ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Changing the head of the group IKEA

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Mathias Kamprad5 2013 June in Stockholm was an unprecedented event. Ingvar Kamprad, who was the founder of the Swedish group IKEA - One of the world's largest chain stores of furniture and home accessories, resigned from the board of directors of Inter IKEA Group, the parent company IKEA brand. Thus, according to news agencies, he lost the presidency youngest of three sons of Ingvar Kamprad - Mathias.

Ingvar KampradKamprad a board member of another organization - Interogo Foundation, part of the IKEA Group. We recall that the founders of the company IKEA Ingvar Mr Kamprad family began back in 1943 year. Officially, it is known that to date IKEA Group owns more than 300 stores almost 40 countries.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA phenomenon

    It is believed that the apartment every Western European families have at least one thing with the IKEA logo. This is not necessarily the furniture. Is there any accessories, toys, clothes - anything from IKEA. Even if you do not buy anything fundamentally in ...
  • "Without the work becomes pleasure hell" - Ingvar Kapmrad.

    About his family business Ingvar Kamprad said in an interview with newspaper Handelsblatt Walter PELLINGHAUZENU.
  • "Great Ikea" through the eyes of Helen Lewis

    Great IKEA! A Brand for All the People
  • his eyes IKEA Museum

    As we have mentioned a little earlier, 30 of June - the date of the opening of the world's first museum in the city of Älmhult IKEA, the same place where the headquarters of the Swedish manufacturer. For those who might be interested in visiting this museum? For those interested in the history of IKEA, ...
  • Labyrinths IKEA: play?

    Did you know that IKEA uses game design? Perhaps, no one doubts that the principles of game design help to study not only the psychological aspects of a person's identity, but also play an important role in the functioning of the business and are the key ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Смена главы группы компаний ИКЕА

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Матиас Кампрад5 июня 2013 года в Стокгольме произошло небывалое событие. Ингвар Кампрад, являвшийся основателем шведской группы компании ИКЕА - одна из самых крупных в мире сетей магазинов мебели и аксессуаров для дома, вышел из состава совета директоров компании Inter IKEA Group, материнской компании бренда ИКЕА. Таким образом, по данным информагентств, он уступил председательский пост младшему из трех сыновей Ингвара Кампрада - Матиасу.

Ингвар КампрадКампрад является членом правления еще одной организации - Interogo Foundation, входящей в состав IKEA Group. Напомним, что основателями компании ИКЕА семья Ингвара Кампарда стала еще в далеком 1943 году. Официально известно, что на сегодняшний день группа компаний ИКЕА является владельцем более 300 магазинов почти в 40 странах мира.

 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Феномен IKEA

    Считается, что в квартире каждой западноевропейской семьи есть хотя бы одна вещь с логотипом IKEA. Это совсем не обязательно мебель. Какой-нибудь аксессуар, игрушка, белье – что-нибудь от IKEA. Даже если вы сами принципиально ничего не покупали в...
  • "Без удовольствия работа станет адом" - Ингвар Капмрад.

    О своем семейном бизнесе ИНГВАР КАМПРАД рассказал в интервью корреспонденту газеты Handelsblatt ВАЛЬТЕРУ ПЕЛЛИНГХАУЗЕНУ.
  • "Великая Икеа" глазами Элен Льюис

    Great IKEA! A Brand for All the People
  • Музей ИКЕА своими глазами

    Как мы уже писали немного ранее, 30 июня - дата открытия первого в мире музея ИКЕА в городе Эльмхульт, там же, где расположена штаб-квартира шведского производителя. Для кого будет интересно посещение этого музея? Для тех, кто интересуется историей ИКЕА,...
  • Лабиринты ИКЕА: поиграем?

    А вы знаете, что ИКЕА использует гейм-дизайн? Пожалуй, уже никто не сомневается, что принципы гейм-дизайна помогают изучить не только психологические аспекты личности человека, но и играют большую роль в функционировании бизнеса и являются залогом...

Рекомендуем...