ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Logistics with emphasis on Belarus

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

IKEA MogilevShops IKEA has long been called the "center of gravity" or even svoebrazny "Mecca" for lovers of furniture shopping. We have repeatedly wrote about the possible arrival IKEA in BelarusBut, for one reason or another, it is still so nothing was done in practice. At this point again it was reported that plans to build a distribution - logistics - Sweden's center. This was the press spokesman of the Lithuanian holding company named Vakaru medienos grupe. The place of construction was scheduled Belarusian regional center - the city of Mogilev.

It is planned that the logistics complex, located in the city of Mogilev, will "work" for the supply of IKEA in Russia. Why is the role of a platform for logistics park Belarus has been chosen? This is no coincidence. After more than a dozen of Belarusian organizations engaged in the production of goods delivered to the purpose of selling in the IKEA retail network.

Specific official figures, however, unavailable. We know of no investment, no planned date of commissioning or area of ​​the future logistics center. However, it was reported that as the place of sale project the most suitable of the FEZ (Free Economic Zone) "Mogilev". FEZ - a definite area where is a special legal regime for business and investment.

FEZ Mogilev

According to the Head of Administration FEZ "Mogilev" Andrei Yartsev, are already the design work, as well as discussed issues of financing. Construction work is planned to carry out by Belarusian contractors.

Note that the logistics center has nothing to do with the store, the products have IKEA here to buy it will be impossible. This is only an intermediate station between manufacturers and retail outlets. The logistics center will operate as follows: it will be sorted products companies-suppliers for IKEA (4 of them - residents of Mogilev), and then the goods will be delivered to IKEA StoresLocated in Russia.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • 404

    Sorry, but the content you requested has been moved. We do not remove anything, we just move. PS: If you are looking for catalogs and magazines IKEA in PDF format, please click here. Software for interior design - here.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the first dedicated website for IKEA in Belarus. We are still small, but purposeful. This site is for you, dear visitors. On the pages of the site we have tried to collect the most interesting information about the company IKEA, its furniture and ...
  • Placing information on our website

    If you are engaged in the sale or delivery of furniture and IKEA in Belarus, you can post information about your product or company on our web site. If you are interested in this offer, you can contact us through rezdel ...
  • IKEA in Belarus through 10 years

    About a year ago on our site the voting: "IKEA in Belarus: whether to wait ...?". At that time, more than half of voters said that IKEA in Belarus will be in a few years. About a quarter of respondents felt that the IKEA in Belarus ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Логистика с упором на Беларусь

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

ИКЕА МогилевМагазины компании ИКЕА уже давно называют "центром притяжения" или даже своебразной "Меккой" для любителей мебельного шоппинга. Мы уже неоднократно писали о возможном приходе ИКЕА в Беларусь, но, по тем или иным причинам, до сих пор так ничего и не было осуществлено на практике. На данный момент снова появилась информация о том, что планируется строительство распределительного - логистического - центра шведской компании. Об этом прессе сообщил представитель литовского холдинга под названием Vakaru medienos grupe. Местом строительства был запланирован белорусский региональный центр - город Могилев.  

Планируется, что логистический комплекс, расположенный в г. Могилев, будет "работать" на поставку продукции компании ИКЕА в Россию. Почему в роли площадки для логистического парка была выбрана Беларусь? Это неслучайно. Ведь не один десяток белорусских организаций занимаются производством товаров, поставляемых в целью продажи в ритейл-сети ИКЕА.

Конкретных официальных цифр, впрочем, пока нет. Неизвестны ни объем инвестиций, ни планируемый срок сдачи в эксплуатацию, ни площадь будущего логистического центра. Однако, поступило сообщение о том, что в качестве места реализации проекта максимально подходит СЭЗ(свободная экономическая зона) «Могилев». СЭЗ - это определенная местность, где установлен специальный юридический режим для предпринимательства и инвестиционной деятельности.

СЭЗ Могилев

По заявлению главы администрации СЭЗ «Могилев» Андрея Ярцева, уже идут проектные работы, а также обсуждаются вопросы финансирования. Строительные работы планируется осуществить силами белорусских подрядных организаций. 

Отметим, что логистический центр не имеет ничего общего с магазином, то есть продукцию компании ИКЕА здесь купить будет невозможно. Это будет лишь промежуточная станция между производителями и торговыми точками. Логистический центр будет работать следующим образом: в нем будет сортироваться продукция компаний-поставщиков для компании ИКЕА (4 из них - резиденты г. Могилев), а затем эти товары будут доставляться в магазины ИКЕА, расположенные в России.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • 404

    Извините, но содержимое, которое Вы запросили было перемещено. Мы ничего не удаляем, мы только перемещаем. P.S.: Если Вы искали каталоги или журналы ИКЕА в формате PDF, то смотрите здесь. Программы для проектирования интерьеров - здесь.
  • Добро пожаловать

    Добро пожаловать на первый специализированный сайт об IKEA в Беларуси. Мы еще маленькие, но целеустремленные. Этот сайт для Вас, уважаемые посетители. На страницах сайта мы постарались собрать наиболее интересную информацию о компании IKEA, ее мебели и...
  • Размещение информации на нашем сайте

    Если Вы занимаетесь продажей или доставкой мебели и товаров ИКЕА в Беларусь, Вы можете разместить информацию о Вашем магазине или фирме на страницах нашего сайта. Если Вас заинтересовало данное предложение, то Вы можете связаться с нами через рездел...
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси через 10 лет

    Около года назад на нашем сайте проводилось голосование: "ИКЕА в Беларуси: ждать ли...?". На тот момент более половины проголосовавших ответили, что ИКЕА в Беларуси появится через несколько лет. Около четверти респондентов посчитали, что ИКЕА в Беларуси...

Рекомендуем...