ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Ageless practicality or a table with three legs from IKEA

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

A new look at the table LevetEverything is new - it is a very well-forgotten old. It is guided by this principle, titanium Swedish furniture business, bringing to market a functional model of a three-legged table. This piece of furniture has a little more than half-century history. That it can rightly be considered a revolutionary who made a revolution in the furniture market. In the distant year 1956 table wore modest telling title LevetWhich means "leaf" in a literal translation from Swedish.

After all, this form of tabletop designers have given developers the company. They also drew attention to the fact that the design of the table is too cumbersome to transport. The solution was found immediately. Designer Gillis Lundgren company offered to do to unscrew the legs, and that was the impetus for the development of a thorough history of the compact packaging and self-assembly furniture. IKEA successfully continues to adhere to and implement these two points in practice.

Today, three-legged handsome man with a new name LEVBAKKEN triumphant return to the page Directory IKEA. Tentative start selling model in Russia is scheduled for August.

Three-legged table Levet

Design table is designed in the style of 60-ies. Something like that was very popular in the USSR. Small coffee tables complete with twist-off legs becomes an indispensable party to most Soviet films.

Levet turns into LEVBAKKEN

The main components of the table are made of natural material. For countertops poplar veneer was used, and for the graceful legs - beech. Table height in cm 51 can comfortably accommodate him sitting on a chair or couch. In the table width is 39 cm, and the length of 77 see. It looks quite roomy, despite its modest size.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • "Summer" "Breakfast Buffet" from IKEA

    IKEA has released a new edition of its brochure light "Buffet." Its name is "warmer. Walk?" - Speaks for itself. This edition of the brochure is devoted to the fly, sea, good mood and everything connected with it. On its pages you will find ...
  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...
  • 2 pridivannyh table - bedside table

    Each of us strives to highlight your apartment interior design details, unusual decor, luxurious and at the same time convenient and simple furnishings. The main thing for the human been and will be: the functionality and style. Fashion moves fast, for it does not ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Нестареющая практичность или стол с тремя ножками от ИКЕА

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Новый взгляд на столик ЛЕВЕТВсе новое – это очень хорошо забытое старое. Именно этим принципом руководствуется шведский титан мебельного бизнеса, возвращая на рынок функциональную модель стола на трех ножках. Этот предмет интерьера насчитывает чуть более чем полувековую историю. Именно его можно по праву считать революционером, который совершил переворот на мебельном рынке. В далеком 1956 году столик носил скромное говорящее название ЛЕВЕТ, что означает «листок» в дословном переводе со шведского.

Ведь именно эту форму придали столешнице дизайнеры-разработчики компании. Еще они обратили внимание на то, что конструкция стола слишком громоздкая для транспортировки. Решение было найдено незамедлительно. Дизайнер компании Гиллис Лундгрен предложил сделать отвинчивающиеся ножки, что и послужило основательным толчком в развитии истории компактной упаковки и самостоятельной сборки мебели. ИКЕА успешно продолжает придерживаться и реализовывать два этих пункта на практике.

Сегодня трехногий красавец под новым именем ЛЕВБАККЕН триумфально возвращается на страницы каталога компании ИКЕА. Ориентировочное начало продаж модели в России назначено на август.

Трехногий столик ЛЕВЕТ

Дизайн столика разработан в стиле 60-х годов. Нечто подобное было весьма популярно в СССР. Небольшие журнальные столики в комплекте с откручивающимися ножками становились непременными участниками большинства советских фильмов.

ЛЕВЕТ превращается в ЛЕВБАККЕН

Основные составляющие стола выполнены из натурального материала. Для столешницы был использован шпон тополя, а для грациозных ножек – бук. Высота стола в 51 см позволяет комфортно разместиться за ним, сидя на кресле или диване. В ширину столик составляет 39 см, а его длина 77 см. Выглядит он довольно вместительным, несмотря на свои скромные габариты.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • "Летний" "Шведский стол" от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА выпустила в свет новый выпуск своей брошюры "Шведский стол". Ее название "Потеплело. Гуляем?" - говорит само за себя. Данный выпуск брошюры посвящен лету, морю, хорошему настроению и всему, что с этим связано. На ее страницах Вы найдете...
  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...
  • 2 придиванных столика - ночной столик

    Каждый из нас стремится выделить свой интерьер квартиры дизайнерскими деталями, необычным декором, роскошной и в то же время удобной и простой мебелью. Главное для человека было и будет: функциональность и стиль. Мода движется быстрыми темпами, за ней не...

Рекомендуем...