ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

As we celebrate Halloween with IKEA

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Halloween at IKEAWhat holiday is celebrated in October 31? That's right! Halloween! So IKEA has participated in the event and contributed to the design of the original holiday. Will make a bit of clarity in the history of the origin of the holiday. Halloween is a modern holiday, which, however, dates back to the ancient traditions of Irish and Scottish Celtic. Mark it on the eve of All Saints' Day. Official holiday Halloween has never been, although traditionally celebrated in English-speaking countries.

Halloween has a variety of characters with its long history. For example, pumpkin fixtures went from Celtic ● Create custom lights. These lanterns, according to legend, to find a way to help souls in purgatory. First pumpkin used 1837 year in America. Traditional and choice of costumes for holiday. As a rule, it suits the heroes of horror films. Also widely used symbols of autumn, mainly in orange and black colors.

This year, IKEA struck diversity goodsWhich was proposed to use for interior decoration home for the holiday.

Halloween

Making holiday

And also issued a special roller- "Horror", dedicated to Halloween. The boy goes on a children's bicycle on a huge supermarket IKEA under ominous music, but in the end the horrible monsters in his imagination are just his parents. This video clip is a parody of the cult horror film Stanley Kubrick titled "The Shining." For those who have a desire to compare commercial and original trailer, we have provided both the video. Happy viewing!

  • 0

    Guest

    08.11.2014 03:18 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Do not even surprised to learn that the company IKEA is actively involved in the preparations for such a fun and at the same time a terrible holiday. I liked the lights and themed accessories are offered to customers the company.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • A new section - Video

    Commercials IKEA - this is the case when it is better to see once than hear a hundred times. Simply brilliant, creative thought superkontsentratsiya minute airtime make this ad a frequent guest and winner of competitions and festivals ....
  • Furniture Paradise miniatures from IKEA

    The new advertising campaign by IKEA again surprised fans of the Swedish furniture. She went under the creative and significant title «Make Small Spaces Big», that, in essence, means the maximum use of even the smallest spaces and ...
  • Turn color with IKEA

    Each year, its presence in the market of the new IKEA catalog celebrates the launch. The company in the colorful pages over and over again is a qualitatively new attitude to the house, its arrangement, offering revolutionary ideas that make our home ...
  • The interior of IKEA come alive even toys!

    IKEA has released a promotional video in a completely new format for itself - the music. In this case, such a creative solution is for the London advertising agency Mother. This time, IKEA looks away from the product itself, and try to show ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

Как мы празднуем Хэллоуин вместе с ИКЕА

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Хэллоуин в ИКЕАКакой праздник отмечают 31 октября? Правильно! Хэллоуин! Вот и компания ИКЕА поучаствовала в этом мероприятии и внесла свою лепту в оформление оригинального праздника. Внесем немного ясности в историю происхождения самого праздника. Хэллоуин является современным праздником, который, однако, восходит к традициям древних ирландских и шотландских кельтов. Отмечают его в канун Дня всех святых. Официальным выходным днем Хэллоуин никогда не являлся, хотя и празднуется традиционно в англоязычных странах.

Хэллоуин имеет разнообразие символов со своей долгой историей. Например, тыквы-светильники пошли от обычая кельтов cоздавать фонари. Эти фонари, по преданию, помогали душам найти дорогу в чистилище. Впервые тыквы использовали в 1837 году в Америке. Традиционен и выбор костюмов для праздника. Как правило, это костюмы героев фильмов ужасов. Также широко используются символы осени, преимущественно в оранжевых и черных тонах.

В этом году ИКЕА поразила разнообразием товаров, которые предлагалось использовать для внутреннего убранства дома к празднику.

Праздник Хэллоуин

Оформление праздника

А также вышел специальный ролик-"ужастик", посвященный празднику Хэллоуин. Мальчик едет на детском велосипеде по огромному супермаркету ИКЕА под зловещую музыку, но в конце концов ужасные монстры в его воображении оказываются всего лишь его родителями. Этот видео ролик является пародией на культовый фильм ужасов Стэнли Кубрика под названием "Сияние". Для тех, у кого есть желание сравнить рекламный ролик и исходный отрывок из фильма, мы предоставили оба видео. Приятного просмотра!

  • Даже не удивилась узнав что компания Икеа принимает активное участие в подготовке к такому веселому и одновременно страшному празднику. Очень понравились гирлянды и тематические аксессуары которые предложила покупателям компания.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Новый раздел - Видеогалерея

    Рекламные ролики ИКЕА - это тот самый случай, когда лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. Простая гениальность, суперконцентрация творческой мысли в минуте эфирного времени делают эту рекламу частым гостем и победителем конкурсов и фестивалей....
  • Мебельный рай в миниатюрах от ИКЕА

    Новая рекламная кампания от ИКЕА снова удивила поклонников шведской мебели. Вышла она под креативным и многозначительным названием «Make Small Spaces Big», что, по своей сути, означает максимальное использование даже самых маленьких пространств и...
  • Включите цвет вместе с ИКЕА

    Каждый год своего присутствия на рынке ИКЕА отмечает запуском нового каталога. Компания на пестрых страницах вновь и вновь представляет качественно новое отношение к дому, его обустройству, предлагая революционные идеи, которые делают наше жилище...
  • В интерьере от ИКЕА оживают даже игрушки!

    ИКЕА выпустила рекламный ролик в принципиально новом для себя формате – музыкальном. В данном случае столь креативное решение стоит за лондонским рекламным агентством Mother. На сей раз ИКЕА отведет взгляд от продукции как таковой, а попытается...

Рекомендуем...