ruenfrdeites

Information IKEA

Labyrinths IKEA: play?

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Did you know that IKEA uses game design? Perhaps, no one doubts that the principles of game design help to study not only the psychological aspects of a person's identity, but also play an important role in the functioning of the business and are the key to successful sales. You have probably noticed that the products in hypermarkets are arranged so as to attract a buyer, for example, the color accents. IKEA all modern game design principles found their direct application. Primarily, this is routeWhich is a good example of how to achieve successful sales. Route hypermarkets IKEA simple and clear, thanks to this, customers can easily find something for which they came.

If you get lost, the pointers will always help you to understand where you are and in which direction to continue. However, this does not chaotic labyrinthAs it might seem at first glance. If you carefully study the layout of any IKEA store, you can see that it resembles a book on game design. As the main "chip" of hypermarkets IKEA Alan PennWho has long studied the layout of stores, called false disorientation, facilitates distraction buyers and provoking spontaneous hasty purchase. IKEA Labyrinth is a unique design twists to every 15 meters, which, undoubtedly, is the buyer's interest to know that the Swedish furniture giant hid behind the next turn - is intriguing. According to global research proved that the maze is very distort space and create a sense of greater space than it actually is.

IKEA Labyrinth

Interesting facts we learned about dyslexia IKEA creator Ingvar Kamprad. This triggered a whole system, which is the foundation of the empire IKEA. All names invented products such a way as to evoke. Most of the furniture is named after places in Sweden, chairs have female names, and children's products - birds and mammals. But in general, all this is a language that is an attribute of the game, which immerses buyers in a special atmosphere, a separate culture.

IKEA Game Technology

Visit IKEA store - a real journey through Sweden, where each item is associated with beautiful and interesting places. Cafe with Swedish dishes helps to unite traditional Swedish values ​​with other cultures.

Another principle of the game design IKEA is considered to be a manual assembly furnitureThat increases the value of the result. But before you get ready-made furniture, you will need to select it and bring home, after finding the right product in stock on their own. All this looks like a fun questWhich lures "players of the game." All the furniture, as we have already mentioned, is sold unassembled, is another point, which is a genuine curiosity. Agree, it touches? If we compare this with the principle of the company games, It reminds us of the creation of the characters in the games where you can choose options and settings to the dive depth to the game was the highest.

IKEA furniture assembly

So, IKEA Stores - Is an excellent example of embodiment of a gaming activity in real life, thanks to the skillful use of psychological tricks. But what could be more fun the next game? =)

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • IKEA phenomenon

    It is believed that the apartment every Western European families have at least one thing with the IKEA logo. This is not necessarily the furniture. Is there any accessories, toys, clothes - anything from IKEA. Even if you do not buy anything fundamentally in ...
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • "Without the work becomes pleasure hell" - Ingvar Kapmrad.

    About his family business Ingvar Kamprad said in an interview with newspaper Handelsblatt Walter PELLINGHAUZENU.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Информация об ИКЕА

Лабиринты ИКЕА: поиграем?

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

А вы знаете, что ИКЕА использует гейм-дизайн? Пожалуй, уже никто не сомневается, что принципы гейм-дизайна помогают изучить не только психологические аспекты личности человека, но и играют большую роль в функционировании бизнеса и являются залогом успешных продаж. Вы уже, наверное, заметили, что товары в гипермаркетах расставлены так, чтобы завлечь покупателя, например, цветовыми акцентами. В ИКЕА все современные принципы гейм-дизайна нашли свое прямое применение. В первую очередь, это маршрут, который представляет собой хороший пример того, как добиться успешных продаж. Маршрут гипермаркетов ИКЕА прост и понятен, благодаря этому, покупатели без труда найдут то, за чем они пришли.

Если вы заблудитесь, то указатели всегда помогут понять, где вы находитесь и в каком направлении нужно продолжать путь. Однако, это вовсе не хаотичный лабиринт, как может показаться на первый взгляд. Если пристально изучить планировку любого магазина ИКЕА, то можно увидеть, что она напоминает книгу по гейм-дизайну. В качестве основной "фишки" гипермаркетов ИКЕА Алан Пенн, который долго изучал макеты магазинов, называет ложную дезориентацию, способствующую рассеянности покупателей и провоцирующую необдуманные спонтанные приобретения. Лабиринт ИКЕА имеет своеобразный дизайн с поворотами каждые 15 метров, что, бесспорно, вызывает интерес покупателя узнать, что шведский мебельный гигант спрятал за очередным поворотом, - это интрига. По данным всемирных исследований, доказано, что лабиринты очень искажают пространство и создают ощущение большей площади, чем на самом деле.

Лабиринт ИКЕА

Интересные факты мы узнали и о дислексии создателя ИКЕА Ингвара Кампрада. Это спровоцировало целую систему, которая является основой империи ИКЕА. Все названия товаров придуманы таким образом, чтобы вызывать ассоциации. Основная масса мебели названа в честь мест в Швеции, стулья имеют женские имена, а детские товары - птиц и млекопитающих. А в целом, все это - язык, являющийся атрибутом игры, которая погружает покупателей в особую атмосферу, обособленную культуру. 

Игровые технологии ИКЕА

Посещение магазина ИКЕА - это настоящее путешествие по Швеции, где каждый товар вызывает ассоциации с прекрасными и интересными местами. Кафе со шведскими блюдами помогает добиться объединения традиционных шведских ценностей с другими культурами.

Еще одним принципом гейм-дизайна ИКЕА принято считать ручную сборку мебели, что повышает ценность результата. Но прежде чем вы получите готовую мебель, вам нужно будет ее выбрать и привезти домой, предварительно найдя нужный товар на складе самостоятельно. Все это похоже на увлекательный квест, который заманивает "участников игры". Вся мебель, как мы уже упомянули, продается в разобранном виде, это еще один момент, который вызывает неподдельное любопытство. Согласитесь, это цепляет? Если сравнить этот принцип компании с играми, то он нам напоминает создание героев в играх, где вы сами выбираете параметры и настройки, чтобы глубина погружения в игру была максимальной.

Сборка мебели ИКЕА

Итак, магазины ИКЕА - это отличный пример воплощения игровой деятельности в реальную жизнь, благодаря умелому использованию психологических уловок. Но что может быть увлекательнее очередной игры? =)

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Феномен IKEA

    Считается, что в квартире каждой западноевропейской семьи есть хотя бы одна вещь с логотипом IKEA. Это совсем не обязательно мебель. Какой-нибудь аксессуар, игрушка, белье – что-нибудь от IKEA. Даже если вы сами принципиально ничего не покупали в...
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • "Без удовольствия работа станет адом" - Ингвар Капмрад.

    О своем семейном бизнесе ИНГВАР КАМПРАД рассказал в интервью корреспонденту газеты Handelsblatt ВАЛЬТЕРУ ПЕЛЛИНГХАУЗЕНУ.

Рекомендуем...