ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

IKEA Airbnb and provide housing

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (3 Votes)

IKEA rentAccording to Interfax, for quite a nominal fee, which will be based 370 11 Russian Rubles or Australian dollars, IKEA will allow 31 August some users world-renowned service Accommodation Airbnb spend the night in one of the stores in the city of Sydney. The same information shared and journalists online publication Mashable.

Airbnb - a major service that provides absolutely any accommodation options to suit every taste and any budget accordingly. Now, according to the head of the Australian branch of the company - Eva Ross, The list will be added and IKEA.

IKEA Airbnb

At the moment, Online Airbnb you can see 3 proposals concerning rooms IKEA. Each of them can accommodate only one family. However, wishing to stay overnight in the IKEA store should tell why their family should provide such an opportunity.

IKEA Furniture

There is another clause, if you agree to participate in this joint idea IKEA Airbnb, it will automatically confirm your consent to participate in yet another event with subsequent publication in the media and on the unusual revival.

  • 0

    Santa

    05.11.2014 19:08 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Yes mysterious proposal, only need to remember that the free cheese only in a mousetrap. I think that the casting will be very serious for the final will be released only special couples.
  • 0

    Angelina

    08.11.2014 03:23 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Just a terrific campaign of unprecedented generosity from Ikea, but by what criteria will be selected such that suffer here overnight? It is clear that still have to pay a symbolic, but how to arrange for the night people in the store ???

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

IKEA и Airbnb предоставят жилье

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (3 Votes)

ИКЕА в арендуКак сообщает Интерфакс, за совсем символическую плату, которая составит в пересчете 370 российских рублей либо 11 австралийских долларов, ИКЕА разрешит 31 августа некоторым пользователям всемирно известного сервиса по аренде жилья Airbnb переночевать в одном из магазинов сети в городе Сидней. Этой же информацией поделились и журналисты интернет-издания Mashable.

Airbnb - это крупный сервис, который предоставляет абсолютно любые варианты размещения на любой вкус и соответственно любому бюджету. Сейчас, по словам руководителя австралийского отделения компании - Евы Росс, в список будет добавлена и ИКЕА. 

ИКЕА и Airbnb

В данный момент на сайте Airbnb можно увидеть 3 предложения, касающихся комнат ИКЕА. Каждая из них рассчитана на размещение только одной семьи. Однако желающие остаться на ночь в магазине ИКЕА должны сообщить, почему именно их семье должна предоставиться такая возможность.

Мебель ИКЕА

Есть и еще одна оговорка, если вы соглашаетесь поучаствовать в этой совместной задумке ИКЕА и Airbnb, это автоматически подтверждает ваше согласие на участие в еще одном мероприятии с последующей публикацией в СМИ и на необычное пробуждение.

 

 

  • Да загадочное предложение, вот только нужно помнить что бесплатный сыр только в мышеловке. Думаю что кастинг будет очень серьезными в финал выйдут только особенные семейные пары.
  • Просто потрясающая акция невиданной щедрости от Икеа, но по каким критериям будут подбираться такие вот страждущие ночлега? Ясно что все равно придется символически заплатить, но как устроить на ночлег людей прямо в магазине???

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...