ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Emergency shelter Solar from IKEA

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

ikea-for-refugeesThe latest innovation IKEA were new and comfortable homes with solar panels. The target consumers of these buildings are mostly victims of disasters, refugees and other people, for one reason or another deprived of shelter. IKEA Foundation building was designed with the assistance of the Office of the High Commissioner UN for Refugees.

Earlier IDPs supplied only traditional tents or shelter provided in various converted buildings. Now that offered a more compact and comfortable option, the situation will reach a new level.

IKEA has decided to participate in nanotechnology, through the production of houses on Solar Powered. These homes are composed of plastic and are packaged in a flat container in disassembled form. This solution seems pretty reasonable for safe and convenient transportation to the construction site. The house has unsophisticated design and 17 square area. m. The assembly of the structure take no more than four hours. Calculated structure for five people, and its size exceeds the area of ​​tents for refugees.

Shelter for refugees

The highlight of most of the houses - solar panels, which are able to generate electricity and to minimize the use of kerosene lamps or candles. The roof of the house has the ability to reflect the sun's heat and helps to maintain the required temperature during the day.

House for refugees inside

It is expected that the "pen test" Installation of new homes from IKEA will happen in the near future Ethiopia.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Charity in aid to refugees

    It is not the first time IKEA holds charity event. This time it is held under the title "To the life of the refugees became lighter." All visitors to the shops and shopping centers IKEA can take part in it. Everyone who has bought at least one ...
  • Bed with storage space on the EXPEDIT

    Do you like the series products EXPEDIT? We suggest to try another way to use EXPEDIT shelving alteration in IKEA. What will it be? To begin with, that extra storage space in the house has never stopped anyone, and always true. When...
  • IKEA predicts mood

    Recently, IKEA launched a new original project called "Forecast mood." The essence of this project is such that it can be used to learn about the weather and get different visual ideas for home interior decoration ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Аварийное жилье на солнечных батареях от ИКЕА

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

ikea-for-refugeesПоследним новшеством компании ИКЕА стали новые и удобные жилые дома с солнечными батареями. Целевыми потребителями данных строений в основном являются жертвы бедствий, беженцы и другие люди, по тем или иным причинам лишенные крыши над головой. Проектировалось сооружение Фондом ИКЕА при содействии Управления верховного комиссариата ООН по делам беженцев.

Ранее вынужденных переселенцев снабжали только традиционными палатками либо обеспечивали приют в различных переоборудованных строениях. Теперь, когда предложен более компактный и комфортный вариант, ситуация выйдет на качественно новый уровень.

Компания ИКЕА решила поучаствовать в нанотехнологиях, путем производства домов на солнечных батареях. Эти дома состоят из пластика и упакованы в плоскую тару в разобранном виде. Такое решение представляется довольно разумным в целях безопасной и удобной транспортировки к месту строительства. Дом имеет незамысловатую конструкцию и площадь 17 кв. м. Сборка такого строения займет не более четырех часов. Рассчитано строение на пять человек, а размер его превышает площадь палатки для беженцев.

Укрытие для беженцев

 

Изюминка большей части домов – солнечные панели, которые способны генерировать электроэнергию и минимизировать использование керосиновых ламп или свечей. Крыша дома имеет способность отражать солнечное тепло и способствует поддержанию необходимой температуры в течение дня.

Дом для беженцев изнутри

Ожидается, что «проба пера» по установке новых жилых домов от ИКЕА произойдет в ближайшее время в Эфиопии.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Благотворительность в помощь беженцам

    Уже не впервые компания ИКЕА проводит благотворительную акцию. На этот раз она проходит под названием «Чтобы жизнь беженцев стала светлее». Все посетители магазинов и торговых центров ИКЕА могут принять в ней участие. Каждый кто купил хотя бы одну...
  • Кровать с местом для хранения от ЭКСПЕДИТ

    Вам нравится серия товаров ЭКСПЕДИТ? Предлагаем испробовать еще один способ применения стеллажей ЭКСПЕДИТ в переделке ИКЕА. Что же это будет? Начнем с того, что дополнительное место для хранения вещей в доме еще никому не мешало и всегда актуально. Когда...
  • ИКЕА предсказывает настроение

    Совсем недавно компанией ИКЕА был запущен новый оригинальный проект под названием "Прогноз настроения". Суть этого проекта такова, что с его помощью можно узнать о погоде и получить различные визуальные идеи по поводу оформления домашнего интерьера,...

Рекомендуем...