ruenfrdeites

News ikea-club.org

And "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" again ...

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

The Swedes, IKEA ... "tired". It would seem an ordinary magazine, which should serve to popularize the brand IKEA. All there intererchik interview with another family that the whole house is furnished with IKEA furniture. In short, another IKEA catalog, only the text bigger. But if it were that easy, it would not be "ikeey".

What does it all ... To sense of humor, which marketers, advertisers and editors IKEA has always been more than enough. And this is what? ... And this is a magazine, or, to be precise, to the article ... I smiled some "overheard replica" of articles about the private screening of the new IKEA textiles, published in the spring issue of the journal "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" for 2010 year. We read and smile ...

Also discovered the theft. The magazine in the summer of the year 2009 appeared in electronic form just now.

So, we look and swing issues of the journal "IKEA FAMILY LIVE":

  • during the summer of the year 2009
  • in the spring of the year 2010

here...


IKEA Fans Club

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • New issue "IKEA FAMILY LIVE"

    In the section "Useful" added a new issue of the magazine "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" over the winter 2009 years. Read to your health.
  • IKEA - families are different

    The reason is simple - the brand shown on the pages of his publication's what everyone knows: the family are different and differ from each other not only by income levels, the degree of happiness of family life and the desire or unwillingness to have children, but also sexual ...
  • Magazine "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" - Spring 2011

    Came the spring issue of the magazine stories about people and their interiors from IKEA. Downloading here ...
  • New brochure and a winter edition of the magazine "IKEA FAMILY LIVE"

    Let us be brief: The next release zhuranala IKEA home and family - winter 2011. Winter or Christmas (as you prefer) IKEA brochure on Christmas and New Year.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ikea-club.org

И снова "IKEA FAMILY LIVE"...

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Шведы, ИКЕА... "надоели". Казалось бы, обычный журнал, который должен служить популяризации торговой марки IKEA. Всякие там интерьерчики, интервью с очередной семьей, у которой весь дом обставлен мебелью ИКЕА. Короче, еще один каталог ИКЕА, только текста побольше. Но если бы все было так просто, то это бы не было "икеей". 

К чему же это все... К чуству юмора, которого у маркетологов, рекламщиков и редакторов компании ИКЕА всегда было более чем достаточно. А это к чему?... А это уже к журналу, или, если быть точным, к статье... Улыбнули некоторые "подслушанные реплики" из статьи про закрытый показ нового текстиля ИКЕА, опубликованной в весеннем выпуске журнала "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" за 2010 год. Читаем и улыбаемся...

Кроме этого обнаружилась пропажа. Журнальчик за лето 2009 года объявился в электронном виде только сейчас.

Итак, смотрим и качаем выпуски журнала "IKEA FAMILY LIVE":

  • за лето 2009 года
  • за весну 2010 года

здесь...


Клуб любителей ИКЕА

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Вышел новый номер журнала "IKEA FAMILY LIVE"

    В раздел "Полезное" добавился новый номер журнала "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" за зиму 2009 года. Читайте на здоровье.
  • ИКЕА - семьи бывают разные

    Причина проста – бренд показал на страницах своего издания то, о чем всем известно: семьи бывают разные и отличаются друг от друга не только уровнем дохода, градусом радости семейной жизни и желанием или нежеланием иметь детей, но и сексуальной...
  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" - весна 2011

    Вышел весенний выпуск журнала историй о людях и их интерьерах от компании ИКЕА. Качаем здесь...
  • Новогодняя брошюра и зимний выпуск журнала "IKEA FAMILY LIVE"

    Будем кратки: Очередной выпуск журанала ИКЕА о доме и семье - зима 2011. Зимняя или новогодняя (как вам удобнее) брошюра ИКЕА, посвященная новому году и рождеству.

Рекомендуем...