cars. The same figure would have been, if we compare it with the amount of powerWhich consumes 4,4 thousand families a year.

LED lamp

Do not be afraid, and those who did not plan to change old fixtures new, because LEDs are commercially available in all shapes and sizes and can be used not only in the light of new instruments. Another advantage of LED lights is that they retain the natural color and shades, and ensure uniform lighting premises. LED lamps can emit both heat and cold shades of daylight. They do not contain mercury, and in design decisions can be applied far more widely than conventional Lamp bulbs.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Children's IKEA

    IKEA Company in its activity pays much attention to the children. This is expressed not only in output equipment intended for children of different ages, but also to conduct various charity events around the world. In this review we will try ...
  • Flower pots samopolivom

    Flowers and houseplants can decorate any home. But in each of the plants are able to take care of properly, either do not have enough patience, or skill, or free time. It's hard to make a home green corner, if the owners often leave. Some on ...
  • Cafe in The Hague - an unusual place with unusual interior

    Continuing a series of alterations from IKEA. In this article we would like to tell you about a very unusual place in the interior of which IKEA furniture was used. This time, the brand has become an excellent “partner” for the “wizards” of the restaurant business in creating such ...
  • Terzian or chandelier-spider from IKEA

    Interior furniture and home accessories made by hand, are always much more expensive. Firstly, this ensures high quality of manufactured object, and secondly - exclusivity. After all, you are the only owner of this particular ...
  • "Lamp-dandelion" MASKROS from IKEA

    The concept is simple, and this transformation - once again proof. From hanging lamp you can get a nice lamp, which perfectly complement the interior of the room, set up in the spirit of minimalism easily. Creation of original ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

LED: генеральная линия по свету

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

LED светильникиLED-светодиоды представляют собой источники света, потребляющие на 85% энергии менее, чем привычные нам лампы накаливания. Срок их эксплуатации может составить порядка 20 лет. С первого дня осени компания ИКЕА переходит на LED-светодиоды, номенклатура выпускаемых световых приборов будет полностью состоять из товаров с инновационным освещением. Эту информацию прессе сообщила Jeanette Skjelmose.

Среди основных преимуществ LED-светильников называют экономию и экологичность решения. Например, если 1 млн. людей заменят обычные лампочки на светодиодные, то выбросов CO2 станет настолько меньше, насколько это составило бы при исчезновении 3,9 тыс. автомобилей. Такая же цифра получилась бы, если сравнить это с количеством электроэнергии, которую потребляет 4,4 тысячи семей за год.

Светодиодный светильник

Не стоит пугаться и тем, кто не планировал менять старые светильники на новые, ведь светодиоды доступны в продаже в любой форме и размере и их можно применять не только в новых световых приборах. Еще одним плюсом светодиодных ламп является то, что они сохраняют натуральные цвета и оттенки и гарантируют равномерное освещение помещения. Светодиодные лампы могут излучать как теплые, так и холодные оттенки дневного света. Они не содержат ртути, а в области дизайнерских решений могут быть применимы гораздо шире, чем обычные лампы накаливания.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА для детей

    Компания ИКЕА в своей деятельности много внимания уделяет детям. Это выражается не только в выпуске продукции, расчитаной для детей различного возраста, но и в проведении различных благотворительных акций по всему миру. В данном обзоре мы постараемся...
  • Цветочные горшки с самополивом

    Цветы и домашние растения способны украсить любой дом. Но не в каждом умеют за растениями правильно ухаживать: или терпения не хватает, или навыков, или свободного времени. Сложно устроить дома зеленый уголок, если хозяева часто уезжают. Некоторые на...
  • Кафе в Гааге - необычное место с необычным интерьером

    Продолжаем серию переделок от ИКЕА. В этой статье мы хотели бы рассказать Вам об очень необычном месте в интерьере которого использована мебель ИКЕА.  На этот раз бренд стал отличным «компаньоном»  для «волшебников» ресторанного бизнеса в...
  • ТЕРЦИАЛ или люстра-паук от ИКЕА

    Интерьерные предметы мебели и аксессуары для дома, выполненные вручную, всегда стоят на порядок дороже. Во-первых, это гарантирует высокое качество изготовленного предмета, а во-вторых – эксклюзивность. Ведь вы будете единственным обладателем именно этой...
  • "Торшер-одуванчик" МАСКРОС от ИКЕА

    Все гениальное просто и эта переделка - очередной раз тому доказательство. Из подвесного светильника вы без труда сможете получить симпатичный торшер, который отлично дополнит интерьер комнаты, устроенной в духе минимализма. Создание оригинального...

Рекомендуем...