ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

40-year journey home

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Kamprad 40 years laterIngvar Kamprad decided to return to the home to Sweden after living in Switzerland for over forty years. Recall that the founder of IKEA had to leave Sweden as a sign of protest against the exorbitant tax rates.

From an interview with Kamprad became known that he decided to move to be closer to their relatives and close friends may have to take this step of his death prompted wife Margaretha Stennert, which occurred about one and a half years ago.

According to the Financial Times, Kamprad will pay taxes According to Swedish legislationBut the luxury tax, which was canceled back in 2007 year. However, a significant proportion of their financial condition of the founder of IKEA previously transferred to the charity, which is registered or operated outside of Sweden.

The company's activities from these changes will not be affected, and return Kamprad home already welcomed by the current government pravotsentristkim leading active promotion of business development in the country.

According to some reports, plans Kamprad live in the family estate in the province of Småland, Agunnaryd city, on the development of which in the past year, the Swedish tycoon has allocated about one million dollars.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA phenomenon

    It is believed that the apartment every Western European families have at least one thing with the IKEA logo. This is not necessarily the furniture. Is there any accessories, toys, clothes - anything from IKEA. Even if you do not buy anything fundamentally in ...
  • "Without the work becomes pleasure hell" - Ingvar Kapmrad.

    About his family business Ingvar Kamprad said in an interview with newspaper Handelsblatt Walter PELLINGHAUZENU.
  • "Great Ikea" through the eyes of Helen Lewis

    Great IKEA! A Brand for All the People
  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • Analogues of IKEA in Belarus

    At the time, we wrote that ikeevskaya series "LEKSVIK" produced here in Belarus. Unfortunately, to buy it directly from proivoditelya likely impossible. What else proivodit IKEA furniture in our factories? Is it possible to buy from us?

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

40-летний путь на родину

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Кампрад 40 лет спустяИнгвар Кампрад принял решение вернуться на родину в Швецию после проживания в Швейцарии на протяжении сорока лет. Напомним, что основатель компании ИКЕА был вынужден покинуть Швецию в качестве знака протеста против непомерно высоких налоговых ставок.

Из интервью с Кампрадом стало известно, что он решился на переезд , чтобы быть ближе к своим родственникам и близким друзьям, возможно, на этот шаг его побудила смерть супруги Маргареты Стеннерт, случившаяся около полутора лет назад.

По данным Financial Times, Кампрад будет выплачивать налоги согласно шведского законодательства, кроме налога на роскошь, который был отменен еще в 2007 году. Однако, значительную долю своего финансового состояния основатель ИКЕА заблаговременно перевел на счета благотворительных организаций, имеющих регистрацию или функционирующих за пределами Швеции.  

Деятельность компании от таких перемен не пострадает, а возвращение Кампрада на родину уже позитивно воспринято нынешним правоцентристким правительством, ведущим активное стимулирование развития бизнеса внутри страны.

По некоторым данным, проживать Кампрад планирует в родовом поместье в провинции Смоланд, г. Агуннарюд, на развитие которого в прошлом году шведский магнат выделил около миллиона долларов.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Феномен IKEA

    Считается, что в квартире каждой западноевропейской семьи есть хотя бы одна вещь с логотипом IKEA. Это совсем не обязательно мебель. Какой-нибудь аксессуар, игрушка, белье – что-нибудь от IKEA. Даже если вы сами принципиально ничего не покупали в...
  • "Без удовольствия работа станет адом" - Ингвар Капмрад.

    О своем семейном бизнесе ИНГВАР КАМПРАД рассказал в интервью корреспонденту газеты Handelsblatt ВАЛЬТЕРУ ПЕЛЛИНГХАУЗЕНУ.
  • "Великая Икеа" глазами Элен Льюис

    Great IKEA! A Brand for All the People
  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Аналоги товаров ИКЕА в Беларуси

    В свое время писали о том, что икеевская серия "Лексвик" производится у нас, в Беларуси. К сожалению, купить её у проиводителя напрямую скорее всего нельзя. Что же ещё ИКЕА проиводит на наших мебельных фабриках? Можно ли это купить у нас?

Рекомендуем...