ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

Hard as steel, reliable as armor: IKEA furniture tested

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

IKEA and climbingNon-standard solutions, strength, durability. These factors governed by Swedish giant in the manufacture of its products. Confident in their products, the company periodically arranges demonstration tests. With their help, clearly demonstrated furniture quality.

If you have visited IKEA stores, you probably could see them installed in glass cubes. Customers can watch through a variety of mechanical installations, every day mercilessly tormented by drawers, doors. To test its strength IKEA furniture also offers its potential customers.

Thus in France the company opens the first 30-shop. This anniversary furniture manufacturer decided to celebrate in a very peculiar, aligning the announcement of the opening of the next trading terms and advertising their products.

Climbers at IKEA

In this regard, it is to help communications agency Ubi Bene. In the center of Clermont-Ferrand jointly by IKEA and Ubi Bene it was constructed wall height 9 meters, which is fully simulated device climbing.

IKEA advertising campaign

You may ask: "What has the furniture here?" The fact is that on the wall instead of the usual hand grips and supports for the feet of the products have been used IKEA Catalogue. Anyone, but only under the supervision of experienced climbers, can feel like a climber, to overcome obstacles in the form of cabinets, shelves, stools, cabinets or sit on the wall, attached to the sofa or chair.

Stand IKEA Furniture

This advertising the course was highly appreciated and recognized as the best of what was presented to the company in recent years. Wall has not only become an attractive attraction, but also an opportunity to appreciate the high quality of the furniture in the extreme conditions. Passers-by were also observed and noted with delight the fact that this kind of stand It is a stylization of the usual city apartment. If you look closely, you can see the kitchen, living room, bedroom and children's room without difficulty.

  • 0

    Santa

    04.11.2014 09:04 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Now so previredlivye buyers that have little to do just beautiful furniture, it should be even and robust and strong, mi Ikea representatives demonstrate the superiority of their furniture on these indicators.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

Крепка как сталь, надежна как броня: ИКЕА протестировала мебель

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

ИКЕА и альпинизмНестандартные решения, прочность, долговечность. Этими факторами руководствуется шведский гигант при производстве своих изделий. Уверенная в своей продукции компания, периодически устраивает показательные тесты. С их помощью наглядно демонстрируется качество мебели.

Если вы посещали магазины ИКЕА, то, наверняка, могли видеть установленные в них стеклянные кубы. Покупатели могут наблюдать, как при помощи различных механических установок, каждый день безжалостно терзаются мебельные ящики, дверки. Испытать на прочность свою мебель ИКЕА предлагает также и своим потенциальным покупателям.

Так во Франции компания открывает 30-ый магазин. Этот юбилей производитель мебели решил отметить весьма своеобразно, совместив анонсирование об открытии очередной торговой точки и рекламу своей продукции. 

Скалолазы в ИКЕА

В этом вопросе на помощь пришло агентство коммуникаций Ubi Bene. В центре Клермон-Ферран совместными усилиями ИКЕА и Ubi Bene была сооружена стена высотой 9 метров, которая полностью имитировала устройство для скалолазания.

Рекламная кампания ИКЕА

Вы можете спросить: «При чем же здесь мебель?» Дело в том, что на стене вместо привычных захватов для рук и подставок для ног были использованы товары из каталога ИКЕА. Любой желающий, но только под руководством опытных альпинистов, мог ощутить себя скалолазом, преодолеть препятствия в виде шкафов, полочек, табуретов, тумбочек или посидеть на прикрепленном к стене диване или кресле.

Мебельный стенд ИКЕА

Этот рекламный ход был высоко оценен и признан самым лучшим из того, что было представлено компанией в последнее время. Стена не только стала привлекательным аттракционом, но и возможностью оценить высокое качество мебели в экстремальных условиях. Прохожими был также замечен и с восторгом отмечен тот факт, что этот своеобразный стенд представляет собой стилизацию обычной городской квартиры. Если присмотреться, то без труда видны кухня, гостиная, спальня и детская комната.

  • Сейчас настолько превиредливые покупатели , что уже мало делать просто красивую мебель, она должна быть еще и надежной и крепкой , ми представители Икеа демонстрируют превосходство своей мебели по этим показателям.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...