ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

V-shaped shelf LACK shoes

3.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.67 (3 Votes)

Shelves for storage of shoes LAKShoe cabinet, Pedestals for shoes and so-called obuvnitsy are perhaps the most sought after pieces of furniture for the hallway. This furniture helps keep the house clean and tidy. If you look at the history Shoe cabinet, you can learn a lot of fun facts about them. It is said that the history of galoshes and went Shoe cabinet since the days of the Indians. So drop the lyrics and ascertain the fact that the shoe should be a place to store and it should sootvetsvuyusche. Let's look into the catalog IKEA and see what offers the Swedish manufacturer for Shoe Storage.

Bench with shelf for shoes in the series CHUSIG looks pretty impressive. You can use it to store a considerable number of pairs of shoes and bags. The manufacturer indicates that the minimum number of pairs that you can easily place on the shelves bench CHUSIG - 8. The shelves are made of stainless steel and galvanized steel, so you can, without fear, to put even wet shoes.

Bench CHUSIG

Shoe cabinet StellaAs well as bench CHUSIG represents traditional furniture for storing shoes. In Stella shoe arrangement is provided in two rows, with a minimum content 18 pairs. Despite the fact that the Shoe cabinet is closed, the manufacturer thought air circulation.

Shoe cabinet Stella

We chose these two options that will appeal to almost everyone. Without any frills, functional and suitable for any interior. And not to try to "invent the wheel" and build something new for storing shoes? In the remake, this time take part hanging shelves LAKWhich are located not familiar - horizontally and diagonally to each other, so that they form a visually letter "V".

Shelves for storage of shoes photo

These shelves for storage of shoes will not take much space in your home, but will allow to place a lot of pairs of shoes. Of course, these boots store shelves will be uncomfortable, but for sports shoes, this idea will be just right.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

V-образная полка для обуви ЛАКК

3.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.67 (3 Votes)

Полки для хранения обуви ЛАККГалошницы, тумбы для обуви и, так называемые, обувницы являются, пожалуй, самыми востребованными предметами мебели для прихожей. Эта мебель помогает содержать дом в чистоте и порядке. Если обратиться к истории галошниц, то можно узнать много забавных фактов о них. Говорят, что история галош и галошниц пошла еще со времен индейцев. Итак, отбросим лирику и констатируем тот факт, что у обуви должно быть свое место и хранить ее следует соответсвующе. Давайте заглянет в каталог товаров компании ИКЕА и увидим, что предлагает шведский производитель для хранения обуви.

Скамья с полкой для обуви из серии ЧУСИГ выглядит довольно внушительно. С ее помощью можно хранить немалое количество пар обуви, а также сумки. Производитель указывает, что минимальное количество пар, которые вы с легкостью разместите на полках скамьи ЧУСИГ - 8. Полки изготовлены из нержавеющей и оцинкованной стали, поэтому, можно, не опасаясь, ставить даже влажную обувь.

Скамья ЧУСИГ

Галошница СТЭЛЛ, также как и скамья ЧУСИГ, представляет собой традиционную мебель для хранения обуви. В СТЭЛЛ предусмотрено расположение обуви в два ряда, с минимальным наполнением в 18 пар. Несмотря на то, что галошница является закрытой, производитель продумал циркуляцию воздуха.

Галошница СТЭЛЛ

Мы выбрали эти два варианта, которые придутся по душе почти всем. Без особых изысков, функциональные и подходящие к любому интерьеру. А не попробовать ли "изобрести велосипед" и соорудить что-то новенькое для хранения обуви? В переделке на этот раз поучаствуют навесные полки ЛАКК, которые мы расположим не привычно - горизонтально, а диагонально, одна к другой, таким образом, чтобы они зрительно образовали букву "V".

Полки для хранения обуви фото

Такие полочки для хранения обуви не займут много место в вашей квартире, но позволят разместить довольно много пар обуви. Конечно, сапоги на таких полках хранить будет неудобно, а вот для спортивной обуви эта идея будет в самый раз.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...