ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

Campaign "is beautiful every day» - show must go on!

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Advertise lamps IKEAKitchen carousel and floating in the sky marked the beginning of large-scale beds promotion called «The Wonderful Everyday»That sounds like a Russian interpretation "Is beautiful every day". By the way, she has managed to win the title of one of the best in the past year 2014 campaigns. Furniture retailer in tandem with the advertising agency Mother London did not stop and continued a series of creative rolls.

The next saw the light of a beautiful video with forest "fireflies." With their role perfectly mastered LED bulbs all kinds of ikeevskogo directory that illuminate the night forest. This roller creators also reminded of the fact that IKEA 2016 year to fully switch to selling only energy-saving lamps. It's amazing how one little thing can make such a huge change. What happens if at least one million bulbs replaced by LED counterparts?

{mp4} video / stories / articles / reklama / v_mire / ikea-advert-storage / forest-TV-advert {/ mp4}

For greater clarity, it is comparable to the reduction of carbon dioxide emissions into the atmosphere. So only one this is the same that on 6700 cars will be less, or even the appearance of 17-five million trees. Impressive, is not it? IKEA minute roller once again tells us that it is in our power to implement.

T-shirts, flying squirrels - the main character's actions fourth infomercial aforementioned advertising campaign, which was released under the title «The Joy Of Storage» or «Joy storage". Like wild migratory birds, t-shirts can not find your area. And only in the furniture set from IKEA cosily arranged in its place.

{mp4} video / stories / articles / reklama / v_mire / ikea-advert-storage / joy-of-storage {/ mp4}

Developers and designers are helping to make our lives more comfortable. Organization of space and the things around us plays an extremely important role. Make your life easier with IKEA.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA catalog for the year 2004

    The advertising campaign in support of the IKEA catalog for 2004 year under the slogan: "The best view of the new directory". Marketers IKEA decided to present its new catalog in the form of interior items. How they got it, you can see in the photos.
  • Advertising campaign for IKEA catalog 2001 year

    2001 advertising campaign for the new catalog Slogan: The Secret of Family Happiness.
  • IKEA catalog 2010: Now, large rooms are really big!

    The new IKEA catalog you will find thousands of options of transformation of your large room. Beautiful, functional and affordable!
  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • A new section - Video

    Commercials IKEA - this is the case when it is better to see once than hear a hundred times. Simply brilliant, creative thought superkontsentratsiya minute airtime make this ad a frequent guest and winner of competitions and festivals ....

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

Кампания «Прекрасен каждый день» - show must go on!

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Реклама ламп ИКЕАКухня-карусель и парящие в небе кровати положили начало крупномасштабной рекламной акции под названием «The Wonderful Everyday», что в русской интерпретации звучит как «Прекрасен каждый день». К слову сказать, она уже успела завоевать титул одной из лучших среди прошедших в 2014 году кампаний. Мебельный ритейлер в тандеме с рекламным агентством Mother из Лондона на этом не остановились и продолжили серию креативных роликов.

Следующим свет увидело красивое видео с лесными «светлячками». С их ролью превосходно справились светодиодные лампы всех мастей из икеевского каталога, которые освещают ночной лес. Этим роликом креативщики также напоминают о том факте, что ИКЕА к 2016 году полностью перейдет на сбыт только лишь энергосберегающих ламп. Удивительно, как одна маленькая вещь может произвести столь огромные изменения. Что будет, если хотя бы миллион лампочек накаливания заменить на светодиодных собратьев?

 

Для большей наглядности сравним это с сокращением выбросов углекислого газа в атмосферу. Так вот только лишь одно это действие равнозначно тому, что на 6700 авто станет меньше или появлению еще 17-ти миллионов деревьев. Впечатляет, правда? ИКЕА минутным роликом еще раз нам говорит о том, что это в наших силах осуществить.

Футболки-летяги - главные действующие персонажи четвертого рекламного ролика вышеупомянутой рекламной кампании, вышедшего под названием «The Joy Of Storage» или «Радость хранения». Словно дикие перелетные птицы, майки никак не могут найти свой уголок. И только в мебельном гарнитуре от ИКЕА они уютно располагаются на свои места.

 

Разработчики и дизайнеры компании помогают сделать нашу жизнь комфортнее. Организация пространства и окружающих нас вещей играет при этом весьма важную роль. Сделайте свой быт проще вместе с ИКЕА.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталог ИКЕА за 2004 год

      Рекламная кампания в поддержку каталога ИКЕА за 2004 год под лозунгом: "Лучший взгляд на новый каталог". Маркетологи IKEA решили представить свой новый каталог в образе предметов интерьера. Как у них это получилось можно посмотреть на...
  • Рекламная кампаниия каталог ИКЕА за 2001 год

    2001 Рекламная кампания для нового каталога Слоган: Секрет семейного счастья.
  • Каталог ИКЕА 2010:Теперь большие комнаты по-настоящему большие!

    В новом Каталоге ИКЕА Вы найдете тысячи вариантов преображения Вашей большой комнаты. Красиво, функционально и доступно по цене!
  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Новый раздел - Видеогалерея

    Рекламные ролики ИКЕА - это тот самый случай, когда лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. Простая гениальность, суперконцентрация творческой мысли в минуте эфирного времени делают эту рекламу частым гостем и победителем конкурсов и фестивалей....

Рекомендуем...